We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“WOW WOW WOW”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Twin has two full king singles that pull out from underneath an plenty of room to put in another are
Amenities areprovided in all bathrooms and hairdryers all bathrooms
Sanur Beach
More stunning art
Fun transport can be arrranaged
Some of my staff
Bedroom 2 view to the pool
Open or closed living
Balinese dancers stunning
Stunning art
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Sanur, Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
882wayne1...
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“WOW WOW WOW”
Reviewed 4 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

FANTASTIC, SAY NO MORE, this villa is EVERYTHING you would expect from a luxury home. We booked this large villa so we had plenty of room. As soon as we walked in we loved it. We relaxed with a wine/beer by the pool, swimming (day and night), read a book and did nothing else. Staff were fantastic from start to finish, nothing was too much trouble. We were left alone in peace and quiet. The villa driver Made was great and Eka the maid was wonderful. The photos are exactly what the villa looks like. Beach is a few minutes away, bars & restaurants just around the corner. Highly recommend staying here if you like lots of room to move unlike being in a hotel room. The price of our 5 night stay was excellent value for money. We have booked again for the same time next year but are staying longer this time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Loved the pool, kitchen and beds.
Liked least: Nothing could be faulted.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Feb 2017
Thank you so much for leaving us a review we love all our guests
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 23 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Stunning pool &gardens. Very spacious, modern & clean. Ideal for people who wish to get out of the hustle & bustle of Bali but still close enough to restaurants shopping etc.
Staff were absolutely fabulous. They couldn't do enough for you.
Great opportunity to access Aroma Spa to wind down after a busy day.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2016
Thank you for taking the time ot review us I always share these with all the staff and they love the feedback as they care so much thank you and we hope to see you again
Kind regards
Delma
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GingGing1
Sydney
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful home”
Reviewed 24 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Great villa it was just beautiful rooms staff all very friendly and could not do enough for you. The only down side was a little to far for my liking from Sanur although we could use the car once a day and taxi's cheep I would prefer to be able to walk out the front door and able to have restaurants within walking distance this is not the case with this property.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2016
Thank you for letting us know, we are gad our daily transport helped you and our staff met your needs, we look forward to having you back at Villa Aroma
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy M
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Private, luxury accomodation.”
Reviewed 28 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We stayed here February 2016..
Absolutely loved the villa, it was exactly as advertised!
Lovely comfortable beds, just what you need after a huge day sightseeing!
Well designed Villa, with own private pool made this an excellent choice, very private location.
It was great to have the extra convenience of a driver, each day, and cleaner each morning.
All furnishings and trimmings where very well placed, beautiful art work.
Our family will definitely return.. Thank you..

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Privacy
Liked least: Lounge was uncomfortable
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 May 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review us,, its guests like you that make our efforts to stay up market and provide best service all worth while, we hope to welcome you back one day soon
Delma
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kara W
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful accomodation, amazing people!”
Reviewed 10 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I would highly, highly recommend this Villa. It is beautiful, new, has a great pool, air-conditioning, loads of room for large groups (they were very flexible about having kids on mattresses on the floor, as we were a large group), and is fully self contained. Sanur itself is a great place to be based, close enough to the action of Kuta, but far enough away to be restful. The staff were amazing to us, and when our trip of a lifetime very quickly went belly-up, due to my husband needing urgent surgery, the staff were utterly incredible. Delma, the owner of the villa, navigated us through dealing with local hospitals, and got him into a top International hospital for us so quickly. We cannot speak highly enough of the integrity and inner beauty of these people. We would highly recommend this as a place to be based in Bali, and totally intend to go back! Thankyou Delma, Eka and everyone else. Our holiday was totally memorable ;)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the new-ness of the property, the service and kindness of staff
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 May 2016
Hey there we so look forward to you guys coming back under better circumstances where we can share the Bali/Sanur we love
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
R123londo...
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this villa”
Reviewed 7 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Just returned from a stay at this villa. Just perfection! Delma thinks of everything - from the kitchen, with a full oven etc, through to lovely bed linen, everything you could want is on hand. Staff are lovely, Delma went out of her way to make sure everything was spot on. Could not fault it. Location wise you are a short ride (5-10 mins max) from the beach and main shopping area of Sanur... but the location is quiet, you get a car and driver free of charge once a day to do the journey and taxis are easy and cheap... and what you get for your money in the villa... makes being a little out of the center more than worth it. If you want a get away from it all, quiet location, in a lovely home, then this is it... I will book this place again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything, but perhaps the pool was the best bit... or was it the beds, I dont know, all of it!
Liked least: the carvings on the side of the entrance door, because I am stupid and kept bashing myself on them lol.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Oct 2015
Lovely to have you in the Villa, we look forward to your next visit. Travel safe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zreyn
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Awesome villa!”
Reviewed 5 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Have stayed here over the past week and could not fault a thing, villa presents exactly as the pictures show......great quiet location only minutes to the centre of Sanur/Beach. Transport available is an absolute bonus. Loved the morning sun in the pool and being able to cook in an exceptionally clean modern, fully equipped kitchen. Housekeeping staff were great also, very friendly, helpful and thorough. The owner of the villa was an absolute pleasure to deal with, extremely friendly and professional. This is also evident by the style and quality of the property. We will be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The fact I found this property at very short notice......
Liked least: We had to leave!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Oct 2015
Thank you for staying with us it was so great to meet you all this is the best part of owning a Villa, the amazing guests you meet, until next time
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing