We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place in a quiet street”
Review of Warji House 2

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Warji House 2
Ranked #254 of 604 Ubud B&B and Inns
Reviewed 13 July 2012

We decided to stay here after seeing 3 hotels. It is located in Bisma Street, very close to the center but still a quiet place.

It has a swimming pool and the general aspect is very good. Every room has a small terrace and it's clean and comfortable. Breakfast is very good, specially the pancakes! Also, they serve it in your private terrace.

We paid 38 USD per night for an AC room, breakfast included. Compared to the other hotels we checked this was the best value-price relationship.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Miguel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (55)
There are newer reviews for Warji House 2
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

34 - 40 of 55 reviews

Reviewed 2 June 2012

We stayed 4 nights at this little gem of homestay in Ubud, Bali. It's located in Jalan Bisma which is a very central location in Ubud for tourists. Double/Twin rooms with or without A/C range from $21 - $25 per night. Breakfast included; free coffee/tea; spacious room with big balcony for rustic scenic views !Great value for money!! Owner ( Widya / Email: info@warjibungalow.com ) friendly and staff ( Ketut & Kadek ) courteous and helpful. Definitely go back for future Bali holidays.

Room Tip: Upstairs rooms for good views. Air-conditioned rooms for comfort !
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ClarrieHue2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: La chambre 6 au quatrième étage offre une vue plus qu'imprenable, on y voit même le soir les lum...
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wampoum23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank gilles c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Elodie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank clémence D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016
Thank charlène g g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ubud hotels
0.3 mi away
Merthayasa Bungalows
Merthayasa Bungalows
#162 of 199 in Ubud
87 reviews
0.2 mi away
Warji House 1
Warji House 1
#207 of 604 in Ubud
13 reviews
1.4 mi away
Oman Guest House
Oman Guest House
#478 of 604 in Ubud
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Kertiyasa Bungalow
Kertiyasa Bungalow
#160 of 604 in Ubud
145 reviews
0.1 mi away
Tanah Semujan Ubud
Tanah Semujan Ubud
#27 of 604 in Ubud
204 reviews
1.5 mi away
Lodtunduh Sari
Lodtunduh Sari
#1 of 4 in Lodtunduh
106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Warji House 2? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Warji House 2

Address: Jl. Bisma, Ubud 80571, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Ubud
Amenities:
Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #254 of 604 B&Bs / Inns in Ubud
Price Range: £16 - £83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Warji House 2 2*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Warjihouse 2 is shares of Bali Cheap Accommodations offering competitive and reachable price. It is located in a small quiet part of the beautiful vilage of Ubud overlooking the surrounding rice paddies. Our location on Jalan Bisma allows guests to take advantage of the many restaurants, shops and galleries lining the road toward the centre of Ubud, which is five minutes walk. The room is situated in the small green garden with the fresh air out of the crowded atmosphere. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Warji House 2 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Warji House 2 Ubud, Bali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing