We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great and prompt service!”

Bali Ari Tours & Driver - Day Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
US$40.00*
and up
Full-Day White Water Rafting Adventure on the Telaga Waja River
Ranked #6 of 349 Tours in Ubud
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Bali Ari Tour is Bali private tours and operated by Wayan Balik. We're private guides and professional driver offering personal services here in Bali for different types of travelers. We have a friendly and experienced team who will make your holiday pleasant and enjoyable .
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
26 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great and prompt service!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 June 2014 via mobile

My husband and I hired a driver for three days earlier this month. I was appreciative of Wayan's quick response to my e-mails, questions, itinerary changes, etc. Wayan (different than the first) was our driver and he was great. He took the time to answer all our questions about the island. He was always on time or even early when picking us up. He is knowledgeable, friendly, and a safe driver - what more could you ask for? Don't hesitate to hire them. Thanks guys, hope we come back and will definitely hire you again if we return!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank PDCJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

393 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    377
    11
    2
    2
    1
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hong Kong
1 review
“Good service for a private tour in Bali”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 June 2014 via mobile

We were in Bali for a family holiday with two small children and booked at short notice through Bali Ari. I got a prompt response from Wayan and Nyoman Orba was our driver on the day. He has very professional, punctual and helpful and gave us lots of facts about Bali and the places on our trip. The car was also in good condition and very clean and we had an enjoyable day. I would recommend the company and Orba to anyone looking for a private tour in Bali.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank pjb71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Fantastic service & Great day out”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 June 2014

We booked with Bali Ari Tours and it was a great decision. The Service from Wayan over email before we left was fabulous. We were picked up, on time, by the delightful Putu. He was a well dressed, polite, educated young man and we could not have asked for a better driver. We had an unforgettable day rafting as riding elephants and nothing was too much trouble for Putu. We would recommend to anyone looking for a safe, reliable and awesome fun to book with Wayan and Ari tours. You will not be disappointed.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lisa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
“Excellent Service. A definite recommendation !!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 June 2014

We booked two day tour (private car) with Bali Ari Tour based on the number good reviews on Trip Advisor. It was very easy to communicate and plan the trip via emails before reaching Bali.

We had booked two days of tour with Bali Ari Tour and for both the days, Nyoman Orba, took us around various places in Bali. He spoke good English and told interesting facts about Bali, their traditions and about the sites we visited. He has excellent knowledge about Bali and was friendly,prompt and professional. A definite recommendation if you are looking for a guide and driver in Bali !!!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Ajit_BM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burnsville, Minnesota
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome Driver .. felt like family by the end”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 June 2014 via mobile

Wayan is THE Man. He picked up the four of us (2 couples) from the airport and drove us to Ubud with a couple stops on the way. Excellent English and very easy going and punctual. Four days of tours including volcano hikes, temples, local life and snorkeling in the clearest water I've ever been in. The tour never stopped.

Helpful?
1 Thank CaptainRon84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bali Ari Tours & Driver - Day Tours also viewed

 

Been to Bali Ari Tours & Driver - Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing