We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Paradise”
other travellers have booked this property
VILLA PAGI, 2 BEDROOMS, POOL, SHORT WALK TO THE BEACHFRONT
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
VILLA PAGI, 2 BEDROOMS, POOL, SHORT WALK TO THE BEACHFRONT
LOUNGING BY THE POOL FULLY AIR CONDITIONED LIVING ROOM WITH DOORS OPENING TO THE GARDEN.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
VILLA PAGI, 2 BEDROOMS, POOL, SHORT WALK TO THE BEACHFRONT
LOUNGING BY THE POOL
FULLY AIR CONDITIONED LIVING ROOM WITH DOORS OPENING TO THE GARDEN.
FULLY AIR CONDITIONED LIVING AND DINING AREA WITH 3 SEATER LOUNGE
LIVING ROOM WITH LOVELY OUTLOOK TO THE GARDEN.
FRONT BEDROOM WITH DOOR AND WINDOWS TO THE GARDEN.
FRONT BEDROOM WITH LARGE CUPBOARD SPACE
KING SIZED BED IN THE FRONT BEDROOM
FRONT BEDROOM EN SUITE
SECOND BEDROOM WITH KING SIZED BED OR TWO KING SINGLES
SECOND BEDROOM WITH WINDOWS TO THE BACK GARDEN.
SECOND BEDROOM WITH DOOR TO LIVING ROOM
SECOND BEDROOM WITH TRADIONAL BALINESE ARTWORKS
SECOND BEDROOM EN SUITE WITH BATH AND SHOWER
SECOND BEDROOM OUTDOOR WALK IN SHOWER
LARGE AND FULLY EQUIPPED KITCHEN
LIGHT AND AIRY KITCHEN WITH DOORWAY OPENING TO THE GARDEN
POOL AND LOUNGES
POOL AREA
WONDERFUL ART WORKS IN THE GARDEN
PATIO SEATING WITH VIEWS TO THE POOL
A SHORT WALK TO THE BEACHFRONT
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Sanur, Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
“Perfect Paradise”
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We have just arrived home from a ten day stay at Villa Pagi. All I can say is it is a perfect paradise. The Villa is wonderful in every way, it was keep very clean by the beautiful day staff that came in every day to make the beds, clean, tend to the garden and the pool, they were so friendly. The grounds are stunning and it is located in a very quiet lane. We were able to walk to the beach, which is very close by, and to the shops in Sanur. Both Graham and Chris are wonderful, we had the pleasure of meeting Graham who called in and we had a great chat with him, Chris was also only a call away if we needed him for anything, it felt like we had known them forever !. Tina (the manager) is also a beautiful person. We had a wonderful stay and I am now planning our next trip to Villa Pagi. Thanks again Chris and Graham, we cant wait to get back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jul 2017
Thank you Cathryn, we look forward to seeing you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hunl597
Perth, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Awesome place to stay”
Reviewed 9 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful stay at Villa Pagi. Both Chris and Graeme run a first class outfit, down to the finest detail. I would thoroughly recommend Villa Pagi as an affordable place to stay for families and couples. The gardens are wonderfully kept and the villas is kept spotlessly clean on a daily basis. Airport pickup and drop off also included as well as a mobile phone to use for your stay in Bali. We have always stayed at Legian/Seminyak before this, but this villa has won us over to stay in Sanur from here on.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great holiday”
Reviewed 7 December 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

First we would say thanks to Chris for the stay in Villa Pagi...
The staff is very friendly..
The villa and the garden are beautiful.
We had a lovely holiday and hope to come back next year.

Thanks Chris

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elly J
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superb accommodation”
Reviewed 14 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This is like a home away from home. It is the second time we have stayed here and will continue to do so each time we visit Bali. Pros: Your favourite coffee and bodum to use. Heaps of kitchen utensils. Comfortable big beds. The villa is kept extremely clean throughout our visit.. Kadek cooks superb meals if you don't feel like going out. There is also an excelent home delivery from Gardenia restaurant nearby. All in all if you want somewhere safe and comfortable at a good price. Villa Pagi is for you. Thanks everyone

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole property feels like a home
Liked least: Nothing everything was wonderful
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bmadakbas
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Balinese, nice quiet street but super close to all where its happening and beach”
Reviewed 5 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We absolutely loved our stay, so much in fact that we tried to extend our stay. It was perfect for our 5 and 2 year old, we had a bamboo pool fence and the rooms were large and lush. Airconditioning worked really well too. Good big kitchen even though we hardly cooked. The villa is in a cull the sac which is super nice as its quiet. We rented bikes and went by bike to the beach, super market, shops and restaurants. All is between 5-10 min ride. The mobile phone provided was out or range most of the time around the house but we would still get reception to get in touch with the manager once outside. All in all we would certainly come back.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2016
Hi Bet, thank you very much for the review, it was a pleasure to have you stay with us.
Apologies regards phone's provider that wasn't work very well inside the house, but just to inform you we have had replace the phone with a better provider at the moment and works perfectly in all area of the house.
We look forward to have you and family to return and staying with us again soon. Best Regards, Dewi-Villa Manager.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PfromSA
Cape Town, South Africa
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Very comfortable & well organized. Has everything you need.”
Reviewed 13 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

A great small villa! Beautiful garden & serviced daily. Very comfortable beds and many little extras! A long walk from the better restaurants of Sanur.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2016
Hi Peter, Thank you very much for the review and glad you were enjoying your stay at Villa Pagi. We hope to see you again soon. Regards, Dewi-Villa Manager.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VanDeKlas...
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location and very good service.”
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Great location only 5 mins walk to the beach. On the southern end of Sanur. Easy acess to beach front and local area. Down an alley but very safe. Service staff were very accomodating. The villa was a perfect side for our family of 3. Rooms and bathrooms spacious and clean. great kitchen and living area. Staff were friendly and always helpful. Pool was a great size and always clean. The only down side was the hot water was a little sluggish. Dewi and Kadek were always happy to help. Local massage (Carlas) very cheap and good massages.hair braiding. If you like to walk around then this is ideal.You could also get push bikes. Walk is not that far to get to main area of Sanur. Thank Chris and staff. Would return again. Maybe a TV in one of the bedrooms would add to the value?

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and easy walk to the beach
Liked least: Hot water
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2016
Hi Narelle, Denis, and Sarah, It was a pleasure to have you and family in the villa. We are very happy to hear that you were enjoyed your stay with us. We will consider your suggestion regards tv in the bedroom. We hope to see you again in the near future, hopefully next year as your plan. Best Regards, Dewi Arysani Villa Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing