We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Private Villa Near the Center of Ubud”
other travellers have booked this property
Our Artistic Private pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our Artistic Private pool
Main Bedroom Lovely romantic Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Our Artistic Private pool
Main Bedroom
Lovely romantic Pool
Outdoor shower
Kitchen from pool side view
outdoor pool
pool and kitchen
huge space and tropical garden
lush garden
look at this lovely garden
pool and garden details
Kitchen
Separate kitchen with bedroom
Equipt kitchen
Bedroom
Bath tub
Sealing roof
Bed details
Bed
Bed from the entrance face
Safety box
Big sized of bedroom
Safety and wardrobe
Mini bar in the room
Flower decorative
Towels decorative
Cozy bed
Make up table in th room
Evening light
Big size of wardrobe
Welcome decoration by towels arts animal and flowers
Mirror for make up place
In the bathroom
In the bath room
Hair dryer
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Ubud, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jesse L
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Private Villa Near the Center of Ubud”
Reviewed 10 January 2017 for a stay in September 2016

Our experience at Wayan's villa was wonderful. My wife and I were on our honeymoon and we're looking for a nice private place to stay and relax on our off time in Ubud. The location is a convenient walk from the center of Ubud and in a quieter neighborhood, though there are many neighbor roosters that like to welcome the morning sun, so bring earplugs for your stay. Wayan and his staff are super friendly and accommodating, wanting to make your stay in Ubud the best it can be. Need anything from them, just ask and they'll deliver.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jan 2017
Dear Jasse L,
Thank you for your comment and we are delighted that you had a great time staying with us . Thank you and look forward to welcome you back in the near future.
Wayan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JustAddFi...
1 review
“Best Accommodation in Ubud!”
Reviewed 28 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Beautiful villa with awesome private pool in very large secure compound. Having only the one villa on the property adds to the privacy and the quality of the service provided. Everything was kept exceptionally clean and tidy and staff were always available to meet all our needs. The location is just far enough away from Ubud city center to escape the hustle and bustle, but close enough to be within walking distance of many of the main attractions that are on offer including numerous options for food, cocktails and massages. All 'round, an AWESOME place to stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Dec 2016
Thank you so much for your stay and review us on TripAdvisor. We are very appreciate it. you are our first customers who booked our villa. We know we are just new property, and we are not the best, but we wearing to learn more and more to served our other next client who stay with us. We hope it will be the good starting point of our new villa.
One more time, thank you and hope will see you next times.

Best regard

Wayan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laetitiaL...
les gonaives
1 review
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
janetteuw...
Barcelona, Spain
2 reviews
Reviewed 16 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;