We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to spend some days and relax in Ubud”
Review of Evita Villa

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Evita Villa
Ranked #357 of 585 Speciality Lodging in Ubud
Reviewed 27 August 2011

We spent 5 days in Evita Villa and we enjoyed it very much : private pool to relax, small kitchen where we could prepare light dinners and very quiet location.
The staff is very nice and helpful. Breakfast could be improved easily (for example real coffee instead of instant) but we managed to adjust it using the small kitchen.
It is 9km far from the center of Ubud and a car or a bike is a must to get around.
This is indeed a very nice place to stay.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TitouLab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (58)
There are newer reviews for Evita Villa
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

39 - 45 of 58 reviews

Reviewed 26 July 2011

Wayan and his lovely family have set up a great spot in Ubud. Villa is fantastic with own private pool. The bike ride is a must

  • Stayed: September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Penola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Julie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Peter's Junior B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
Thank 363megumit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank ryad38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank roccovander
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ubud
0.0 mi away
Abirama Ubud Villa
Abirama Ubud Villa
#141 of 199 in Ubud
22 reviews
0.0 mi away
Bakung Ubud Resort and Villa
0.0 mi away
The AGUNG Residence
The AGUNG Residence
#128 of 147 in Seminyak
94 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Tanah Merah Art Resort
Tanah Merah Art Resort
#92 of 199 in Ubud
362 reviews
0.0 mi away
Park Regis Kuta Bali
Park Regis Kuta Bali
#56 of 254 in Kuta
541 reviews
0.0 mi away
The Evitel Resort Ubud
The Evitel Resort Ubud
#109 of 199 in Ubud
247 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Evita Villa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Evita Villa

Address: Lod Sema Street | Mawang Lod Tunduh, Ubud 80423, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Ubud
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #357 of 585 Speciality Lodging in Ubud
Price Range: £13 - £80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Evita Villa 4*
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Ctrip TA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Evita Villa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Evita Villa Ubud, Bali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing