We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Bali Day Tour - personal guide”

Bali Sidhi Tour - Day Tours
Ranked #153 of 357 Tours in Ubud
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Welcome to Bali Sidhi TourI provide this website to help provide information, you may need when you are visiting the island of Bali, and want to visit the place where interesting and have historical value, as well as the unique natural scenery and very beautiful.I also provide transportation to visit the venue, and for further information please click the link above.thanks already visited
Apeldoorn
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Bali Day Tour - personal guide”
Reviewed 7 November 2013

Last October we have met Kadek Ari and his uncle Kadek. Both are trustfull, very kindly and drive very well. The cars they have are airconditioned and big enough to take many suitcases. We know for sure that we will contact them again when we visit Bali. Hellen Eekhof, Nederland

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank Hellen E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    0
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Kadek is AWESOME!”
Reviewed 24 October 2013

Kadek showed us an amazing experience. He introduced us to things we hadn't even read about and if we wanted to see something, he made sure we got there. He also made sure that we had the best experience. What a kind heart this man has too. Thank you Kadek for your care in making my journey and my daughter's journey to Bali amazing!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oakland, California, Usa
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“One of the best weeks of our lives”
Reviewed 1 October 2013

My wife and I visited Bali for the first time this past April. We visited Ubud, Kintamani and Seminyak, and Kadek Rafly was with us the entire trip. We were referred to Rafly through a very good friend so Rafly felt much more like a friend/brother than simply a driver and guide. Rafly took us anymore we wanted to go, rain or shine. What we appreciated it so much was how Rafly always took us to local businesses. Local restaurants, local plantation for coffee/tea, local massages, and even a local dance show. By far the best portion of our trip was our rafting trip. Best rafting trip ever! Rafly is kind, generous, knowledgeable and so friendly. We can't recommend him enough!!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
5 Thank Hamilton T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gold coast, australia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“I would use this day tour over and over again!”
Reviewed 6 September 2013

Wonderful service- reliable, punctual, professional, comfortable vehicle, great commentary, excellent English, flexible, great rates! Now the ONLY day tour operator I'll use when in Bali! :)

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank DebOliver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sens
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Kadek : best driver ever!”
Reviewed 1 September 2013

We did several trips with Kadek Rafly all around the island, and it was a great experience. He's a really safe driver, kind and with always good advices. He drove us where we wanted, but also showed us other places we discovered with interest. His love for his island is obvious, and his only interest is to share it and make us regret the day we leave... for us, it was a total success. So, thanks again, Kadek!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank CyrilSens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bali Sidhi Tour - Day Tours also viewed

 

Been to Bali Sidhi Tour - Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing