We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good massages and treatments!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Yeh Spa

Yeh Spa
Ranked #81 of 197 Spas & Wellness in Ubud
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: welcome to Yeh spa Ubud.our spiritual spiritual love healing as Bali shaman healing and Reiki session and Balitraditional treatments. more details please visit to our web site.
Ubud
Level Contributor
74 reviews
22 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Good massages and treatments!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 September 2012

I had heard about this spa for a while and decided to try it. Upon entering the spa, I was welcomed by warm and friendly staff. The staff are well-trained and I had an excellent massage. You just need to specify what type of massage you prefer; firm or softer, and the masseuse will tailor it for you. I met the owner while I was there and he is very intent on pleasing the customers and eager for feedback. I will definitely try Yeh Spa again.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank KetutZZ2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    8
    5
    2
    4
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Denpasar, Indonesia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“So sweet!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 April 2012

As I'm a massage-lover, Southeast Asia is a paradise. That's why I frequently visit Bali and Thailand. Experiencing Yeh Spa was not expected, I went there due to one of my Japanese friends recommended. The services were quite impressive. The massagers seemed well-trained, both their techniques and attitudes were excellent. Fortunately I had a chance to meet and talk to the owner, we chatted for almost half an hour. The owner seems really taking care of her customers, it was so sweet. Overall, this is the one of my favorite spas in Bali. Definitely will visit again!

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank danny_kim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
60 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Cheap but nothing great”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 January 2012

The spa & massage was nothing great. The rooms was extremely hot as none of the rooms are fitted with air-conditioning. Price wise - reasonably cheap

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank scianray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bali, Indonesia
Level Contributor
17 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“good quality!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 December 2011

i was introduced yeh spa by one of my friends and have visited several times already. the spa is located near famous nuri's and neka museum. it would be nice to stop by after the day trip if you are coming away from ubud.

i have tried a package including massage, scrub, and facial. the spa was clean and the staff welcomed me in a warm manner, which made me already feel nice :-)

the price might be a bit higher than other spa, but i would highly recommend for those who are staying at luxurious resorts and would not mind indulging yourself at high-end treatments at affordable price. it is worth trying!

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank juriani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Yeh Spa also viewed

 

Been to Yeh Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing