We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Villa, Great Service, Great Value”
other travellers have booked this property
The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
Plunge pool and bale by night The Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
42 reviews
The Pool
Plunge pool and bale by night
The Pool
Villa from rice fields
The Pool
Entrance and view to bale
The Pool
Entrance
The Pool
Bale
The Pool
Living room and opening to pool deck
The Pool
Living room and kitchen
The Bedroom 1
Dining room
The Bedroom 1
Dining room through to pool
The Bedroom 1
Garden
The Bedroom 2
The Bedroom 1
The Bedroom 2
Kitchen
Bathroom Bedroom 2
The Bedroom 1
Bathroom Bedroom 2
Kitchen
Bathroom Bedroom 2
The Bedroom 1
Bathroom Bedroom 2
Kitchen
Bathroom Bedroom 2
Bathroom Bedroom 1
The Twin Bedroom
Plunge pool
The Twin Bedroom
The Bedroom 2
Bathroom Bedroom 1
The Twin Bedroom
Living room staircase
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom Bedroom 1
Bathroom Twin Bedroom
Living room ceiling
Bathroom Twin Bedroom
Kitchen
The Bedroom 2
Kitchen
Living Room
Half Bathroom
Kitchen
Mezzanine and study
Hallways
Living Room
Hallways
The Bedroom 2
Patio
Mezzanine and study view
Patio
Living Room
Stairs
The Bedroom 2
Entrance
Master bedroom and balcony view
Entrance
Living Room
Entrance
Master bedroom and high ceiling
Entrance
Living Room
Entrance
Master bedroom and balcony
Parking
Living Room
Street
Balcony and view to temples
Dining Room
Bath in master bathroom
Dining Room
Master bathroom
Dining Room
Kitchen
Master bathroom shower and toilet
Kitchen
Bedroom 2
Kitchen
Bedroom 2
Rice fields
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3
Bathroom in bedroom 3
Bathroom in bedroom 3
Entrance and view to bale
Villa from road
Rice field view from mezzanine/study
Logo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ubud, Gianyar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Japanese first
Any
English first
klaus z
Hong Kong, China
1 review
“Great Villa, Great Service, Great Value”
Reviewed 23 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

During our 6th trip to Bali we are staying for 9 days at Puri Padi.
This has been our best accommodation so far. Everything works and is according to the description. Highly recommendable for a stay in Ubud.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2014
Thank you very much for your comments. We hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuala Lumpur
Reviewed 12 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Apr 2014
Thank you very much for your review. I'm really pleased that you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
wollongong
Reviewed 3 April 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Apr 2014
Thank you for your review. I am really pleased that you found the villa to be comfortable and that you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Singapore
Reviewed 28 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Jan 2014
Thank you for your review. We would welcome you back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fremantle
Reviewed 10 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Jan 2014
Thank you for your review. We look forward to hosting you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Deelor
Perth, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Highly Recommended”
Reviewed 19 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Our accommodation at Villa Pura Padi was what we’d hoped for and more. From the moment we arrived at the airport and were picked up and driven in the comfortable van by the villa manager (who speaks very good English, is knowledgeable, friendly and informative), until the end of our stay, we were completely satisfied. The village in which the villa is situated is a beautiful drive/cycle out of Ubud on a quieter road than most in the vicinity and is very picturesque. We made our own breakfasts in the well appointed kitchen from the abundant fruits available, buy fresh eggs next door at a small shop, make fresh coffee, shakes etc. The villa is well designed and is open and bright and the master bedroom especially has a lovely outlook from the large windows. You are surrounded by village life. It took a night to adjust to the new sounds, but for us was something to embrace and absorb as part of the overall experience of overseas travel. The temple is a rice paddy away and for 3 of the 5 evenings we stayed there were celebrations with music that on one occasion went to midnight. My travelling companion enjoyed the sounds of the cockerels and chickens in the mornings from her bedroom, but if you prefer silence closing the doors will dampen most of the sound plus earplugs that are also provided. We made use of most of the facilities provided, the lovely refreshing pool, the quality sound system, the bath, the safes and the kitchen. Very hassle free and comfortable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Nov 2014
Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth WA
Reviewed 28 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Oct 2013
Thank you. We look forward to seeing you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing