We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bisma Sari Resort
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bisma Eight(Ubud)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gayatri(Ubud)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveller rating
28
26
25
12
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
26
25
12
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice swimming poolquiet placequiet streetnice gardenconvenient locationubud citymoppedcleanlinessbalconiessoapnetsbismabali
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 110 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2012 via mobile

Small, charming, clean hotel with nice people and just enough far from busy roads. Breakfast are good too.Very nice place and not expensive at all.

Petit, charmand, propre avec des gens charmands et juste assez loin des routes bruyantes. Les petits déjeuners sont bons. C'est un bel hotel a très bon prix.

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MarcGagnon2112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
123456789297701, General Manager at Bisma Sari Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2013

Dear MarcGagnon2112,

Warmest Greetings from Bisma sari resort Ubud

Thank you for sharing your experience with Trip Advisor readers, we are so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us in Bali especially in Ubud area and your recommendation is highly appreciate it and let us work our magic to next schedule

Looking forward to seeing you again.

Warm regards,
Gusti Suwantara
General Manager
Telp 03612022308
Hp 081338346460

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2012

During my last trip to Ubud I somehow accidentally stumbled over this newly open resort, attracted by big discount banner. Hotel is newly opened and they have really nice rates, and I got lucky, because they seemed to be almost fully occupied by this time. I've got upper room with nice view over pool and rice field. Rooms are new, clean, the same as bathroom. All bedding and towels are crisp white. WIFI is working fast enough even in the room.
There is small garden surrounding nice big pool. Staff is friendly and very helpful. Breakfast was just fine.
On my next trip I will be definitely back, even they told the rates will be higher little bit.

Room Tip: First two upper rooms have rice field view, while ground floor rooms have slightly bigger bathroom
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank JarynS007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
123456789297701, General Manager at Bisma Sari Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2013

Dear JarynS007,

Warmest Greetings from General Manager

Thank you for sharing your experience with Trip Advisor readers, we are so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us in Bali especially in Ubud area and your recommendation is highly appreciate it and let us work our magic to next schedule

Looking forward to seeing you again.

Warm regards,
Gusti Suwantara
General Manager
Telp 03612022308
Hp 081338346460

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews