We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly recommended!”

Bali's Top Drivers Tours
Ranked #97 of 369 Tours in Ubud
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We offer car and driver services as well as Guided Tours of any and all parts of Bali. In addition we offer reduced rates on many must see attractions and must do activities. Just tell us your realm of interests and we will custom design an itinerary just for you.Come and experience true Balinese service and hospitality.
St. Petersburg, Russia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Highly recommended!”
Reviewed 5 July 2014

We had a lot of fun spending our time with Dewa). He's very nice guy, polite and generous and has very good sense of humour. He's not just a driver, he's very good guide, and his prices are very reasonable. It seemed to us like we're traveling with good fellow of us. When we remember Bali, we remember Dewa's smiling face). We wish him good luck and all the best! Try a trip with Dewa, it's "must have" in Bali!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Irina V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

83 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    82
    0
    0
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Dewa very friendly Driver! ”
Reviewed 18 May 2014 via mobile

Dewa has driven us around several times on Bali. We enjoyed hem so much we bookt him for all our transfers at Bali.

He is a good guy to be around and knows all the good and less touristic places in bali.

I would recommend him to all my friends would they ever visit bali.

Helpful?
Thank Pim t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
“Best driver in Bali!”
Reviewed 24 April 2014

Dewa helped us to explore Bali in the most perfect way. We were suppose to go on sightseeing for 1 day, but Dewa really added to the experience so we added another 2 days. He is knowledgable, very kind, calm, has a lovely since of humor. We learned so much and at the same time it felt like we were sightseeing with a good friend.

All the best from Linda and Petter

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Selme13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maitland, Australia
1 review
“Amazing, Friendly Driver”
Reviewed 1 April 2014

We have used Dewa as our driver on several different occasions including our honeymoon and a trip with friends and we are in the process of booking him in for our next trip in October.

Dewa has always been an extremely friendly, polite and well spoken driver. He has shown us so many different things in Bali and is always willing to do that little bit extra to make your visit even more special. We reommended Dewa to our friends and they found him extremely good as well. We cannot wait to go back this time and meet his family

Dewa has taken us to extra places that weren't on the itinerary, has told us so much about his life and life in Bali and even got different fruits for us to try that we never would have thought to try. He's given those little extra things that make all the difference

For anyone looking for a comfortable experience with a driver that will make sure that you are looked after this is the one to book

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kevin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Fabulous Dewa!”
Reviewed 22 February 2014

We were welcomed at the airport with a warm Balinese smile and the gracious personality of our lovely driver Dewa! Although our flight was delayed, and Dewa had to wait for a while he did not rush us as we arrived and offered us coffee, tea, water before we got into the car.

We stayed 2 nights in Ubud and 2 nights in Seminyak during our long weekend vacation, and Dewa always pointed us in the right direction, suggested great restaurants and must see attractions. We enjoyed our drives with him, as we also had the opportunity to learn about the history of the island, local culture and the people of Bali.

He is safe driver and his calm nature relaxes you as you vacation a couple of days away from the bustling city life. He is always on time and greets you with a smile that makes you feel welcomed time after time.

We would recommend Dewa to anyone who wants a genuine Balinese driver, with fair rates, and who will be more than happy to drive you wherever your heart desires as you explore and enjoy the island of the gods!

Best of luck Dewa - you were one of our favourite experiences in Bali!!!

Hope to see you soon...

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank UberTrotter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Bali's Top Drivers Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing