We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kejora Suites
Nearby Hotels
Griya Santrian(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$150
US$107
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Puri Santrian(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$153
US$112
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Segara Village Hotel(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$182
US$100
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sri Phala Resort & Villa(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$60
US$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
US$79
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sativa Sanur Cottages(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$58
US$46
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$274
US$199
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atta kaMAYA Resort and Villas(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Taksu Sanur Hotel(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$64
US$49
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inna Sindhu Beach(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$60
US$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (575)
Filter reviews
575 results
Traveller rating
409
145
16
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
409
145
16
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsglass houseboutique hotelglasshouse restaurantsister hotelcoffee machinesignature suiteprivate walkwaypremier roomlovely boutiquesegara villagebeach bagwarung little birdthe ground floorfirst floorshort walkoutdoor bathroomeasy access to the beach
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
413 - 418 of 575 reviews
Reviewed 11 March 2014

We checked in for 8 nights from 24 February 2014 onward. I agree with other reviews.The bed was amazingly comfortable and having the coffee pod machine in the room was really convenient.
There are not too many rooms. Very much a boutique hotel.Two levels and very private. Staff are wonderfully efficient and nothing is too much trouble at all. The rooms are really lovely and private and the pool area is great. Ground floor rooms have direct access to the pool and second floor looks down to the pool which is in the middle.All rooms are good.All the mod cons available.
What I loved about this place was that it is so perfectly positioned. A private little Kejora corridor to the beach for breakfast( if you choose.) A great place to eat across the road and very central.
We will be going back. The only fault I could find was that the cushion on the private verandah was a tad hard. A very minor issue ! A great find.Thank you so much for making our week wonderful.

Room Tip: If you want direct access to the pool opt for a ground floor garden room
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cheri M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2014

We stayed at the KEJORA suites for nine nights, and it was a truly a fabulous small boutique hotel.
Beds and pillows were amazing, as was the coffee machine and turndown service each night with a chocolate truffle left on each pillow. The staff were excellent, went out of their way to accommodate us in our needs. The pool area was great too, the only little thing was there was no bar service, but it was only a two minute walk out to the circle K. The air conditioning was the best also. The location of the KEJORA is great, so many restuarants within walking distance and the Little Bird Warung is the best and cheapest meal in town so yummy, just across the road. We hope the KEJORA doesn't get too popular as we will be going back there once or twice a year, all in all sensational stay. We loved it.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sandrahem2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2014 via mobile

This place was truly amazing ! A home away from home. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The rooms were stunning, clean and spacious.
I can't rave enough about this place. Location was fantastic, beach front property, golf buggy to take you down a short alley way to the beach.
Will we be back for sure :)

Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
3  Thank byronbay1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2014

We loved the Kejora Suites and had a wonderful time there. In fact, they were pretty near a 5 star review but a couple of persistent, minor equipment issues prevented that. Only little things but could have been easily sorted out.
Now onto the many, many positives.
Firstly, the location is excellent. The beach is a 5 minute walk away where there are facilities at a nearby sister hotel, and the hotel has 12 or so sunbeds available there for guests which were always freely available. The same can be said about the beautifully ornate pool which sits in the centre of the building and is wonderful. It is remarkable how peaceful the Kejora Suites are bearing in mind that they’re bang in the town centre – you must try the Warung Little Bird opposite which serves the best and cheapest food in town!!
The rooms are lovely, clean and have everything you could possibly need. The bed is huge and, though harder than we are used to, very comfortable. You get good quality wifi everywhere and there’s even free copies of the National paper around. This is a newish hotel so although the staff aren’t absolutely there yet, their attitude and smiles more than make up for this.
We did a lot of research for our accommodation in Sanur and it really paid off. The Kejora Suites really made our stay excellent.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Off their P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2014

Stayed at the Kejora suites for three weeks and enjoyed every day of our visit, the staff from management to trainees were so friendly and helpful nothing was to much trouble.
The rooms were large and tastefully decorated and the bathroom excellent, everything from slippers and bathrobes to coffee machines were provided, and rooms cleaned every day fresh towels twice a day if you wanted and the turn down service with the chocolates was a lovely touch.
As the glass house next door was being refurbished we had a great breakfast at the Sands (directly on the beach) just a short stroll from the hotel.
The Kejora is in a great location near all the shops and restaurants
I suspect this small but delightful hotel will become very popular I hope not to much as we would love to return and couldn't think of a better place to stay.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Jeanette T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews