We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Most Invigorating Holiday!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali
Ranked #4 of 76 Hotels in Sanur
Certificate of Excellence
Bangalore
Level Contributor
51 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Most Invigorating Holiday!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 May 2014

The Regent Hotel and Resorts was a chance find which turned out to be a wonderful
Place for holidaying and relaxing as well.
This Resort in Sanur Bali Indonesia in a town which is quite villagish in environment,at the same time having all the facilities for tourist and relaxation seekers.
The Resort is a gorgeous property in the midst of the town, and right on the Beach.
The Rooms are quite spacious and aesthetically furnished.
We stayed in a Villa with two bed rooms. The accommodation consisted of a huge drawing room and one bed room on the ground floor and the bed room in the first floor.The Villa also had a Swimming Pool which was big enough for having a relaxing swim in the privacy of the Villa at our own time. This was the best place we enjoyed.
The Villa had a well appointed kitchenette as well. This turned out to be a boon to us;being vegetarians, and from India it is very difficult to get pure vegetarian food outside India and by cooking the food to suit our palate, the holiday was more enjoyable.
The services in the Resort is very courteous and prompt.The Resort provides a butler on call to ensure prompt attendance to the requirements of the guests.
The infinity pool facing the Sea is enhances the environment of the Resort.
The Beach is at the rear of the Resort. A walking rack runs alongside the beach.Walking on this track with more resorts and restaurants dotted on one side and the beach on the other is quite invigorating.






The Regent Hotel and Resorts was a chance find which turned out to be a wonderful
Place for holidaying and relaxing as well.
This Resort in Sanur Bali Indonesia in a town which is quite villagish in environment,at the same time having all the facilities for tourist and relaxation seekers.
The Resort is a gorgeous property in the midst of the town, and right on the Beach.
The Rooms are quite spacious and aesthetically furnished.
We stayed in a Villa with two bed rooms. The accommodation consisted of a huge drawing room and one bed room on the ground floor and the bed room in the first floor.The Villa also had a Swimming Pool which was big enough for having a relaxing swim in the privacy of the Villa at our own time. This was the best place we enjoyed.
The Villa had a well appointed kitchenette as well. This turned out to be a boon to us;being vegetarians, and from India it is very difficult to get pure vegetarian food outside India and by cooking the food to suit our palate, the holiday was more enjoyable.
The services in the Resort is very courteous and prompt.The Resort provides a butler on call to ensure prompt attendance to the requirements of the guests.
The infinity pool facing the Sea is enhances the environment of the Resort.
The Beach is at the rear of the Resort. A walking rack runs alongside the beach.Walking on this track with more resorts and restaurants dotted on one side and the beach on the other is quite invigorating.

Room Tip: All the rooms are equally good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Rajendram P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RegentBali B, General Manager at Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali, responded to this review, 10 May 2014
Dear Regent Guest, rvps40, Bangalore,

Thank you so much for the gracious feedback regarding your recent stay at Regent Bali. We truly appreciate your time and efforts taken to post your stay experience here on Trip Advisor. I am very glad that overall you and your family enjoyed the resort, the facilities and the services offered. I look forward to your next visit to Regent Bali and to be of service to you again.

With very best regards,

Jamal Hussain
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,128 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    876
    178
    48
    17
    9
See reviews for
375
534
40
30
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (262)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hong Kong
Level Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 May 2014

This hotel stay became an opportunity due to a gifted hotel voucher; which allowed the option to choose any one of 30+ hotels in Bali. Nusa dua/Sanur area was focused upon due to its relatively close location to a preferred dive shop (Joesgonediving). Regent was ultimately chosen due to the wooden floors and the bi-level construction between the balcony area and the main bed area. There is a beachfront, yet an attempt to swim and do some snorkelling was a mistake; there is not much to see, and due to the amount of parked boats, not very clean either. Yet, that was the only weak point to this spectacular hotel.
A short walk out the entry way, turning right and there is a 24Hr ATM machine (accepting ccards), a pub, and a convenience store for drinks, snacks and essential personal items. Turning left out the main entry and a short walk leads to another beach area facing more eastward (this was the start of the dive trip to Manta bay).
The best part of the experience with Regent Bali was the people: special note to butlers Tri and Dewa who were always on hand to assist with directions, and taxi arrangements (Bluebird taxis only!). Exceptional mention to the customer relations greeter Avia who told of tips and tricks about the resort, the room and getting around. Firman, from sales, was on hand to show off the new villas and to provide tips on the best low cost shopping and the local coffee brands. And finally, to the Chef who prepared the incredible hot breakfast dishes (the brown rice stir fry was “perfect” in my view); the food was, again, exceptional.
There was not a Caucasian Regent management face or even a titled manager to be seen the entire four night stay; which, to me, was significant, as Regent corporate put full trust and responsibility into the hands of native, locally resident and highly professional staff. The pool was crystal clear, clean and large enough to have a good swim workout if one wanted. The happy hour drink session in the early evening with live musicians made the stay just that much more magical.

Prominently, the rooms were simply amazing to me; mainly for the cleanliness, style and interior design, layout and practicality. Avia warned that the skitos come out at about 6 pm and go away at about 6 am. Thus, it was essential to close the bug screen (motorised, at a touch of a button) before sunset. This allowed the balcony door-windows to be opened - without any threat of skito attack – so that slumber can be undertaken to the sounds of the night’s creatures (as other reviews have mentioned, the sounds of frogs/toads among others.). This was a special treat that seemed to be especially designed into the room functionality.

The comments and special mention letter I left at the reception upon checkout was actually seen by AVP&GM Mr. Hussain and I trust those who stood out for me during the stay are appropriately rewarded. All staff – from security to reception to the man who played the Gamelan music throughout the day – were pleasant, approachable, kind and helpful. That was the primary factor in making the stay, from my perspective, truly special.
I mentioned in that comment letter that this Regent Bali property is not luxurious. It is, in my view, true elegance.

Room Tip: The first room issued was in between two groups of party-hard females from the Former socialist repu...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank aquamannz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RegentBali B, General Manager at Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali, responded to this review, 10 May 2014
Dear Regent Guest, aquamannz, Hong Kong,

Thank you for the gracious feedback on your recent stay here with us at Regent Bali. Thank you for your comments on our butlers Tri & Dewa as as well as Chef Chris. I have shared your comments with them and they were very happy to know that their services have been recognized. I have also noted your comments on the ocean and the boats anchored there.
I am very glad to hear that overall you had a good stay and truly look forward to be your humble host again in the near future.

With very best regards,

Jamal Hussain
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Auckland, New Zealand
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 May 2014

Just stayed at Regent Bali, 2 nights in a 2br pool villa with family, and 2 nights in a deluxe suite in the main hotel after family returned home.

We loved the hotel deluxe suite with stylish decor, tropical garden views, and sounds of frogs at night in the large open patio.As expected the staff were very attentive and friendly. Breakfast in the mornings was also high quality.

However we were quite disappointed with the 2 br pool villa. The villas are behind/beside the hotel, in what feels like a suburban compound. Its a hot walk in the day, unless you want to catch the complimentary golf cart back and forth to the hotel facilities. The villa area is new and gardens still developing, but the place just lacks that balinese feeling. The villa was very large (almost too large), complete with 'fully equipped' kitchen - without anything to actually enable you to use the kitchen. The fridge was well stocked with soft drinks that are included in the room rate. The pool is quite small, but nice for a swim - watch the tiles as you step in - slippery! If you have small children, be very careful because from the upstairs bedroom, the windows open as floor to ceiling sliders, and there is an unsecured grille on the out side that can be easily swung open. The noise from air-conditioning in the villa, and from adjacent villas (when using the pool), was excessive.

Things we enjoyed were using the hotel bicycles (high quality) to ride along the Sanur promenade and find places to eat (no need to eat at the hotel restaurant, as plenty of equally good options nearby), and market areas to shop. The beach is nice, and picturesque with boats and fishermen wading in the shallow lagoon waters. The water is not that appealing for swimming, at it not clear, but the pool at the hotel is nice…even with the odd choice of centrepiece!


In summary, I would be happy to stay at the Regent hotel again - BUT not in the villas.

Room Tip: Stay in the hotel - avoid the 2br pool villas. If you need a family pool villa, you can do better el...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Peter W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RegentBali B, General Manager at Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali, responded to this review, 9 May 2014
Dear Regent Guest, Peter W, Auckland Central, New Zealand,

Thank you for the candid feedback regarding your recent stay here at Regent Bali. We appreciate your comments and have shared them with our team with the objective of addressing them for improvements. I am glad though that overall you enjoyed your stay and we are really looking forward to your next visit to Bali and the Regent Bali.

With the very best regards,

Jamal Hussain
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shiki-shi, Saitama, Japan
Level Contributor
30 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 April 2014

We stayed for five days, but it was hotel that could be very happy.The staff were very friendly, gave me to respond quickly.The rooms are very clean, it was comfortable.In Bali, we are staying many times, but I think that it is number one hotel ever.Also, I think because I think that it is going to Bali, to stay in this hotel again, want to enjoy the hotel life is at that time.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ZENIYA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RegentBali B, General Manager at Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali, responded to this review, 1 May 2014
Dear Regent Guest, Zeniya, Shiki-shi, Saitama, Japan,

Thank you for the very kind comments on your recent stay here at Regent Bali. We truly appreciate your feedback. We all look forward to welcome you back to Regent Bali.

With the very best regards,

Jamal Hussain
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santa Monica
Level Contributor
15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 April 2014

My husband and I, now with two small rambunctious children in tow, realize we now have to make compromises in our family vacations. For instance, a good kids club and shallow children's pool are now at the top of our wish list! But we also prefer hotels with a stylish ambiance and in locations with a lot to offer for adults. We want it all.

More specifically, we looked for the following when planning our recent vacation to Bali:
- We wanted our room to be a really nice suite, with a walled-off living area so that we could have adult time while the children sleep. With fantastic views from our room.
- We wanted our hotel, room decor and overall ambiance to be sophisticated and stylish enough to please the most discriminating adults.
- We wanted to be walking distance to Balinese culture, shops, non-hotel restaurants and the beach in a serene, laid-back and wholesome environment. Nothing like Kuta, please!

We found we could have it all, and more, at the Regent Bali.

While on vacation, we hate spending time in a car. The hotel was 25 minutes from the airport. Which meant almost immediate gratification shortly after arrival.

The resort itself is a new property, less than a year old. What surprised us a bit upon check in, and after seeing the grounds and being led to our room, is how the hotel looks even more stylish and stunning in person than in the pictures. Its Balinese-modern aesthetic was extremely pleasing to the eye and almost thrilling to the senses. There was none of the overwrought luxe tackiness that some five-star hotels fall prey to. The style was elegant simplicity at its breathtaking best.

Our fourth floor ocean-view room was absolutely fabulous. Ginormous, stylish and comfy. Beautiful Balinese artwork -- some of which, unfortunately, we had to ask hotel staff to remove as they could have become death traps for small children. The "living room" is actually a fenced-in and windowed terrace that semi-expose you to the elements in a good way. Some nights, while the children slept, hubby and I had drinks out on our living room-terrace to a quiet symphony of nocturnal birds and insect song.

The hotel is at the southern tip of Sanur, so going all the way to the northern end would have been too long of a hike for the little ones. But there were plenty of other places halfway up Sanur that we could walk to. We loved strolling as a family up the boardwalk, past fisherman waist-deep in the shallow seawater and little boats just beyond the lapping waves, to lunch or have drinks at any number of beachfront restaurants and cafes up the Sanur coastline.

But it was also really, really great just hanging out at the hotel. We loved loved loved the resorts sunset happy hours, from 5 to 7 pm every Monday, Wed and Friday. Beautiful setting, and really good live music! (If you ask, they will let you order from the downstairs restaurant menu rather than just the abbreviated happy hour menu. We had two wonderful dinners with the kids that way. Imagine, if your 2 yo suddenly gets up to run around -- no big deal! And the musicians loved it when the kids wanted to dance.)

As for the dedicated children's amenities:

The hotel had a fantastic kids club with amazing female staffers who played with and doted on our children. Our 5.5 yo and almost-3 yo never wanted to leave.

Also wonderful, for an adult's senses: The resort's architect did a really good job "hiding" the children's activities. The kids club (like the spa) is hidden away in a hilly area of the garden. The children's pools are separate and on different levels from the adult pools, with fun "waterfalls" rather than tacky slides, etc. for children to play in. We spent lots of time at the children's pools, and the adults at the big pool were mercifully shielded from my children's laughter, running around and joyful screams! And we were able to bring the children peacefully to the big pool (which had shallow sides) after they petered out from the kiddie pool play.

One disturbing observation about the adult infinity pool: It had no lifeguard on duty, or its lifeguard was always too busy and distracted dealing with guest towels and opening/closing beach umbrellas. In our weeklong stay, we met 10 year-olds there who were swimming in the big pool unsupervised. Also guests of retirement age. And guests swigging cocktails poolside (as many vacationers do). God forbid if anything happened to them in a really big pool without a CPR-trained lifeguard on duty. Not once during our stay did we see anyone resembling a lifeguard paying attention to what was going on inside the big pool. I can't imagine labor in Bali to cost very much, and we were surprised that a resort of this stature and price point could not put a good lifeguard on duty.

Another relatively minor complaint: The breakfast buffet, while good, offered almost nothing that was Balinese or even Southeast Asian. There was a ton of French pastry. An American-style omelette bar. Even Japanese rice rolls and miso soup. Some juices and fruit were regional. But during the week we were there, the buffet served only one dish -- a salad -- that was Balinese. I would have liked to see a lot more local representation in the buffet's culinary offerings.

Aside from those two points, our stay at the Bali Regent was truly amazing! I could not conceive a better balance between family-time and adult sophistication at a resort anywhere.

Room Tip: Fourth floor for ocean views
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank santamonicagal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RegentBali B, General Manager at Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali, responded to this review, 1 May 2014
Dear Regent Guest, santamonicagal, Santa Monica,

Thank you for your gracious comments regarding your recent stay at Regent Bali. Your words were certainly very encouraging and I have shared them with all the departmental heads and they will in turn share them with the other staff. I have obviously taken your comments about the lack of Balinese dishes on the breakfast buffet and the lack of an active lifeguard at the Poolside to heart and will be looking into improvements and changes in these areas. Thank you for your candid remarks.
We all look forward to welcome you back to Regent Bali in the not too distant future.

With best regards,

Jamal Hussain
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 April 2014

We have just spent eight days in the wonderful Regent Hotel with their outstanding team of employees, from the reception team to the restaurant staff, who never failed to impress. No matter what time of the day, the team of 'butlers' (Rasti, Dewa, Agus) were always on hand to answer questions and organise whatever was needed. A family of four with two 5-year olds, we stayed in a two bedroom pool villa which, if anything, was too big! The quality of the room and furnishings was very high and the constantly stocked mini-bar was a very welcome addition. Sanur itself is relatively calm but there are a number of good restaurants within walking distance and even more within a five minute free shuttle ride. The only downside would be the beach as mentioned in other reviews, but with one large pool and two children's pools to choose from it was not a major issue.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank pgm187
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RegentBali B, General Manager at Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali, responded to this review, 1 May 2014
Dear Regent Guest pgm187, Dubai, United Arab Emirates,

Thank you for the wonderful comments regarding your recent stay at Regent Bali. We especially appreciate your feedback on Rusty, Dewa and Agus and I have passed on your comments to them - they were thrilled. Thank you. I am very happy to note that you had a good holiday in our 2 bedroom Residence Villa.
Looking forward to your next visit.

With best regards,

Jamal Hussain
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
26 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 April 2014

From arrival and a welcome from the General Manager and our lovely butler Avi it was the most amazing 8 days. Only regret we hadn't booked longer. The relaxed atmosphere, the fabulous pool and private beach great restaurants friendly and efficient staff. Nothing was a bother and the staff ensured our holiday was a fantastic experience.
Our ocean view deluxe room was spectacular not to forget the L'Occitaine products in the huge bathroom. Bonus- complimentary soft drinks and fresh fruit replenished every day. 36th visit to Bali this hotel ranks No 1!!
Can't wait to go back.

Room Tip: Book a deluxe ocean view room. Amazing !
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sandifromsandy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RegentBali B, General Manager at Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali, responded to this review, 1 May 2014
Dear Regent Guest sandifromsandy, Melbourne, Australia,

Thank you for your gracious comments regarding your recent stay at Regent Bali. We are thoroughly pleased to hear the wonderful feedback. Thank you.

Looking forward to your next visit to Bali and to Regent Bali.

With very best regards,

Jamal Hussain
Genera; Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sanur hotels
0.3 mi away
Puri Santrian
Puri Santrian
#16 of 76 in Sanur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,125 reviews
1.4 mi away
Kejora Suites
Kejora Suites
#5 of 76 in Sanur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 458 reviews
0.6 mi away
The Gangsa Private Villa by Kayumanis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Prama Sanur Beach Bali
1.2 mi away
Tandjung Sari
Tandjung Sari
#2 of 76 in Sanur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 492 reviews
1.1 mi away
Griya Santrian
Griya Santrian
#13 of 76 in Sanur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,429 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali

Property: Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali
Address: Jalan Kusuma Sari No. 8 | Sanur Beach, Bali, Sanur, Denpasar 80227, Indonesia (Formerly Regent Sanur)
Phone Number:
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Denpasar > Sanur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Sanur
#2 Family Hotel in Sanur
#3 Luxury Hotel in Sanur
#4 Spa Hotel in Sanur
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Sanur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali 5*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali is a world-class all-suite-and-villa resort set amidst four hectares of lush tropical gardens. Only 25 minutes from the Ngurah Rai International Airport, the property is located along 200m of golden beach in the Sanur district in southeast Bali. Once a fishing village, Sanur is today full of historical charm and a hub for Balinese art, culture and tradition well away from the hustle and bustle of the rest of the island. Contemporary tropical living can be experienced across the 120 luxurious suites and villas, where each unit offers expansive space, peace and round-the-clock dedicated butler service. Our food and beverage offerings include Layang Layang which specializes in authentic Indonesian cuisine; Nyala Beach Club and Grill serves light meals in the day while at night transforms into a sophisticated poolside dining venue serving Pan-Asian dishes with a twist. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Hotelopia and TravelUp so you can book your Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing