We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“4 days in paradise!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Gino Feruci Villa Ubud
Ranked #63 of 571 Speciality Lodging in Ubud
Certificate of Excellence
Singapore, Singapore
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“4 days in paradise!”
Reviewed 19 July 2014

This place was clean and private! The service was excellent. Reception was always available to help with any request. We wanted some items which were not on the menu but room service still sourced them for us. I would recommend this place for all but especially for couples as you get a lot of privacy. The breakfast every morning was a great start to the day.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TimChiam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dwi P, Manager at Gino Feruci Villa Ubud, responded to this review, 21 July 2014
Dear Guest

Warmest Greeting from Gino Feruci Villa & Spa Ubud.

Thank you very much for your comments.

Thank you for having chosen our villa as one of your holiday destinations.
We really appreciate your kind review and we are truly happy and honored to know that you did enjoy your stay and hope it was a pleasant stay.

We would like to thank you for having stayed with us, and we all look forward to the opportunity of again welcoming you back to The Gino Feruci Villa Ubud Bali.

Best Regards,

All Staff and Management
Gino Feruci Villa & Spa Ubud
21 July 2014
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

285 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    133
    107
    22
    11
    12
See reviews for
36
191
6
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Stockholm, Sweden
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 July 2014

We had a pleasant stay here, it was good for relaxation and a good base for day trips. Service personnel did an outstanding job. Nicely designed resort with an elephant-theme. Very good comfort and value.
+ Very comfortable bed
+ AC worked well
+ Outdoor bathroom was a nice experience
+ We used their same day laundry service and it was very well done.

- If you order food to your room you must pay right away in cash. Same with laundry service.
- Our room was near a small waterfall, felt noisy at times.
- Breakfast was ok, coffee terrible.
- Really poor wifi signal

Room Tip: Try not to get room 101.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank snickarn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dwi P, Manager at Gino Feruci Villa Ubud, responded to this review, 17 July 2014
Dear Guest

Warmest Greeting from Gino Feruci Villa Ubud.

Thank you for having chosen our villa as one of your holiday destinations.
We really appreciate your kind review and Our management apologizes for any inconvenience during the stay in Gino Feruci Villa & Spa Ubud And we will remain committed to always concerns and focus on what is the problem to give the best service.
We are striving to improve our quality and service and therefore your review and feedback are needed and highly valued.

villa concept is nature, forests and rivers. so it feels like camping in the woods. we will check the signal wifi in all villa and if still signal is not good or poor then we will do the addition of wifi devices in the room.

We would like to thank you for having stayed with us, and we all look forward to the opportunity of again welcoming you back to The Gino Feruci Villa Ubud Bali.

Best Regards,

Dwi Putra Asmianto
All Staf and Management
Gino Feruci Villa and Spa Ubud
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuta, Indonesia
1 review
Reviewed 5 July 2014

I am stay with two of my friends and we are really enjoy our weekend at Gino Feruci Villa

We like the room, Big, clean. Private pool was great,

We love very much their breakfast

Thank you for your great hospitality.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Serela_Kuta_Hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dwi P, Manager at Gino Feruci Villa Ubud, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
Dear Guest

Warmest Greeting from Gino Feruci Villa Ubud.

Thank you very much for your comments.

Thank you for having chosen our villa as one of your holiday destinations.
We really appreciate your kind review and we are truly happy and honored to know that you did enjoy your stay and hope it was a pleasant stay.

We are striving to improve our quality and service and therefore your review and feedback are needed and highly valued.

We would like to thank you for having stayed with us, and we all look forward to the opportunity of again welcoming you back to The Gino Feruci Villa Ubud Bali.

Best Regards,

Dwi Putra Asmianto
Gino Feruci Villa & Spa Ubud
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haarlem, The Netherlands
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 July 2014

During our 4-nights stay, we really enjoyed privacy. Breakfast is served in your bungalow at the time you wish. They are really flexible with the items you would like to order for breakfast. I've seen the other comments about the breakfast, but as far as I'm concerned that has been solved. Same for the wifi. Our bungalow wasn't close to the reception and we had perfect connection.
We loved our own pool. The sun beds lack pillows (they are too hard to sit on for a longer time). Staff is really friendly. Gino Ferruci is somewhat from the centre of Ubud (too far to walk). Via the hotel we rent a scooter for the days we were there (only eur 5/ 70.000 IRP a day), great way to discover Ubud and surroundings.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Simon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dwi P, Manager at Gino Feruci Villa Ubud, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
Dear Guest

Warmest Greeting from Gino Feruci Villa Ubud.

Thank you very much for your comments.

Thank you for having chosen our villa as one of your holiday destinations.
we all staff and management very glad to have and heard you have a peaceful and lovely stayed with us.

We would like to thank you for having stayed with us, and we all look forward to the opportunity of again welcoming you back to The Gino Feruci Villa Ubud Bali.

Best Regards,

Dwi Putra Asmianto
Gino Feruci Villa & Spa Ubud Bali
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taiping, Malaysia, Asia
1 review
Reviewed 23 June 2014

I am very happy to stay there. that was excellent lovely villa and I love their breakfast,it was great.and too their traditional massage service,very relax.^^
Staff was friendly.I am surprised they prepared a cake for me when my birthday,there just like a 6star villa.because of their friendly staff and good service. I promise when I go bali,I will go back to their villa.thanks for gving us a sweet memory in bali.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MeiMeiWeanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dwi P, Manager at Gino Feruci Villa Ubud, responded to this review, 26 June 2014
Dear Guest

Warmest Greeting from Gino Feruci Villa & Spa Ubud Bali.

Thank you very much for your comments.

Thank you for having chosen our villa as one of your holiday destinations.
We really appreciate your kind review and we are truly happy and honored to know that you did enjoy your stay and hope it was a pleasant stay.

We are striving to improve our quality and service and therefore your review and feedback are needed and highly valued.

We would like to thank you for having stayed with us, and we all look forward to the opportunity of again welcoming you back to The Gino Feruci Villa & Spa Ubud Bali. :)

Best Regards,

Dwi Putra Asmianto
Asst. Villa manager
Gino Feruci Villa & Spa Ubud Bali
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
1 review
Reviewed 18 June 2014

Gino Feruci Villa was awesome. The room was very luxurious. The outdoor bathroom was a novelty and loved it! Private pool was great. Staff were very friendly.
If you're after privacy and relaxation I'd recommend this hotel.
The only downfall for me was it was not in walking distance to the main area of Ubud so always had to get a taxi, although that was cheap enough ($5). I'd just have preferred to be in walking distance.
I saw other reviews that said wifi wasn't great in room but this has been fixed as had no issues.
Amazing value for money. Highly recommend it!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank LynM79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dwi P, Manager at Gino Feruci Villa Ubud, responded to this review, 18 June 2014
Dear Ms. Lyn MC Farlane,

Warmest greeting from Gino Feruci Villa & Spa Ubud Bali

Thank you for having chosen our villa as one of your holiday destinations.
We really appreciate your kind review and we are truly happy and honored to know that you did enjoy your stay and hope it was a pleasant stay.

Thank you for your valuable comment , and we are exited to having you with us, We are striving to improve our quality and service to make better service on the future.

We would like to thank you for having stayed with us, and we all look forward to the opportunity of again welcoming you back to The Gino Feruci Villa Ubud Bali.

Best Regard,


Dwi Putra Asmianto
Asst. Villa Manager
Gino Feruci Villa & Spa Ubud
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brussels
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Confortable bed, frendly and always helpfull staff, beatiful outdoor bathroom and swimming pool, good breakfast, excellent value for money!!!! I recommend to any traveller who is looking for privacy!!!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank davidpreto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dwi P, Manager at Gino Feruci Villa Ubud, responded to this review, 15 June 2014
Dear Guest

Warmest Greeting from Gino Feruci Villa & Spa Ubud.

Thank you very much for your comments on Trip Advisor after your recent visit to Gino Feruci Ubud Bali.

Thank you for having chosen our villa as one of your holiday destinations.
We really appreciate your kind review and we are truly happy and honored to know that you did enjoy your stay and hope it was a pleasant stay.

We are striving to improve our quality and service and therefore your review and feedback are needed and highly valued.

We would like to thank you for having stayed with us, and we all look forward to the opportunity of again welcoming you back to The Gino Feruci Villa Ubud Bali.

Best regards,

Dwi Putra As
Manager Assistance
Gino Feruci Villa & Spa Ubud
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ubud
11.2 mi away
Uppala Villa Seminyak
Uppala Villa Seminyak
#10 of 35 in Kerobokan
243 reviews
4.8 mi away
Alam Puisi Villa
Alam Puisi Villa
#49 of 196 in Ubud
373 reviews
12.4 mi away
The AGUNG Residence
The AGUNG Residence
#129 of 146 in Seminyak
94 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Anulekha Resort  and Villa
5.1 mi away
Inang Ubud Villa
Inang Ubud Villa
#3 of 571 in Ubud
161 reviews
1.3 mi away
Umae Villa
Umae Villa
#139 of 571 in Ubud
154 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Gino Feruci Villa Ubud? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gino Feruci Villa Ubud

Property: Gino Feruci Villa Ubud
Address: Br. Tengah, Lodtunduh, Ubud 80751, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Ubud
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #63 of 571 Speciality Lodging in Ubud
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Gino Feruci Villa Ubud 3.5*
Number of rooms: 19
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Gino Feruci Villa Ubud is the place to go if you wish to enjoy a Bali stay that goes above and beyond just simply ordinary. From our strategic location, to our villas, to the available facilities and services, every element of Gino Feruci Villa Ubud is carefully and expertly engineered to deliver a fantastic vilal experience suitable for everyone and anyone to take pleasure in. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Gino Feruci Villa Ubud reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Gino Feruci Villa Ubud Bali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing