We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (345)
Filter reviews
345 results
Traveller rating
80
169
60
22
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
80
169
60
22
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsemerald loftlarge poolthe main roadoutdoor bathroomsmall hotelliving areanoodlesbars and restaurantshome away from homepuribedroombeachvillaloftspoolsbaligarden
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 345 reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2017

Upon arrival I discovered that the hotel had expanded and was surprised to have been put into brand new rooms with beautiful polished concrete floors. My toom had lovely bathroom with all the modern cons. There were a few teething issues but the staff fixed them immediately and explained that as we were the first to use them, they would be very happy and grateful for all feedback and such. Breadfast was by the pool and was lovely every day.

Room Tip: new rooms are fantastic.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Annette Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

Villa puri was truly an amazing little gem, I felt like I'd taken a step back from such high end hotels to this authentic Balinese villas.
The staff were all so accommodating, friendly.
The only negative is no mattresses on the pool sun lounges, they did say they were looking into upgrading, so next visit I'm sure this will be done.
The villa rooms were so very roomy.
Loved this place

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank leanneDubbo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

I've visited this residence the first few days I arrived at Bali. It is a really nice place to stay, cosy and quiet but still near the beach and close to the centre. It was also nice that they arranged a transfer from the airport to the hotel.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
Thank Papegaaiduiker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile

Location of it is really good it's perfect for the beach.
Staff are super friendly and they are always polite.
This rooms are comfy and clean and bed is comfy.
Breakfast is grand - banana pancakes are yum.
Place had or has potential- they don't seems to be too bothered!
A lick of paint! Steam clean the place!
We were there with our baby daughter and the baby chairs they had were absolutely disgraceful!
They need to be replaced asap.
Breakfast area can also be a lot cleaner!
I suppose you get what you pay for!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank Franky K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017 via mobile

Booked a Villa Diamond for 8 pax and was really dissapointed. Everyting was dated and not working. Asked for an upgrade to Emerald which was much better. Expect a chalet instead of resort feel. Only plus point is near Sanur beach, SUP, Yoga. Will not book any 3 star hotel again.

Stayed: June 2017
Thank sandralmg03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews