We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Prime Plaza Suites
Nearby Hotels
Segara Village Hotel(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$190
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Puri Santrian(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$202
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$999
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$262
Fairmont.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Griya Santrian(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$187
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Prama Sanur Beach Bali(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sudamala Suites & Villas(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$145
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Pavilions Bali(Sanur)
US$235
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$193
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$232
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$183
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kejora Suites(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$105
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mercure Resort Sanur(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$90
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$82
getaroom.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,359)
Filter reviews
1,359 results
Traveller rating
741
479
101
26
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
741
479
101
26
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscamp splashkids clubwater slidesbedroom suitekids poolparadise suitesshuttle busgreat family resortkids activitiesfamily holidaytable tennisduring happy hourmain poolbypass roadfull kitchenrooms are hugesister hotel
Filter
Updating list...
1,084 - 1,089 of 1,359 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2013

We stayed for 2 weeks in March and loved the hotel we have 2 kids (2 and 5 years) the rooms were great the kids and us loved both pools. The slide was great my 5year old didn't stop. its a bit far from the beach but you get a taxi for about $3 so no biggie. Just would like the back gate to open earlier and close later but other then that it is the best place to stay with kids and we are going back in December

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ash r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stuart B, General Manager at Prime Plaza Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2013

Thank you for such a positive review of the Sanur Paradise Plaza Suites on the TripAdvisor website. We are very happy that you enjoyed your holiday with us. Our philosophy is “if the kids are happy the parents will be happy too”. With the kids running around all day they sleep well too… We also have a free shuttle that drops you off to Hardy’s and to our beach site as well. We look forward to welcoming you back again in December.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2013

We have been holidaying at the Suites every year for the past 16 years and every year it gets better. The staff are very friendly and efficient and every request is attended to immediately. The breakfast is the highlight of our morning. Room Service is excellent and the special which includes massage, laundry, 4 full pizzas and 4 ice cream is fantastic value. Internet access is free. Although the Suites is too far from the shops and beach to walk, free transport is available all day. Can't wait for August to come so we can be there again.

Best Regards

Sandra and Jimmy Beattie

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank corrie66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stuart B, General Manager at Prime Plaza Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2013

Dear Sandra and Jimmy Beattie,

Thank you for such a positive review of the Sanur Paradise Plaza Suites. As loyal and repeat customers you would have seen some significant changes over the 16 years. We are very happy that you enjoy staying with us and we will look forward to welcoming you back again in August.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2013

Stayed 9 nights at Paradise Plaza Suites with our 3 kids and will definitely return. The service throughout the resort was exemplary, with staff going above and beyond to ensure that we were happy. The 3 bedroom apartment we stayed in at the rear of the resort was very spacious and well appointed, and accommodated the 5 of us comfortably. There was an air cond in every room, meaning we could always escape the heat.

The back gate provided easy access to the shops etc, however I would love to see this gate open up an hour earlier and close a little later in the evening if possible, as the alternative walking route down the busy main road is not pleasant, and the state of the footpath is certainly not pram friendly.

The pools were great, although a pool bar would improve this even more so (although i understand there will be a pool bar installed shortly). The kids club was without a doubt the best we have experienced at any resort. There is a beautiful pool complete with waterslide as part of the kids area, as well as a range of indoor activities on offer. Our 6 year old son could not get enough of the kids club and loved the staff, particularly Yugi who was outstanding and even babysat for us on a couple of occasions (keep up the origami Yugi - the kids are still talking about it!!).

Thanks to all the staff for making us feel so welcome, and we look forward to returning soon!

John, Lisa, Kyle, Mitch & Alex

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank John_C255100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stuart B, General Manager at Prime Plaza Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2013

Thank you for such a positive review of the Sanur Paradise Plaza Suites. The staff are truly our biggest asset and they really do go out of their way to ensure that everyone enjoys their holiday. The rooms are very family friendly and very spacious. We are very glad you liked the kids club and I am sure Yugi will have a few more origami tricks for when you return.. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Sanur Paradise Plaza Suites on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2013

Excellent all around. Not on the beach, but makes up for it! Great main pool, great kids' pool (both huge), decent restaurant (great breakfast, the rest of the menu was adequate if not stellar). The rooms were great for a family - all of them have 1, 2, or 3 bedrooms, a living room, bathroom (or 2), kitchen, and dining room. For a family with multiple kids, perfect set up. Beach is a 5 minute shuttle, or go out the back door during office hours for a 10 minute walk to the beach and plenty of beachfront food options. Front desk staff was very helpful. Will return!

Room Tip: Rooms in the back building away from the street will be quieter. Laundry service right outside the back door!
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Justin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stuart B, General Manager at Prime Plaza Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2013

Thank you for such a positive review of the Sanur Paradise Plaza Suites. Your testimonial says it all. We are very happy that you enjoyed your holiday and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2013

We had another amazing holiday thanks to the staff of sanur plaza suites. The suites are large, roomy, comfortable and serviced daily. The kids club is the best we have ever experienced, and the staff are brilliant, especially Yugi, who has looked after our son and made his and our experience pleasurable and will see us return to plaza suites year after year. Best value accommodation for families, we highly recommend this hotel.
Donna, Glenn and Cooper

Room Tip: Pool view is sectcular
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DonnaL172
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stuart B, General Manager at Prime Plaza Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2013

Thank you for writing such a positive review on the Sanur Paradise Plaza Suites. We are very happy to hear that you believe our kids club is the “best ever” Yes Yugi does an excellent job at Camp Splash, we are very lucky to have staff that are very dedicated towards the kids. We will look forward to welcoming you back to the Sanur Paradise Plaza Suite next year..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews