We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
KajaNe Yangloni Private Boutique Health & Leisure Centre
Ranked #72 of 195 Hotels in Ubud
Certificate of Excellence
Launceston, Australia
Level Contributor
46 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Sanctuary in Ubud”
Reviewed 16 August 2014

My companion and I have just returned from an 8 day tranquil stay at this delightful property.
Set amongst rice fields and manicured gardens the hotel is beautful indeed.
What makes the Yangloni stand out is the staff, from the drivers to the room service a high standard was maintained at all times. The friendliness and courtesy was exceptional and special mention to Sevitri, Dedik and Tina who went out of their way to ensure our stay was comfortable and enjoyable. Thank you to all at Yangloni and Mua.
I Highly recommend this property when in Ubud; it is indeed a Sanctury.

Room Tip: Villa not on stilts is very quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Martin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

223 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    173
    39
    9
    1
    1
See reviews for
39
128
12
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level Contributor
33 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 August 2014

I stayed at KajaNe Yangloni to celebrate my birthday. My choice was correct. I had a remarkable birthday. As I returned to the bungalow, I found a birthday card on the bed, followed by some staff brought me a cake. Thank you so much!

From the moment I arrived at the reception area, I fell in love with the beautiful nature. The place is quite. It has complete facilities and the staff provides top-rated hospitality, even to domestic tourist. Would definitely come back soon!!!

For those who are confused of the location, you can find it on Google Maps. I can easily follow the map as suggested by Google Maps.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mskritz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto
Level Contributor
31 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Staying in our hut on stilts next to a rice paddy was heavenly peaceful. Felt like we were living in a Balinese village but still had 5 star luxuries like breakfast delivered and spa services. Very friendly staff and great meals. A couples massage after climbing Mt. batur was fantastic. Only downside was that loud frogs living under our hut kept me up all night before we had to wake up at 3 am to climb Mt Batur.

Room Tip: Maybe a room not over the wAter would not have the loud frog problem.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MarkKToronto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney
Level Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Can someone please help me? I booked our trip for next month yesterday, assuming the map Tripadvisor supplied was correct, placing the hotel to be about 750m or so from the Ubud Palace. But now I have also seen a different location for it, a few kilometres south east of Ubud.

I would never have booked it if I knew it was so far away as the whole point of choosing it was it's proximity to Clear Cafe. My booking is non-refundable so I am stuck. But please if someone can advise the correct location that will at least let me know what to expect.

I have always relied on Tripadvisor for great advice but I am really bothered by being in this conundrum!

Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
4 Thank Sister05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 May 2014 via mobile

Quiet place, excellent service, beautiful nature, complete facilities, top rated hospitality from the staff.. My time spent here is the most remarkable so far.. And Ubud is by far the best place to explore

Would definitely come back soon!!

Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
2 Thank Nandinne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 April 2014

We stayed at Kajane for 3d/4n at the beginning of our trip to Bali. The location and the accommodations are stunning. Beautiful nature hotel in the middle of the rice fields. Staff is very welcoming and make sure your needs are met. Private villa is gorgeous with outside bathroom. Breakfast is delicious! The location was excellent too, very close to town but a few minutes away from all the craziness and their free shuttle service is great for drop offs and pick ups. Massages here are affordable and fantastic!

Room Tip: Ask for a room close to the pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AG305
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 April 2014 via mobile

This place was extremely difficult to find. Our taxi driver had no idea where it was and we also topped many times to ask locals it's whereabouts. It's a bit far from town but they do offer free shuttle to Ubud town. The staff are extremely delightful and polite. The cabins are situated in the middle of a rice paddy which was still in it's swamp stage when we were there. The cabin is absolutely beautiful. You will definitely feel as though you've wound back the hands of time 100 years with the solid wood furnishings and it's remoteness. Do not stay here if you would like to mingle with other people. Do stay here if you are looking for a romantic, secluded location with your loved one. The bathroom at the back is an open one with a beautiful granite rock bathtub and a roof-less shower which shows you the stars while you shower. It takes a little while getting used to sitting on the toilet in the great outdoors as you feel paranoid your neighbours have a top view but not to worry, they have kept that in mind and the concrete walls are just the right height to disappoint peeping toms. The breakfast here is not so great but the experience of sitting on the veranda, overlooking a rice paddy and having it delivered is nice. The gym is quite nice.

Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Beija_flor85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ubud hotels
3.7 mi away
D'bulakan Boutique Resort
1.3 mi away
KajaNe Mua Private Villa & Mansion
0.8 mi away
Plataran Ubud Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
The Lokha Ubud
The Lokha Ubud
#53 of 195 in Ubud
555 reviews
3.6 mi away
Alam Puisi Villa
Alam Puisi Villa
#47 of 195 in Ubud
340 reviews
2.4 mi away
The Mansion Resort Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to KajaNe Yangloni Private Boutique Health & Leisure Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about KajaNe Yangloni Private Boutique Health & Leisure Centre

Property: KajaNe Yangloni Private Boutique Health & Leisure Centre
Address: Jl. Raya Peliatan, Ubud 80571, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Ubud
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#53 Luxury Hotel in Ubud
#62 Spa Hotel in Ubud
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — KajaNe Yangloni Private Boutique Health & Leisure Centre 4*
Number of rooms: 9
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your KajaNe Yangloni Private Boutique Health & Leisure Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kajane Yangloni Private Boutique Health & Leisure Centre Hotel Ubud
Kajane Yangloni Private Boutique Health And Leisure Centre
KajaNe Yangloni Private Boutique Health & Leisure Centre Ubud, Bali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing