We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Parigata Villas Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$246
US$222
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Prime Plaza Hotel Sanur - Bali(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$70
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Puri Santrian(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$155
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Prama Sanur Beach Bali(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$129
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Swastika Bungalows(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$41
US$35
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Prime Plaza Suites(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$182
US$166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1,020
US$266
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Swiss-Belresort Watu Jimbar(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$78
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mercure Resort Sanur(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$107
US$104
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kejora Suites(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$219
US$175
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (290)
Filter reviews
290 results
Traveller rating
145
111
25
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
145
111
25
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate poolmain pooloutdoor showerspa jetsabsolute relaxationstandard villapeaceful and relaxing holidaymosquito net over the bedvanity basinset amongsthour receptioncouples retreathour room servicethe main streetseparate dressing roomdouble doorscrispy bacon
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
156 - 161 of 290 reviews
Reviewed 19 March 2014

We had a great three days at this property. The property is a little old and tired but very comfortable and good value for money.
The private pool area was lovely, we ended up spending a lot of time in and out of there. A huge bathroom area and dressing area.
It was close to walk to the beach and the walking path along the Sanur strip. Also only a few minutes walk to the main road and the abundance of restaurants. The restaurant at the hotel was very quiet - breakfast was quite ok, with the staff being friendly and no fuss.
Free transport to the Sanur area was teriffic, which we used quite frequently during our stay.
There is no Wifi in the villas only the public area. Fortunately we were at the front of the property and the Wifi ended up being accessible from the outside area of our villa.

Room Tip: Free wifi at the front villa - although the back ones would not be so close to the staff areas and perhaps not so noisy.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank June N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2014

We stayed at this hotel for 2 only nights in mid February. Good spot (for Sanur as it's pretty quiet), just a quick few minutes stroll down the lane to the beach and fairly close to eats and drinks. Hotel was fairly quiet, very clean, we had a poolside room which was lovely, were able to hang out wet bathing gear out on the balcony each day. Breakfast was plentiful and lots of choice, staff were great, plenty of drinks options at the bar. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Moiash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2014

We've had a wonderfull week here. Quiet, private close to the beach. We enjoyed the friendly service of the staff, the cleaners, the pool boys you all contributed to our great stay. The rooms are big, the privat swimming pool was great (we enjoyed our midnight swim). Close to beach, less than a 5 minutes walk. Great restaurants at the beach and good coffee on your way to the main street. We enjoyed lunch and diner in the restaurant of Parigata, service and food are wonderful, I don't understand that not more guests are eating here. We thought breakfast was good. Every day choice of bread, juices, eggs. Maybe not as much choice as in bigger hotels but Parigata only has 18 villas.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Goverduin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2014

Stayed here in Feb 2014 with my husband and two young kids, 3 years and 11 months. Really suits either families or those after a quiet holiday that is more low key than Legian. Hotel is older but well maintained, clean, great balconies and comfy beds, really lovely atmosphere. The bathrooms can be damp but Bali is humid and this seems to be an issue everywhere. Mostly European, Canadian and Scandinavian tourists stayed here, again, different to all the Aussies in Legian. Our little boy made lots of friends around the pool.The pool is great with plenty of deck chairs. Yummy breakfast, helpful staff, great location in Sanur. Close to beach, walk down the laneway and turn right to find some beautiful restaurants on the beach, cheap massage spas in the main street. If you want anything super fancy this is not for you but you will have to spend a lot more money. Fantastic value!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2014

We spent 4 nights at the Parigata Villas Resort in Feb 2014. We travelled as a couple in our early 20's. We found the rooms to be well maintained and loved the private pool as well as the main pool. Bed was comfortable.

I would suggest having a room that faces west so that way you aren't woken up by the morning sun as the curtains do not block it out.

Breakfast was average. Minimal choice. Food was a bit dry. Stuck to toast most days. Although PVR isn't a Resort, a wider selection would have been nice.

Overall we would stay there again, however, 4 nights is probably too long for people in their early 20's.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank andrew3101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews