We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Désolant”
Review of Michi Retreat

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Michi Retreat
Ranked #175 of 199 Hotels in Ubud
Reviewed 8 March 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An0uch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (79)
There are newer reviews for Michi Retreat
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

75 - 79 of 79 reviews

Reviewed 16 August 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank florent m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank onesan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 29 August 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 October 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2008, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
3  Thank kuwami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ubud hotels
0.3 mi away
Bali Spirit Hotel and Spa
0.7 mi away
Villa Pantulan
Villa Pantulan
#138 of 199 in Ubud
88 reviews
1.3 mi away
Komaneka at Bisma
Komaneka at Bisma
#18 of 199 in Ubud
1,919 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Kamandalu Ubud
Kamandalu Ubud
#43 of 199 in Ubud
1,010 reviews
0.4 mi away
Budhi Ayu Villa
Budhi Ayu Villa
#134 of 199 in Ubud
62 reviews
0.7 mi away
Swasti Eco Cottages
Swasti Eco Cottages
#55 of 199 in Ubud
665 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Michi Retreat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Michi Retreat

Address: Jukut Paku Street | Singakerta, Ubud 80571, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Ubud
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #175 of 199 Hotels in Ubud
Price Range: £30 - £52 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Michi Retreat 3*
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Michi Retreat is a unique place in an already unique island. It is very different from every other hotels and retreats, it is daring and and catches inspiration. Our management is exploring new paradigms and we are evolving step by step to a more sustainable entity.Join us in the evolution of Michi and in the retrofitting of an adventure that is never ending. We are in process of following the principles of Permaculture where Nature is our guide and our strength, and where community is Nature. We would like to welcome you to Michi's slow gestation and then to it's rebirth with our new team in management and our new creative and humble spirits awakening. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Michi Retreat reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Michi Retreat Ubud, Bali
Michi Retreat Hotel Ubud

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing