We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice breakfasts”
Review of 6point Cafe

6point Cafe
Ranked #189 of 441 Restaurants in Sanur
Cuisines: Cafe
Restaurant details
Adelaide, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Nice breakfasts”
Reviewed 27 May 2014

This is a nice relaxing place to start your day with breakfast - which our hotel didn't provide. Modern arty bali.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mammabear62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    8
    4
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Drouin, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
129 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
“Nice place”
Reviewed 14 May 2014

Went here on the recommendation of others in our hotel.
The food is of a good standard and the place has a nice feel to it.
The menu is varied with enough choice to keep everyone happy.
My 13 year old son and I played pool until our food arrived.
It was quite empty when we were there due to low season (our favourite time to travel) but I can imagine the place could be a lot of fun when the crowds come in.
Give it a shot.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank OneThreeTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sanur bali
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Relaxing place”
Reviewed 22 September 2013

i had dinner with my family at 6point restaurant at sanur . i had excellent balinese food and never had before , it`s verry fantastic food and good drink , great and friendly service. i promise i will be back.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 6restaurant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Cozy place”
Reviewed 9 September 2013

Good food and drink,, the best food i had there is grill fish sambal matah, the traditional food, n i had drink virgin strawberry rosca, good service n friendly staff, free wifi n free bilyard... Trust me it's nice place.. ;)

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Aidamooi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
denpasar
1 review
“Cozy reasonable price restaurant with pool table”
Reviewed 9 September 2013

A great dining experience at Six Point Sanur. Try their Chicken Taragon only Rp. 60.000,-, the best chicken I have in Bali. Fast internet connection, and love the music there. they have also a big sreen for watching sport.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank eka28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed 6point Cafe also viewed

 

Been to 6point Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing