We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best coffee in Ubud”
Review of Coffee and ...

Coffee and ...
Ranked #14 of 34 Coffee & Tea in Ubud
Price range: US$2 - US$4
Cuisines: Healthy
Description: Small, cozy coffee shop with upstairs green chill out area on Jl. Monkey forest close to Ubud palace. We serve great espresso, latte, cappucino, coffee luwak... Also nice and healthy pocket sandwiches, waffles, salads... Fresh fruit juices
Restaurant details
Description: Small, cozy coffee shop with upstairs green chill out area on Jl. Monkey forest close to Ubud palace. We serve great espresso, latte, cappucino, coffee luwak... Also nice and healthy pocket sandwiches, waffles, salads... Fresh fruit juices
1 review
“Best coffee in Ubud”
Reviewed 14 October 2013 via mobile

Went there several times for coffee, great service the girls could remember which coffee I had and the luwak coffee is the best in Ubud! Thanks a lot!!

Helpful?
Thank Johannes S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

133 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    55
    55
    15
    4
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
91 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Excellent Coffee”
Reviewed 18 August 2013

Great place to "take time out" and relax for a while whilst strolling around the streets of Ubud. Very good coffee. Climbing upstairs is a bit of a challenge but well worth it.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank OzSheila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warragul, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“upstairs view”
Reviewed 13 August 2013

like an old jazz cafe from the 80's,soft cushions to sit on can put your feet up,read a book,have a zuz if you like....good service,top tasting coffee and free wifi....head upstairs if your a smoker

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank rocket1946
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Great coffee and atmosphere”
Reviewed 2 June 2013

Cosy place with very good capuccino. Wifi works perfectly, 100% recommend it if you want to spend a great time.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dreagc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cairns, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good coffee, bad food.”
Reviewed 18 January 2013

The coffee here is good as are most coffee houses in Ubud. The Ice Moccha was good. Just don't order any food! I asked what was on the chicken cocktail pocket sandwich, the main thing being the cocktail sauce. So when it arrived I was surprised to find my pocket sandwich without sauce!!!! It was small dry and tasteless. My girlfriend had a tuna sandwich, however it was void of Tuna! We felt ripped off. Very poor quality sandwiches, stick to Soto Ayam soup! Better go to Kopi Coffee near the monkey forest.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SEAsianDelight
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Coffee and ... also viewed

 

Been to Coffee and ...? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing