We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travellers have booked this property
pool deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
pool deck
relax and enjoy Seven Kejora
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
pool deck
relax and enjoy
Seven Kejora
holiday
Kejora beach
soft white sand
villa guests beach area
living room to pool deck
Open plan dining and kitchen
open plan living
modern kitchen
King size beds
view from Bedroom 3
detail
bedroom 2 view
king size beds
walk in robe
walk in robe
bedroom 3 ensuite
en-suite with bath
teak furniture
twin basins in the en-suite
view from your bed
twin or king
en-suite
front door
gazebo
gazebo
outdoor showers
pool at dusk
pool side dining
tropical
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sanur, Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
peterliz5
Adelaide, Australia
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 14 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

The best place I have stayed at in Bali. All of us will be coming back here in the near future. Staff were great. Thank-you Wi for all your help.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2018
Wow, thank you Peter & Liz

I am thrilled to read that you have rated Villa Seven, Kejora, the best place in Bali.

Wi and the Cool Bali Villas team will be super happy to have you back again.

Until then
Best wishes
Vanessa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raymond T
Perth, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A beautiful sanctuary to relax and fabulous location to explore Bali.”
Reviewed 14 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This is a wonderful villa with exceptional facilities that any traveller could require. The pool was perfect and we had lovely lazy days relaxing in this peaceful villa. Great beds and fresh linen. The location is ideal, we visited the islands, took a day trip up north to Ubid and also Semenyak. All organised by the wonderful Mr Wii who looked after us so well. The best thing about Kejora 7 is the lovely staff. The cleaners, pool guy, Mr Wii, Demwi and the lovely Ari who cooked for us breakfast and the most amazing dinners. We genuinely didn't want to leave this sanctuary. There are a whole host of restaurants and shops next to this gated development. Fabulous Spa nearby offering the best massage and treatments and the beach is a mere hop skip and jump away. Its not often I would give a 10 out of 10. Kejora 7 is a 12 !! We will be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2018
Wow a score of 12...... Thank you so much Lea it was our absolute pleasure to host your gorgeous family.

We would love to see you again another time, Until then,
Best wishes to you
Vanessa, Wi, Arie, Kadek, Dewi & Gusti - The Cool Bali Villas team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sandieand...
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Amazing Villa, Great location, awesome staff”
Reviewed 19 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Just wanted to pass on our thanks again for the stay we have just had at 7 Kejora in Sanur. The villa was absolutely stunning and the care your staff took was exceptional as usual. Vanessa you guys always go above and beyond and you make every holiday we have just amazing. This holiday in particular was just the best and your extra care with our pickups and drop offs meant the world to us all.

The wedding was just great and could not have gone off any better so we are all very happy.

I had a few days sick but recovered on the last day thank goodness and I really appreciate Wi checking up on me and showing the care that he did with bringing extra water etc.

So again Vanessa a massive thank you and please pass onto all the staff. We will be back for another holiday and will definitely be using Cool Bali Villas again and again.

We booked through the Cool Bali Villas website which was simple and very efficient, Vanessa and all her staff are absolutely amazing they made every part of our stay effortless with every detail covered. payment was made thru PayPal which was safe and secure.

Cannot recommend this Villa and staff highly enough.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Mar 2018
Wow thank you so much Sandie, your feedback brings a big smile to all of us. It was lovely to meet you and thank you for sharing the photos of your daughters wedding, just stunning.
See you again soon
Best wishes
Vanessa - Wi, Arie, Kadek and Dewi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vikideede...
Essex, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect Villa For Quiet Relaxing Holiday!”
Reviewed 16 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

My husband and I spent 18 nights in villa 7 in September and loved every second!
We booked this villa through the coolbalivillas website with a lady called Vanessa.
Vanessa is amazing and makes the booking process effortless along with any other requests you may have. Payments were made through PayPal so very safe.
We loved having a large pool all to ourselves which was easy to get in and out of as a hand rail was positioned down the right hand side of the steps entering the pool. I have mobility problems so found this extremely helpful. We took inflatables with us for the pool which were a lot of fun and we were glad we did as we were unable to touch the bottom of the pool as it doesn’t have a shallow end. I think it must have been 6 foot deep which was fine with us but maybe not for small children.
The villa is completely private and this is one of the main reasons we keep returning to Kejora Villas. We have also stayed at Villa 16 which is also gorgeous!
Sanur is a very quiet relaxing part of Bali with beautiful restaurants and cafes within a couple of minutes walk not forgetting the beach that is 60 seconds from the villas.
We spent most of our time in the villa as it was perfect. We wanted a holiday where we could relax, enjoy the sun and eat lots of gorgeous meals on the beach and that is exactly what we got!
The staff that come in and clean the villa daily are so welcoming and friendly. Arie would bake us Balinese treats and bring them with her of a morning - delicious! As for Wii, well he is on call 24/7, he will help with anything and nothing is too much trouble.
We had a perfect holiday, we loved everything about the villa and will definitely be returning!
As for Vanessa - thank you for making our holiday perfect!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalie S
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A little piece of paradise”
Reviewed 11 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Great location in Sanur (away from the hustle and bustle of Seminyak & Kuta), the beach and restaurants are at your doorstep. Great place for a romantic getaway or family holiday if you're looking to relax.

Villa is modern and well equipped.

Highly recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2017
Thank you very much for your feedback for Villa Seven Kejora, it certainly is a very relaxing Villa.
We look forward to welcoming you back again another time,
Best wishes
Vanessa and the Cool Bali team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
debmclenn...
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
“A little slice of paradise”
Reviewed 24 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This's villa is absolutely gorgeous!! The villa is immaculate and the facilities are ten out of ten. The villa is beautifully furnished and clean with every need catered for, and topped off with a magnificent large pool which we are finding it impossible to get out of! The staff Wi, Kadek & Arie are so friendly and helpful. The location couldn't be better with the Sanur markets at one end of the driveway and the beach & all the great places to eat with your feet in the sand at the other end. The friendly security at the premises 24 hours makes it a very safe and secure stay. I would highly recommend this Villa to families or couples with friends. Only a short ride into Seminyak if you like the hustle and bustle, but its a much better location to stay at for a true taste of Bali. Definately a little slice of paradise! Can't wait to book here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cannot narrow it down to one thing,loved it all
Liked least: Loved it all
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Sep 2016
Thank you Deb for your lovely feedback. It's great to hear that you enjoyed our hospitality and your stay with us at Seven Kejora.
We look forward to welcoming you back,
Best wishes
Vanessa, Wi, Arie and Kadek
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sandhyana...
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
“Great place to stay with amazing service”
Reviewed 29 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

A group of 5 of us stayed at Kejora 7 for 3 nights. The location was great with nearby convenience stores and shops. Beach was less than 5 minutes away with private chairs. There was a night where a large gecko was on the door and we called the manager for help to chase it away thinking that he would send the guards on duty. However he himself came close to midnight! Pool is deep and you can actually swim! Would definitely go back for another holiday!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2016
Thank you Sandhay for your review. I am pleased to hear that Wi our manager was on hand to help you, those big gecko's can get very noisy.
I hope that you can stay for longer next time,
best wishes
Vanessa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing