We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Parigata Resort & Spa
Nearby Hotels
US$513
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$264
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Segara Village Hotel(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$189
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Puri Santrian(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$203
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Griya Santrian(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$188
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$125
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Prama Sanur Beach Bali(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$98
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kejora Suites(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sudamala Suites & Villas(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$145
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mercure Resort Sanur(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Pavilions Bali(Sanur)
US$237
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$212
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$518
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$232
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (681)
Filter reviews
681 results
Traveller rating
208
356
92
17
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
208
356
92
17
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeach clubpool areafree massagerooms faceshort walkbig balconymain streetfamily roomlovely poolsmall resortfree shuttlevery nice hotelpleasant stayclose to shopsrecommend this resortyogurtgood size
Filter
Updating list...
403 - 408 of 681 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2013

It was a good stay overall. It is a small resort very close to the beach (has a 'private' beach access) and close to excellent restaurants, shops and the hardys supermarket.
Breakfast is good, and staff very friendly.
The only problem we encountered was the mould smell in the rooms. Something happens quite often in hotels in Bali due to the usual humidity in the air.
Also the internet doesn't work well in the rooms.
If you get a good price them this is a good stay.

Room Tip: Check rooms first for mould smell (you should do this in all Bali hotels). We recommend rooms on the second floor. For better internet signal, rooms closer to the restaurant, but you get more noise.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cesarhanke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2013

Our stay at the Parigata Resort N Spa was very comfortable. Rooms are spacious and clean with a balcony overlooking a swimming pool surrounded by a tropical garden. Service is helpful and friendly. Close to the beach, shops and restaurants. We'll be back!

Room Tip: We like a top floor room but some people prefer ground floor with an access to the pool. There is a construction site on one (south) side, quite noisy into the late evening.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Grazynka_OW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2013

Lovely large room overlooking the pool. All the rooms have balconies. Only thing to watch out for is the slick marble floor when it gets wet. I nearly broke my kneecap. The included breakfast buffet was excellent. Close to many great restaurants and the beautiful beach where they have their own "beach club" with umbrellas & lounge chairs. Right now there is construction on either side of the hotel which goes on till 10 PM. OK if you don't want to sleep early. The rooms and grounds are kept very clean. If you need WIFI, it is only available about 1 hour a day, but you can get it at just about any restaurant nearby. If you want to shop for souvenirs or clothing, go to Hardy's down the street for best prices and no bargaining. It's a treasure trove!

Room Tip: Rooms on the N. side of the hotel are away from the nighttime construction noise. There are no elevators, so if you have bad knees, try for the 1st or 2nd floors.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lizaChicago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2013

My Partner and I staid from 3 to 14 May 2013 in the Parigata Reort & Spa. We would rate this hotel as a 3-star+ hotel. The hotel is located in Sanur with shops and restaurants in the nearby mainstreet and at a walking distance (5 min.) away from the beach. Hotel guests have free access to the Parigata Beach Club. Please note that there is a building site next to the hotel where construction works take place till late in the evening. Nevertheless, I have to confess that we did not experience any inconvenience of that building site during the night. The lobby of the hotel could use a makeover and we have never seen a more boring and badly kept aquarium in a hotel lobby as in this hotel. We really felt sorry for the few fish. All rooms face the rather small but nicely shaped swimming pool and hotel garden. This pool is well kept and so is the garden. Our room (no. 212) was clean and spacious and this applies also to the bathroom. Unfortunately the room and bathroom smelt constantly a bit damp due to the extreme tropical humidity. The bed was clean too and had a very comfortable mattress. The room however in which a lot of dark tropical wood has been used looked a bit outdated. The buffet breakfast is ok but rather elementary. After a few days it becomes a bit boring as they serve every day the same food, fresh fruits and fruit juices (from a package). The hotel staff is friendly and attentive but make sure that the reception clerks carry out what you ask them to do. We could absolutely not rely on them regarding the making of a reservation in a restaurant in nearby Kuta and the arrangement of the transport to the airport on the day of our departure. We recommend this hotel to (elder) couples who do not want to spend too much money and who are looking for an enjoyable stay in a small and quiet hotel in Sanur surrounded by a nice tropical garden and at a walking distance from the beach.

Room Tip: If you are not satisfied with your room simply ask the Reception in a friendly way for another room. We did so and with success.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2013 via mobile

room is big&clean nice bathroom&balcony onto pool.
buffet breakfast with a lot of choices.
near shops&restaurants.
beach club is a 3min walk along the beach where water is clean to swim unlike some of the west coast.
i would go back here&recommend for couples,friends and families too...

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank palmyz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews