We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Highly recommend, will not disappoint.”
other travellers have booked this property
Primary Photo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Primary Photo
Pool and Garden Area Lower Level and Garden
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Primary Photo
Pool and Garden Area
Lower Level and Garden
Courtyard
Dining and Lounge Area
Dining Area
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Bathroom off Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Bathroom off Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Outdoor Shower Off Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Second Bedroom Upper Level
Second Bedroom Upper Level
Bathroom off Bedroom Two
Bedroom Three Lower level
Bedroom Three Lower Level
Bathroom off Bedroom Three
Bedroom Three Lower Level
Bathroom Off Bedroom Three
Private Villa Entrance
Upper Balcony
Ocean Views
Garden Shower
Floor Plan Lower Level
Floor Plan Upper Level
Google Earth View of the Villa Location
Lawn and Pool Area
Primary Photo
Lake Bratan
Sanur Beach
Sanur Beach
Kite Surfing
Sunrise in Sanur
Regatta Day in Sanur
Temple
Tanalot Temple
Typical Balinese Rice Field
Water Sports
Traditional Balinese Dancers
Evening Beachfront Sanur
Sanur Sunrise
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sanur, Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lyne Y
Bendigo, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
93 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Highly recommend, will not disappoint.”
Reviewed 27 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Our third year in a row, at this wonderful villa. Just feels like home.
Spotlessly clean and satellite television a real bonus.
Great beach position with security and close to restaurants, money changers, and market area. Great walks along the boardwalk, and Hardys supermarket only a walk away. Komang our driver and Ayu our housekeeper look after us very well. Booking the villa with Barry is so simple and he is always a pleasure to deal with.
We hopefully will return next year again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2017
Many thanks for your generous comments Lyne, they’re very much appreciated. As you’ve pointed out, the villas location renders it as an ideal hub for a raft of activities and whether it’s the shopping, the local cuisine or the close proximity to the beachfront, Eleven Kejora does tick the majority of boxes for a beachfront stay in Sanur. We’re pleased also with your comments endorsing Komang & Ayu, and look forward to hopefully seeing you back next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle...
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
“Absolute paradise!!”
Reviewed 4 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

My 3 friends and I just stayed at Eleven Kejora to celebrate our 40th birthdays. The villa is nothing short of spectacular. It is perfectly located right by the beach in Sanur and close to great restaurants.

The outdoor area and pool are amazing, and every room has beautiful finishes. Its a 5 star villa!

The onsite staff Komang and Ayu are brilliant and will help you with whatever you need. And the owner Barry, is really easy to deal with and the booking was a breeze.

I cannot recommend this villa enough, and wish I didnt have to leave. I will definitely be coming back to stay again!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Mar 2017
Thank you for the kind remarks regarding your stay at Eleven Kejora. We’re so pleased you enjoyed your time with us. We have endeavoured to set a very high standard for the villa, with a strong focus on delivering key facilities and services that we all have come to expect when travelling these days. Also your noted appreciation of our dedicated staff is gratefully acknowledged, and we look forward to perhaps seeing you back with us one day
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve R
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This villa is awesome”
Reviewed 21 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This villa lived up to expectations and more. Kejora ELEVEN is located in a great part of Sanur walking distance to all amenities you could want. The villa is so well maintained and serviced everyday buy friendly staff . Kejora ELEVEN suits family holiday or 2 -3 couples. Rooms are large all with beaufful bathrooms.
The White sand beach of Sanur is just through a security gate where reserved deck chairs are waiting for you. This was one special holiday .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Feb 2017
Thank you for the kind remarks regarding your stay at Eleven Kejora, and we’re so pleased you enjoyed your time here. We have endeavoured to set a very high standard for the villa, with a strong focus on delivering key facilities and services that we all have come to expect when travelling these days. Also your appreciation of our dedicated staff is gratefully acknowledged, and we look forward to perhaps being of service again to you one day
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nomad2504
Sydney, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely wondertful. Can't reccomend highly enough!”
Reviewed 26 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Eleven Kejora is ideally located right by the beach in Sanur. The villa is exactly as it appears in the pictures. It is large and beautifully appointed. We just returned from 8 nights at Eleven Kejora and the whole experience was first class. From our communications with Barry the owner, through to the wonderful local villa staff, we simply could not fault anything about our stay. Our teenage children loved the private pool and deckchairs and also loved the luxury of a TV in each bedroom. My wife and I loved the way the villa had been decorated and the gorgeous and perfectly maintained gardens. Our only regret was having to leave. We can't wait to stay at Eleven Kejora again. If you are looking for the perfect luxury villa in Sanur, look no further. You've found it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jan 2017
Very much appreciate the kind remarks, and as you’ve pointed out the villa’s close proximity to the beachfront, combined with the other highlighted features and the dedicated team of Komang, Ayu and Kadek, provides the perfect destination for a Sanur luxury villa vacation. Thank you for choosing Eleven Kejora and we look forward to welcoming you all again at some point in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karlie25
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Picture Perfect!”
Reviewed 11 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

After numerous visits to Bali we decided this year to celebrate Christmas / New Years in Sanur and we were not disappointed. Barry was an absolute pleasure to deal with and even helped book a delicious Christmas Day lunch for at The Glass House. The Villa itself was picture perfect with private access to Sanur beach front and 24hr security. We had 3 Adults and 2 kids under the age of 3 and the large Villa rooms suited us all perfectly. The Villa Staff were all amazing. The cooking was exceptional and Komang (the manager) was always on hand to help with any requests we had from transport, baby sitting or massages by the Villa Pool. Sanur itself was a nice change from the popular Seminyak / Canggu where we normally stay. It wasn’t as over populated with tourists but was still full of amazing restaurants, cafés and bars to keep us busy. The garden and pool area were perfect for the kids.
We would definitely recommend this Villa and will be back again to stay at Kejora Villa 11.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jan 2017
Thank you for your generous comments, they’re well noted and very much appreciated. Sanur really does have a lot to offer as you’ve pointed out and it remains one the key frontiers in Bali, where traditional living and cultures co-exist with a western influence of top class restaurants, cafes & bars. Many thanks also for your kind words regarding the staff and we’re delighted your stay was so enjoyable. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back at some point.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paulmiske...
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Pictures do not do it justice”
Reviewed 5 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We stayed at Kejora 11 in June this year. The place was immaculate with all the modern trimmings. Right on the beach although we did prefer to stay at the Villa. Komang and Ayu were tremendous. Very helpful and happy to assist at all times. Liaising with Barry prior to the trip was also a pleasure. Correspondence was quick and professional.

Could not fault anything

Definitely going to stay there again when we go back next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The privacy was superb
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2016
Many thanks for your generous comments, they’re much appreciated. The team at Kejora, Komang & Ayu very much pride themselves in ensuring that the guest’s needs are met so it was nice to see that endorsement from you as well. Again, we’re pleased your stay at the villa was so enjoyable and we look forward to welcoming you all back next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
heather09...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
31 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Loved it”
Reviewed 1 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Stayed here with my family, including kids aged 9,12 and 14 and we have been very happy. The kids loved the space, having our private pool, the outdoor shower and the millions of DVDs to choose from. The apartment is in a great location, clean, well equipped and couldn't be nicer. Our flight home was delayed by 4 hours and the manager was very accommodating in allowing us to stay pass check out time. We will be back-our favorite in Sanur

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2016
Hi Heather,
Very much appreciate your comments and yes I think the villa very much suits a family vacation with its spacious outdoor area and the substantial infinity pool. The location is a bonus as well being so close to the beach and with the many shops and fine restaurants nearby. The team of Ayu, Komang and Kadek take a great deal of pride in ensuring the villa meets a high standard of cleanliness and that the day to day needs of the guests are met, so thank you for that endorsement as well. I’m pleased also that we were able to accommodate you with late check-out as there’s nothing worse than sitting at an airport for any length of time. Many thanks again and we look forward to seeing you all back with us sometime in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing