We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfect!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Diving Indo

Diving Indo
Ranked #5 of 132 Tours in Sanur
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: PADI Diving and snorkelling Day trips, courses, dive safari's and much more. Let us help you with an amazing scuba diving holiday. 10 Years experience on Bali with over 20 staff and 3 speed boats, unmatched on our signature Nusa Penida trips and BBQ cruises. Single divers or group booking we cater for all. VIP and custom trips PRIVATE BOAT charters on request:-) On-site guesthouse hotel.
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Level Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 July 2014 via mobile

During our 2 week.stay in Indonesia we decided to spend 5 days in.Sanur. We took part in an excursion to Ubud, IT was one Day trip. At first we went to money Forest in.ubud, playing with monkeys was quiet marvellous. Then Rice fields, Coffee plantation and some history points. We were astonished by the views. Furthermore, we should mention about highly educated guide, he tpld.Us many usefull information about the whole.Island, which you wont be able.to find.in any book. We took in snorkeling as well,,which was quiet Amazing, beautiful views and perfect pictures! We can recommend IT to everybody who seek for unforgetable.moments.

Helpful?
5 Thank Katarzyna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mariusz R, Kierownik at Diving Indo, responded to this review, 12 August 2014
Thank you very much for rewarding and amazing review. We are very happy we could show you the island and that our guide could tell you more than you can find in the guidebooks. We are also glad you choose to go snorkeling with us. Thank you and see you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

468 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    452
    12
    3
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Warsaw, Poland
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellence at diving experience.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 July 2014

Dear Friends, I would like to recommend going diving with this company. Not only they are knowledgeable about the dive sites in the area but also able to organize trips for you to more remote locations within Indonesia. Great place to do your favourite sport, great place to make new friends and a great place to spend some time at as they offer a new, nicely appointed and charming little hotel with good food cooked to order.

Szanowni Państwo, szczerze polecam nurkowanie z tą firmą. Oprócz wiedzy o miejscach do nurkowania w okolicy, Diving Indo pomaga zorganizować wyprawy do dalszych zakątków Indonezji. Wspaniałe miejsce do uprawiania Waszego ulubionego sportu, świetne miejsce do nawiązania nowych znajomości oraz przytulne miejsce, w którym można trochę pomieszkać w nowym, uroczo wyposażonym hoteliku, w którym na życzenie przygotowane jest smaczne jedzenie.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
6 Thank Marcin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mariusz R, Kierownik at Diving Indo, responded to this review, 26 July 2014
Google Translation
Dziękujemy bardzo za świetny komentarz. Dziękujemy również za skorzystanie z naszej oferty nurkowej i spędzenie z nami wakacji w naszym hotelu. Będzie dla nas ogromną nagrodą jeśli do nas wrócicie
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“BEST DIVE SHOP IN BALI”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 July 2014

A fantastic time with Diving Indo!! Safety, Fun, good equipment, great team, this diving centre is perfect for all your diving activities.
The Highlight of my trip in Bali!!!
Thanks again guys ;)

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
6 Thank seb730
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mariusz R, Kierownik at Diving Indo, responded to this review, 25 July 2014
Thank you very much for your review. We are very happy you spend your holidays with us. Diving trips to Nusa Penida, Tulamben, Padangbai. We are glad we could show you all those places which are great diving regions. Please visit us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warsaw, Poland
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Dive Indo Rules...!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 July 2014

From my point of view The Best team ever to make your holiday unforgettable. Solid group of people, who knows how to make you happy in 100% safe way, from day trips, to diving. Every next year they improve themselves which makes me come back again. Thanks a lot for having me there, will be back again...

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank Kite4Life
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mariusz R, Kierownik at Diving Indo, responded to this review, 25 July 2014
Great review and great people coming to dive and spend their own precious time with us!
It is a great reward for our company. Thank you very much for everything and hope to see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belgrade, Serbia
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best place to stay in Sanur”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 July 2014

We had lovely time here. Ewerything is new, and confortable, lovely Sutff always equippet with smile. We did two charter boat trips on heaven beautiful diving sites, and thanks to experienced dive instructor we saw MOLA MOLA fish. We'll be back next year definitely. Thanks Diving indo team! UNOFORGETTABLE!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
4 Thank Ron B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mariusz R, Kierownik at Diving Indo, responded to this review, 25 July 2014
Thank you very much for your review. We are very glad you saw Mola-Mola fish with us. It is the best experience to see such a big fish. We hope you will be back and we will tailor the best land tours and diving trips to your needs and expectations.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Diving Indo also viewed

 

Been to Diving Indo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing