We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Sudamala Suites & Villas
Ranked #10 of 78 Hotels in Sanur
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 August 2014

We stayed for 5 nights in a studio suite.
From the moment we arrived at the Sudamala we really felt like we were on holiday. Staff were wonderful and friendly, received a welcome drink on arrival.
The room was really spacious and bed was comfy. Bathroom was really big and there was always bottled water to use.
One thing missing in the bathroom was bubble bath or something to use in the bath.
Pool area always had pool towels in stock to use and staff would occasionally bring around a little snack.
The beach at Sanur is not that great - if your looking for a great swimming beach Sanur is not the place but we were happy enough at the pool.
Breakfast had a good range to choose from, the western food isn't that great - but hey its Bali not home!
Overall we really enjoyed our stay here and would not hesitate to stay again.

Room Tip: Defiantly go for the Studio suites, specially for longer stays.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank melopuff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sudamala R, General Manager at Sudamala Suites & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2014

Dear melopuff,

Warmest greetings from Sudamala Suites & Villas, Sanur!

Thank you very much for your stay in our Studio Suites for 5 nights and we hope your vacation time at Sudamala Sanur was a refreshing one!

Our associates and the team at Sudamala, they are all indeed fabulous and always great to hear some extra miles efforts from them to our all of our important guests.

Glad also to hear that you enjoyed our room products and our other available facilities.

The beach in Sanur is a melting pot, it is one of the best part of the island for various nationality to meet and to exchange with the local Balinese life.

The beach in Sanur has its high tide and low tide cycle which normally happens in a day.

During the high tide, Sanur beach is balmy and lovely to swim around and to do some watersport.

While during low tide, a lot of people use this occasion to explore the sea, to observe some sea creatures and sea plants.

We hope all is well and once again thank you kindly for your feedback.

Best regards,

General Manager
Sudamala Suites & Villas
Jalan Sudamala No. 20, Sanur, Bali 80227 Indonesia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (803)
There are newer reviews for Sudamala Suites & Villas
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

368 - 374 of 803 reviews

Reviewed 14 August 2014

I stayed at the Sudamala for 2 nights in July 2014 and had high hopes for the property given the mostly rave reviews I'd seen. The hotel is certainly beautiful enough - landscaped gardens, traditional Balinese style of design, etc. The rooms are quite spacious, and its bathroom was certainly one of the largest I'd seen (and I've stayed at a few other suites on luxury properties). It came with certain amenities such as free use of bicycles, the occasional yoga classes, which were nice to have. However, I would have hoped that they'd focused a bit more on their service as this is where Sudamala truly fell short, and I would say they are undeserving of the 4- or 5-star rating. When I think of such a rating, I don't just think of how luxurious a property is or how many extra facilities and amenities they offer to guests - I also think in terms of the quality of the service they render to guests.

Some highlights:

a) There is no room service menu available in the room. When we called to ask for one, we were told that if we wanted to order room service, someone from the restaurant downstairs would come up with a menu and take our order. How difficult is it to print out extra copies and leave it in the rooms, so that guests could leisurely peruse the menu whenever they want??

b) No one cleaned our room after our first night. We got back to our room after breakfast to find that it had not been cleaned yet. We called housekeeping to ask that they clean the room while we were out in the afternoon; when we got back from the beach, our room had not yet been cleaned. As we were getting ready to go out for a dinner party that night, someone called our room and asked if we could turn off our "do not disturb" sign so that they could clean our room. We told them to come back after we'd left for dinner. Thankfully, our room was finally seen to while we were out for dinner!

c) It was always a pain getting a server's attention during breakfast. We got better and faster service (and with a smile!) at a 3-star hotel in Kuta.

d) When we called housekeeping to inquire about the charges for their shoe shining service, it took us 15 minutes to inquire about this simple service! The person who answered the phone at housekeeping could not understand what I was asking and passed me on to someone else. That second person also couldn't understand what I was asking, and thought I was requesting for more complimentary slippers! I finally disconnected the line, called the concierge instead, and asked them to ask housekeeping for me. Dear Sudamala manager and housekeeping, please don't put "Inquire with Housekeeping" in your hotel guide if your housekeeping staff cannot manage simple English. Just tell them to ask everything from the concierge.

Contrary to some other people's opinions in their own reviews, I quite liked the open feel of Sudamala though I understand their security concerns. Indeed, as we were having breakfast one morning (we were seated at one of the tables right at the edge of the garden right next to the street/sidewalk), we were approached by an outsider touting jet ski and other water sport activities! It was an unwelcome interruption to a peaceful breakfast.

Speaking of breakfast, as noted by other reviewers, this is served ala carte rather than the usual buffet style. However, they do have quite a bit of options off the menu and you can order practically everything on the menu and it would still be covered under the free breakfast inclusion - so they get points for variety and quantity. However, I must say that quality-wise, it was just so so. I ordered the eggs benedict which was a sad affair - a slice of ham on top of some bread, with some poached eggs on top. No hollandaise sauce. The second morning, I ordered the croque madame with high hopes, only for them to be dashed - I got something that looked suspiciously like the eggs benedict of the day before sans the poached eggs: a slice of ham on bread, with a slice of cheese on top.

In all, I'd say that I've stayed at better places for the same price so I don't think I'd be coming back here in the future.

Room Tip: Get a room on the higher floor - some friends stayed on the ground floor and have massive mosquito i...
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jennifer N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sudamala R, General Manager at Sudamala Suites & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2014

Dear Jennifer N,

Warmest greetings from Sudamala Suites & Villas, Sanur!

Thank you very much for your review on our products and services, we do appreciate your constructive feedback.

All of your points that you had outlined in your report are under our follow up and improvement.

We are also in the midst of changing some information in our room compendium that will be relevant to some of your comments.

Thank you for taking the time to support us with some of your observation and experience.

Have a lovely day!

Best regards,

General Manager
Sudamala Suites & Villas
Jalan Sudamala No. 20, Sanur, Bali 80227 Indonesia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2014

I have now stayed at the Sudamala Suites on two occasions, both only for one night each stay unfortunately. First visit was with my sister and we had individual deluxe suites. We were delighted with the spaciousness and cleanliness of the rooms and friendliness of all the staff. My initial experience prompted me to stay on my second visit with my two sons and again we were most impressed. We were met at the airport and transferred to the hotel in comfort. Arriving at the hotel was like finding a little paradise amongst the hustle and bustle of Bali. An intimate hotel, beautifully designed and peaceful. Breakfast was included in our rate and was terrific. We did find a few mosquitoes in our room when staying on the ground floor (not noticed when on the 1st floor) however a quick spray of the room sorted that out. All amenities were first class. On both visits we only encountered fabulous staff members. Would loved to have stayed longer and will definitely stay here again. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Justine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sudamala R, General Manager at Sudamala Suites & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2014

Dear Justine G,

Warmest greetings from Sudamala Suites & Villas, Sanur!

Thank you very much for your feedback after your short stay with us recently.

Glad to hear that you like the spaciousness and the cleanliness of our premises.

Our accommodation is indeed tuck in within the hotel and it is indeed a peaceful place after your busy day exploring Bali.

The associates at Sudamala are indeed most fabulous and they always sincerely assist all of our important guests in anyway they can.

Next time please stay longer and experience more our Sudamala hospitality.

Until then, we wish you a pleasant week ahead!

Best regards,

General Manager
Sudamala Suites & Villas
Jalan Sudamala No. 20, Sanur, Bali 80227 Indonesia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2014

Having stayed at the Maya in Ubud and with the ratings for both Sudamala and Maya being quite similar, our expectations of Sudamala Suites and Villas were quite high.
What a massive disappointment that turned out to be.

Arriving by taxi and having driven past some of the bigger resorts and their very secured gates, we were quite surprised that Sudamala was very much out in the open. Reception is quite a small area and it just didn't seem professional enough for a 4.5-5 star resort.

We were also told that there was no room service after 9:30pm...which didn't really help us at all seeing as we arrived fairly late into the evening at 11pm and quite hungry.

Our room is quite large and spacious, however with an open shower/bathroom, we're quite a treat for the local mosquitoes here. They do however tend to spray insecticide each day which we didn't find that effective so we took to buying our own sprays for our rooms.
A plus though was that our bed is extremely comfortable and large and the blinds block out every single light possible so you do not realise what time of the day it is.

Breakfast is definitely NOT what you would expect from such a resort. We were not impressed that it was a la carte rather than buffet, yet we were more disappointed with the choices that were on offer and also the quality and service. We are now 5 days in to a 9 day stay and each time at breakfast, without fail, something has always been missing which was meant to be inclusive with that choice. Whether this be the missing milk to go with our tea, missing toast with our omelette, missing cream with our french toast, hair in our mie goreng, missing maple syrup with our ricotta pancakes...to top it off today, i found a piece of foil in my mie goreng. It just doesn't seem to have a finished service like they provide at the Maya. Perhaps I shouldn't be comparing, however it is quite hard not to when we've paid as much as we have for a much lower standard of service.

We thought we could exchange money here at the hotel but...how surprising, we were told that they do not do any exchange here...

Early in some of the mornings, we were woken up by shouting staff in the hallways...

Wifi in our rooms and around the grounds are also largely temperamental.

We're also staying here with friends, who have also found the service here to quite lacking.
They found really nasty stains on their bed and all they received in response was a very lacklustre "sorry"...They ordered juice by the pool which was served in a much smaller glass, when just a day before, we had ordered the same juice which came in a bigger glass. This would have been fine but they wanted to charge the same price. Their explanation was "Sorry"...and that was it.

There are just too many inconsistencies for this place to be rated as it has. We, too had been guided by these reviews on Trip Advisor, but it just doesn't seem to stack up which is really disappointing especially as we have booked to stay here 9 nights here on that basis.

If we were to return to Sanur, we will not be returning to Sudamala Suites and Villas.

Pros:
- Lovely well kept grounds
- Very comfortable beds
- Large spacious rooms

Cons:
- Breakfast options, quality and service
- Can't adjust room temperature
- Inconsistent service
- Reception doesn't seem quite knowledgeable regarding tours
- Noisy mornings from staff
- Terrible Wifi
- No exchange services
- No room service after 9:30pm

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Tina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sudamala R, General Manager at Sudamala Suites & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2014

Dear Tina S,

Warmest greetings from Sudamala Suites & Villas, Sanur!

Thank you very much for staying with us lately and we do appreciate some of your constructive feedback regarding our products and services.

Our apology for the unpleasant matters that you had experienced during your stay at Sudamala Suites & Villas, Sanur.

We are extremely embarrassed with some of your comments and we believe some of our colleagues already in touched with you during your stay to rectify the situations.

Each of your point had already been followed up by our respective Department Heads for our further improvement.

Do let us know if we can be of any further assistance and we are more than happy to assist.

Thank you very much for your kind attention and we look forward to serving you once again.

Best regards,

General Manager
Sudamala Suites & Villas
Jalan Sudamala No. 20, Sanur, Bali 80227 Indonesia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014

We are currently staying here for 8 nights and have already been very disappointed (at day 4 now) with this hotel on various occasions despite all these great reviews on trip advisor. There are numerous issues we have had but I'll detail just a few amongst the many:

1. Arrived late at night and was told the hotel only had room service until 10pm so they could not give us any food. We then tried to exchange cash so we could go eat in the area only to be told they don't offer money exchange, even though it says clearly that they do on their website AND in their guest book in the room. No apologies or offer to help whatsoever.

2. Bedsheets we discovered had several large yellow splotchy stains on them; took photos and immediately went to show the front desk and asked if we could pls change rooms. The manager curtly responded with barely an apology, "sorry about that but we don't have any other rooms available, we will let you know tomorrow once we see what we can do" and simply said she would arrange for the sheets to be changed. End of story. We never heard from her again. This is pretty appalling given the pricing of this hotel is expensive by Bali standards ($300aud a night), not to mention outright disgusting.

3. Breakfast is average nothing special at all (stale bread and pastries, hard old sausages, sugary cordial passed off as fresh juice), but notably we saw cockroaches under our table while dining one morning. A fellow diner found a hair in her breakfast. Again, pretty appalling given the price point of this hotel.

4. We ordered a drink by the pool one day and it was lovely, but then the next day we ordered the same drink and it was served in a glass HALF the size as the one on the previous day but was the same price. When we asked the waiter he just kept repeating the price and pointing to the price on the menu, and saying it must have been a mistake what we were served the previous day. This despite all around us we could see people with the same drinks in the larger glass! Admittedly it was not terribly expensive, but things like this just highlight the lack of professionalism in this place.

Overall the staff are not overly friendly or helpful; not quite rude, but really don't seem to go out of their way to help as has been our experience at other hotels in Bali we have stayed at. When paying this much for accommodation you expect a high standard of service and this was very lacking here. Staff really seemed to work off a script and any deviation from that is just met with blankness and disinterest.

Do not recommend at all- plenty of other places around worthy of your money!

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank msmelbournian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sudamala R, General Manager at Sudamala Suites & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2014

Dear msmelbournian,

Warmest greetings from Sudamala Suites & Villas, Sanur!

Thank you very much for staying with us lately and we do appreciate your constructive feedback regarding our products and services.

Our apology for the unpleasant matters that you had experienced during your stay at Sudamala Suites & Villas, Sanur.

We are extremely embarrassed with your experience when staying with us and we believe some of our colleagues already in touched with you during your stay to rectify the situations.

Each of your point had already been followed up by our respective Department Heads for our further improvement.

We are also in the process to change some of the provided information in our room compendium that will be relevant to some of your comments.

Do let us know if we can be of any further assistance and we are more than happy to assist.

Thank you very much for your kind attention and we look forward to serving you once again.

Best regards,

General Manager
Sudamala Suites & Villas
Jalan Sudamala No. 20, Sanur, Bali 80227 Indonesia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2014

Sudamala Suites and Villas in Sanur - the best Bali accommodation experience we have ever had!

We have been going to Bali for more than 20 years and though initially we did all the usual tourist things, we got to the point where we no longer had children travelling with us and we just wanted a quiet location with no pressure, so we could enjoy a break.

Have been staying at Sanur for the past 15 years, as it has everything you could ask for in terms of restaurants and other facilities, and is quiet in Bali terms, but most importantly it doesn't have all the negatives associated with Kuta/Legian.

We have for many years stayed at a top of the line hotel (probably shouldn't name it) but over the past 3-4 visits, it has become much more expensive, with nothing being done to the facility to improve it or offer any real extra value. It is also much busier and more impersonal so we chose to look elsewhere.

My wife took her mother to Bali for a week last year and because of our dissatisfaction with our regular accommodation, she booked in to a new and very modern facility near Hardy's store. Unfortunately it was dreadful in every way apparently so we were not going to try that facility again.

This led us to search online, and after many locations being rejected, we elected to try the Sudamala Suites and Villas, at the very bottom end of Sanur. This is the area we have always stayed and with which we are familiar.

The Sudamala website while reasonably good, does not do the property justice, and it is a much better facility than it appears. It is a small hotel (in terms of room numbers), and is not located on the beach though they have a beach area about five minutes (maximum) walk away, but this is not a negative as the pool facility at Sudamala is the best we have found. It is a simple rectangular pool with a constant depth of 1.3m, but because it is so unpretentious, it offers a very useful pool experience.

Being a small hotel (about 36 rooms I think), there is never a crowd at the pool which is located at the back of the hotel, free of the wind that always blows up in the afternoon in Sanur.

On arrival, we were met with fantastic staff, friendly and warm in the best tradition of Bali, and we were made to feel very special, simply for visiting and electing to stay at Sudamala. The whole place is quite new (opened in about early 2012) and is spotlessly clean and well kept. It has wide corridors leading to the small blocks of rooms, and the rooms themselves are just fantastic.

They are spacious, with very large and comfortable beds, a large walk in robe area, and a wonderful bathroom with a shower area that is open to a private garden. It is terrific in the Bali style to be able to have a shower with the garden area open to you but with the design allowing complete privacy. We had read reviews that suggested it was a bit noisy, but found this was not the case, and our room was entirely quiet, with no outside noise at all.

The restaurant is at the front of the hotel, facing out on to the street and while this may sound a bit odd and potentially noisy, it is anything but, and is actually a vary comfortable and workable arrangement. We only ate in the restaurant for breakfast, and this is not the usual buffet style you get with the bigger hotels. The choices are similar and you are served individually with anything from the menu that you wish, thereby not having to line up at a buffet servery. The food in the restaurant is also some of the best we have ever had in Bali, and the coffee served with breakfast was better than anything I have ever had in Bali and comparable with the best anywhere.

While the facility itself is fantastic, and the little extras such a free bicycle use are very much appreciated, it is the staff that make this wonderful hotel even more of a fantastic experience.
Every member of staff ( and there a lost of them unlike the bigger hotels which are trimming staff numbers) could not do enough for us. Even when I picked up a bit of a tummy bug, the staff were very concerned and would not allow my wife to go down the street to get some tablets to address the issue, and instead brought some treatments to our room to make sure I was okay. Each time we borrowed a bicycle we were assisted by a staff member to ensure the bike was okay and to get seat heights correct, and were sent on our way with an urging to be cautious and take care.

As another example of staff quality and service, when the girl on the front desk asked if we were going to the bar for a cocktail, quite in passing we told her we were not, as we had a bottle of Baileys in our room. A few seconds after arriving at our room, a bucket of ice was delivered to us in our room, so we could enjoy our drink in private.

Everything about the hotel was just brilliant, and every other guest we spoke to (the layout of the facilities not only allows you to mix easily with others but in fact encourages it while allowing you privacy as well) shared our view.

A long review and I apologise for the length of same, but this was a wonderful discovery that quite by surprise turned out to be the very best we have experienced in many a year, not only in Bali.

It is the very best we have ever experienced in Sanur, and can highly recommend this hotel to anybody looking for absolute top quality in Sanur in Bali.

As a final point, the cost of the stay was not over the top by any means and was in fact quite a bit cheaper than we had faced in our previous hotel, which is billed as 5 star but which should be seen substantially less than that.

A great secret that is now going to get out to the world at large!

Room Tip: Our room was ground floor near the pool but all seemed to be similar.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank Paul D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sudamala R, General Manager at Sudamala Suites & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2014

Dear Paul D,

Warmest greetings from Sudamala Suites & Villas, Sanur!

Thank you very much for your detailed commentaries as well as for the time that you spent to put your Sudamala experience into the report.

We do highly appreciate your positive, as it is write up and we look forward to share your words with our fellow associates here at Sudamala Sanur.

Once again thak you for your compliments and as you have mentioned that we look forward for this great secret to be revealed to the world at large! :)

Best regards,

General Manager
Sudamala Suites & Villas
Jalan Sudamala No. 20, Sanur, Bali 80227 Indonesia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2014

We were comforted by the sweet honeymoon treats that this hotel gave us each day. The staff were lovely and organised excursions for us. The hotel is beautiful, very well kept and it took our breath away. We wanted to be in a quiet area and it is but it's not far from attractions by car.

Room Tip: Any room is good.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Lilisa82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sudamala R, General Manager at Sudamala Suites & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2014

Dear Lilisa82,

Warmest greetings from Sudamala Suites & Villas, Sanur!

Greetings and Happy Honeymoon once again!

We do hope our facilities and services had been able to contribute the joy of your recent celebration to Bali.

Pleasure to hear that our associates were also able to assist your trip to become a memorable one!

Thank you very much and we look forward to welcome you back to Sudamala Sanur in the future!

Best regards,

General Manager
Sudamala Suites & Villas
Jalan Sudamala No. 20, Sanur, Bali 80227 Indonesia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sanur hotels
0.3 mi away
Puri Santrian
Puri Santrian
#16 of 78 in Sanur
2,289 reviews
0.5 mi away
Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali
1.6 mi away
Kejora Suites
Kejora Suites
#6 of 78 in Sanur
513 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
The Pavilions Bali
The Pavilions Bali
#2 of 78 in Sanur
409 reviews
1.4 mi away
Griya Santrian
Griya Santrian
#15 of 78 in Sanur
1,527 reviews
0.1 mi away
Prama Sanur Beach Bali
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sudamala Suites & Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sudamala Suites & Villas

Address: Jl. Sudamala no. 20, Sanur, Denpasar 80227, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Denpasar > Sanur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Sanur
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Sanur
#4 Romantic Hotel in Sanur
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Sanur
#6 Family Hotel in Sanur
#7 Luxury Hotel in Sanur
#8 Spa Hotel in Sanur
Price Range: £81 - £163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Sudamala Suites & Villas 4.5*
Number of rooms: 34
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Set in the calm and relaxed environment of Sanur where centuries of Balinese art and cultural history have been nurtured, Sudamala Suites & Villas, Sanur offers you the perfect home for your Bali getaway. Like the environment that surrounds us, we have taken great care to preserve the artistic and traditional values of Bali into the design of our resort. So we invite you to stay in one of our spaciously elegant and cosy rooms and immerse yourself in our cultural soul or "Taksu" as it is known locally to experience our dedication in friendly local hospitality. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Holiday Gems, Southall Travel, Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Sudamala Suites & Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sudamala Suites & Villas Bali/Sanur

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing