We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Luxury all the way in Kejora's villa 15a!”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Sanur, Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Andrew S
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Luxury all the way in Kejora's villa 15a!”
Reviewed 19 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Located in laid back yet cosmopolitan Sanur, Kejora Villa 15a was the perfect choice for us. It's a two bedroom luxury villa with all the mod cons yet retains stylish Balinese touches.
We opened the front gate to find a Bali hut with comfy cushions, a beautiful pool, sun lounges, dining table and chairs and an outdoor shower with hot and cold water, all set among a tropical, private garden.
Huge sliding glass doors roll back to reveal a spacious living/kitchen area with lounge, TV, Bluetooth sound system and stunning crystal globe lighting. The kitchen was state of the art yet under used by us as eating out was so cheap and easy.
The bedrooms have huge beds with plenty of hanging space in the wardrobes. Our bedroom was massive with chaise lounge, ottoman and a sliding glass door overlooking the pool. The ensuite had the usual bathroom ammenities plus a large bath and a shower which has a frosted glass door opening out to the pool.
It didn't take long to unpack and hit the water with a chilled Bintang close by.
Feeling a little peckish, we noted that we could order food and drink into the villa from the Glasshouse restaurant street side or wander up the lane and dine in. We could also turn right from our gate and be on the beach in 2 minutes where there are many cafes lining the sea front.
The Glasshouse is a fantastic restaurant - stunning food, a good selection of beers and wine and the best coffee in town.
We had a fantastic stay in 15a and thank Liz and her team for looking after us so well.
We'll be back, soon we hope!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool, location and level of luxury
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2016
What a fabulous review Andrew, thank you so much. We loved having you at Kejora and The Glass House. Its great that you got to appreciate all the features of the villa during your stay. We look forward to having you back with us again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denny s
Stockholm, Sweden
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Fantastic villa close to the beach with excellent service”
Reviewed 7 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

We spend in this villa for 2,5 weeks with 3 kids (8, 10 & 12 years) and had great time during our stay. The house is clean and tidy, good interior and lay out. It's only 2-3 minutes walking distance to the beach. The size of the room is big, the 3 kids manage to sleep in one room. The service from the owner and management is excellent. The pool is clean, cleaning lady come everyday to clean the house. It was beneficial for us that we can order the food from the Glass House restaurant, excellent food with very service minded personal. We will for sure come back. And highly recommended to rent this house/villa

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Close to the beach
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2016
Thank you so very much for your review. We loved having your family with us for such a long time over Christmas. It was a fantastic time on Christmas Day at the Glass House also. We welcome you back again soon and are really pleased you loved the villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helen M
Greater Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Trapped in paradise”
Reviewed 21 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We stayed in this villa after flights were cancelled due to the volcanic ash problem.
Loved this 2 bed villa as it was beautifully furnished had a big TV and a great design. Could have easily lived there. Indoors and outdoors were immaculately clean and all facilities provided with instant hot water for coffee/tea. Beautiful shower the only one we came across with a constant temperature in all the places we have stayed in Bali. Kejora Villas are in a great location on the beach and walking distance to many great restaurants, shops and to nice massage places.koa is a recommendation for massage. The Glass House is a favourite for breakfast lunch or dinner on the premises. We would like to thank Liz,Kede and all the staff for their help when our flights were cancelled and making sure we were well looked after.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Oct 2015
It was certainly a challenge with the ash cloud problem when you were trying to leave Kejora. Perhaps it was the Bali Gods trying to keep you here! We loved having you at Kejora Villas and you will be happy to know that for your next visit, we have a brand new coffee machine for your use. You just need to bring the pods from Australia. We have passed your compliments onto the staff and look forward to having you back with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing