We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome Guest House and staff”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Indah Lagi
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Indah Lagi
First floor living area Dining and kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Villa Indah Lagi
First floor living area
Dining and kitchen
Bedroom
Pool 4x8 meters with waterfall
Pool
Front upstairs verandah
Master bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Twin bedroom
Upstairs media lounge
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Sanur, Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

arveds201...
2 reviews
“Awesome Guest House and staff”
Reviewed 23 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We have been to Bali plenty of times and i have to say this was by far the best guest house we have been to. The rooms are very comfortable, clean and have an authentic balinese interior design the included staff is super friendly. We had a great time there and we will defenitly come back !

Date of stay: March 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
b1tterswe...
Jakarta
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Amazing stay”
Reviewed 24 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed here with my husband and 17 months baby during our holiday.
Actually, we were supposed to stay at Kembali Lagi Guest House, but Anita offered us to move to Villa Indah Lagi. We are so glad that we took the offer.
The villa has 4 bedrooms, but we only use the downstairs bedroom. Three bedrooms have king size bed and one bedroom has twin bed. The bedroom is clean, spacious and well furnished with kayu jati furnitures.
The bathroom is clean and equipped with fresh towels (thank you Wayan for the superb cleaning)
I really love the living room and dining area. The dining table is big (a round table with 8 chairs) and they even have a baby chair! If you want to cook by yourself, the kitchen is full equipped. You only need to buy the ingredient from Hardy's. Or you could ask Rini to cook for you.
She's the one who cook your breakfast.
My family love to spend the time sitting on the pool side, just enjoying the time.

There is one another thing. I really like the way the owner decorate the villa. I personally try to avoid staying in places that lack of personality. This place met my expectation. You could see the taste of its owner and kf course the taste of home.

I met Camille during the checkout, and she is very nice. I definetly will recommend this place if you are searching a place to stay in Sanur.

Date of stay: June 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
familybel...
Queensland, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“A tropical oasis”
Reviewed 9 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Simply magic! From the courteous staff who met us on a late night arrival to looking after our needs and wants, including supplying the necessary pharmaceuticals when the dreaded Bali Belly kicked in, all was presented and provided to a very high standard. Only criticism, staff can be a bit " in your face" resulting in less privacy that we would have hoped for. But all this with the intent of always wantingt to please their guests. Owners extremely helpful in offering advice and answering questions. Look forward to coming back one day soon.

Date of stay: June 2015
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jjmacMorr...
morrinsville
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Awesome location and great staff”
Reviewed 27 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Cannot speak highly enough of the total experience, from being met by the owners and staff, to our whole weeks stay. Nothing was too much trouble and everyone was polite ,obliging and very helpful. The villa is very well positioned, clean and well appointed.

Date of stay: March 2015
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole W
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Pure magic”
Reviewed 25 February 2015 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This place was by far the most magical place I've ever stayed and Camile was one of the most humble and kind hosts. I can't recommend this place enough!!!!

Date of stay: October 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Principes...
Alexandria, Virginia
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Oasis, with plenty of beautiful spaces to Spread out”
Reviewed 10 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The villa is open, spacious and tastefully decorated in every corner with Indonesian antiques and crafts. We were a diverse group of 7 that included friends and family that did not actually know each other for the first 2 weeks, and 2 couples for an additional 2 weeks (one month total). The three large outside areas (two upstairs verandas, pool area) and two living rooms allowed for together and alone time.

The full time villa staff took good care of us and the villa, especially Rini (sp?) who also cooked for us numerous times (you must try her soto ayam, one of my favorite meals in Bali). The small things they did also made a difference:: bedroom baskets refilled with wonderful smelling mosquito repellent cream, tissues and other goodies, plenty of clean bathroom and beach towels, and working around the rhythms of the guests The Office staff helped arrange car travel, day trips, and answered numerous question. Be sure to let them arrange your airport pickup and avoid the hassle of local taxis. (Though I have to say once we got the hang of the blue taxis and the meter question, they were easy to navigate cheaply around Sanur). When we were pining for a blender, we were provided one.

I loved my stay in Indah Lagi, so much so that it made me a bit lazy and I didn't do as much travelling around Bali as I thought I would/should!!

Date of stay: December 2014
How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex P
Jhburg
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“WHAT A FANTASTIC FIND”
Reviewed 16 July 2014 for a stay in May 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Dear Camille,

Thank you so much for making our Bali Holiday so memorable. From our first correspondence too our time of arrival your service has been outstanding.It was nice too meet John , and your whole team looked after us and made us feel really welcome and special. The villa is lovely filled with amazing art pieces. MY ONLY HUGE CRITICISM IS THAT WE WANTED TO FILL UP A CONTAINER TO TAKE ALL THE FURNISHINGS BACK HOME :(

Unfortunately that was out of the question. The service at breakfast, use of organized driver for tours was fantastic. Once again thank you so much for everything. Will we be back most definitely. See you in 2015. Lots of love, Nick and Fofo and Titsa.

Date of stay: May 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Art Pieces - Camilles service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
$USD
United Kingdom
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.