We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Magical Place”
Beautiful pool with a cocktail ledge!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful pool with a cocktail ledge!
Enjoy the pool loungers
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
Beautiful pool with a cocktail ledge!
Enjoy the pool loungers
Swim some laps
Master bedroom
2nd Master bedroom
Upstairs twin room
Looking from balcony
Designer kitchen
Read a book in the Balinese bale
Luxuriate in the spa bath
Large family area with big screen!
Dining in at Kejora
Hotel quality beds and linen
Massive beds
Designer bathrooms
Lounge area overlooking pool
Bathroom with luxury tub
Sleep | Pray | Dream
Gorgeous sparkling private pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sanur, Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Russian first
Any
English first
lyndally2...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Magical Place”
Reviewed 7 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Villa 18 at Kejora Villas Bali was superb. This near new 4 bed roomed villa could not be faulted. The pool and gardens provided a tranquil environment for the perfect holiday.
Total privacy and secure access to and from the beach with walkways to restaurants and market style stalls. Glasshouse restaurant has great food and will deliver meals to the villa.
We were a party of 5 adults and everyone loved it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Tranquil private place
Liked least: Leaving it.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Oct 2015
Yes villa 18 is fantastic for larger groups. We are pleased that you had a great time and enjoyed the luxury of the villa. Thank you for your review and come back to visit us again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jen M
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Quality, Relaxation & Location!”
Reviewed 2 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Our recent stay in Sanur at Villa 18, Kejora Villas, was one of the most pleasurable and relaxing I have had in years of travelling to Bali. The villa is superbly designed & furnished, cleanliness is second to none, and it's proximity to both the beach and main street meant any activity we desired was within easy reach. Yet behind our closed garden door we were in our own beautiful, tranquil oasis where the outside world seemed far away. The refreshing private pool set in beautifully maintained tropical gardens was well enjoyed by all, as was The Glass House restaurant attached to the villas - this restaurant also caters for the villas room service menu & I can highly recommend it! The staff were most helpful & friendly with any requests we had. The private walk through the villa complex to the beach is a short & pleasant one, & lovely beachfront restaurants are just a stroll away. I definitely hope to stay at Kejora again in the future!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Oct 2015
Always fantastic to get such great reviews - thank you. Yes we are lucky to have such a great location in Sanur and everyone who comes here falls in love with it. We look forward to your next visit to Kejora Villas.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane Y
Murwillumbah, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous!”
Reviewed 2 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Villa 18 is just lovely. Beautiful pool area which is lovely, quiet and peaceful. Everything is fresh and clean. Highly recommend Glasshouse restaurant, we had most of our meals there.
Highly recommend Kejora Villas for family or smaller groups.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Definitely the pool.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Oct 2015
Thank you so much for your great review. We loved having you here at Kejora Villas and look forward to your return visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GingGing1
Sydney
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 20 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

This is the 2nd time that we have stayed at Kejora. The villas are clean, Spacious, the location is perfect and the service is good. We could not fault it I was even able to arrange a birthday cake from the Glass house for delivery on our first day in Bali Yum Best cake.
The staff are always ready to help with anything and very friendly .Only a few things that I felt were of a slight nuisance was lack of lighting in bed rooms and bathrooms made dressing a little hard. and the pool was a little hard to get out of.

As I said we have stayed before and will be back it is our home away from home love all the staff and the villas are all beautiful .

Thank you for a lovely holiday

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Location and friendly staff
Liked least: Poor lighting
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Oct 2015
It was great to have your birthday celebration in the villa and glad you liked the best chocolate cake in the world!! Thank you for the feedback about the lighting , we will act on a solution to that. Its always great to have repeat guests come back to Kejora Villas and we look forward to your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ian m
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Superb location, great villa, excellent staff - absolutely top draw!”
Reviewed 11 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Great location yards from the beach, restaurants, shops etc There is nothing you can't access and everything is very inexpensive which all adds up to a complete experience

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: lighting in the villa can be improved
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Oct 2015
Thank you for your great review. We are very lucky to have such a great location and are happy that you enjoyed your time at Kejora Villas. We look forward to having you back with us again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shannon S
Greater Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Kegora villa 18 home away from home”
Reviewed 25 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Villa 18 was a magnificent large 4 bedroom villa with plenty of room for 2 families. We were travelling with 4 adults and 3 children. in house management was absolutely fantastic Gede and his team were very professional and assisted us with our delay into Bali and late departure due to volcanic ash. The complex offers very quiet and safe accomodation for families, extremely clean and modern facilities. Easy access to the beach and restaurants and a short trip to the local Hardys supermarket.
We will be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2015
So pleased you have enjoyed your stay with us at Kejora Villas. Your circumstances were very challenging but in the end we were able to make sure your family was all safe and sound with us which we are also grateful for. It was fabulous having you all here and we hope you can come back again soon. I will pass on your compliments to Gede and the team and we really appreciate your patience and understanding with regard to the volcanic ash situation. Look forward to having you with us again very soon here at Kejora Villas and thank you very much for the great feedback and review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbmeg1
Melbourne, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
66 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed 11 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This is a great villa for large groups. There is plenty of room, the furnishings are of a high standard (proper block out curtains in the bedrooms, for example), the location is perfect and the service is good. I can't fault it, so this will be a very short review!

It would be nice if airport transfers were included both ways, but that's about my only suggestion.

We had breakfast at Luhtus on the beach most mornings and it was great. (Ayu Spa next door is fabulous too.) We also got quite a few meals delivered from the Glass House, which was very reliable. The cakes were particularly good.

I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2015
It was great having your group with us during your holidays in Sanur . Yes Villa 18 is one of our most popular vilas as it is so big and plenty of room for everyone. The lcoation is such that you can whip out to the beach for breakfast or as you said order in from the Glass House. Glad you enjoyed your stay and on your return we will offer you a bonus airport transfer package! Hope you can come back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing