We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Prama Sanur Beach Bali
Nearby Hotels
Griya Santrian(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$162
US$108
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Puri Santrian(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$148
US$113
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Segara Village Hotel(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$164
US$102
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Prime Plaza Hotel Sanur - Bali(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$72
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1,028
US$367
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$37
US$36
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kejora Suites(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$143
US$115
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$183
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ari Putri Hotel(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$37
US$32
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Swiss-Belresort Watu Jimbar(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$80
US$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,745)
Filter reviews
2,745 results
Traveller rating
1,058
1,099
398
129
61
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,058
1,099
398
129
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbamboo bartirta restaurantkids poolgarden viewjunior suiteclub roombig hotelswim up barplenty of sunbedsbreakfast buffet isfree shuttlesecond homelow tideegg stationkids clubgreat holidayhotel grounds
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,047 - 1,052 of 2,745 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2014

We were very happy with our stay here, facilities and staff were top notch. We did not go all inclusive as we prefer to eat locally,varied out on the town but the breakfast was the best I've had at any hotel, i still crave my made to order banana pancakes :)

Rooms were clean and nice, pool and beach space was excellent (we visited in october), our fellow guests and the resort were all on their best behavior and there were not too many kids (which we liked).

Loved Bali, and loved our hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Subtilicus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

The complex was wonderful, the bed was ultra comfortable and the view was superb. The room itself, was quite nice, but we thought the bathroom was a bit dated. Our room was near an exit, so it was quite noisy when trying to sleep. Other than that, our stay was very enjoyable and we would recommend the hotel to travellers.

Room Tip: The view is excellent wherever the room
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 67Kathy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014

Hotel, rooms, facilities, staff, everything was great! Most friendly staff I've ever experienced, restaurants all serve excellent food, Bamboobar is a very nice place to spend time, airconditioned gym, private beach with barservice and free towels, outstanding breakfast, I can go on and on. Absolutely sure I'll return here.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank JLdeBakker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2014

We stayed at this hotel from 15th July for sixteen nights.We had requested adjoining rooms which were not available when we arrived but were able to move to two days later.
The hotel was all that we wanted. Lovely staff who were always smiling and eager to help.
Our rooms were cleaned to a high standard and we also had a turn down service in the evenings.
The buffet breakfast was good. We are a family of four vegetarians with one person also a coeliac and we all found plenty to eat.Once again the staff were always on hand to refill a tea or coffee pot.
The pools were large with plenty of sun beds and the beach also had plenty.
Lots of restaurants within walking distance. We were spoilt for choice and had great food every time.
We used the free shuttle bus to the supermarket a few times and also visited some of the restaurants close to it.
We had a fantastic holiday and would highly recommend this hotel.
The beds were very comfortable.
My only negative comment would be that the wifi could have been better. Some days it was impossible to get on line and when we did it was very intermittent.






Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank Lynn A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014

Good quality hotel, friendly staff, many choices for dining and shops within walking distance. I had an excellent spa experience. Booked myself in for a face and body package, the hotel gives you a voucher for 20% off. I had 3.45 minutes of the best spa experience ever and the cheapest, working out at $96.00! The rooms are very tired and could do with a facelift, however everything is clean and the hotel facilities, bars and restaurants are of a higher quality than the rooms. The only drawback to our holiday, which had nothing to do with the hotel, was that when venturing out you had to become quite hardened to the taxi drivers/masseurs and shopkeepers, desperate to sell you something! It got old very quickly!!

Room Tip: If you can afford better than a Superior Room, try the Deluxe, it's bigger and a better quality. We were booked into a Superior Room, at the time of booking this was all that was available. After 2 nights I asked reception if they had a better room available and they kindly moved us to a Deluxe and we paid an extra $20 per day and it was well worth it!
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank nadja53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews