We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great staff and great service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung
Ranked #79 of 230 Hotels in Bandung
Langkawi, Malaysia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“great staff and great service”
Reviewed 6 February 2014

my friend and i with our families checked in at hotel on 3rd february and checked out on 5th.
great service they provide to us.as usual in bandung all of us shopping till dropped and yes we seriously dropped :P worried about excess baggage, my friend asked me to request for weighing machine..in my mind i was thinking that no hotel will give us that..even if they have it..it's just ordinary kg's machine like..and i was surprised when the staff bring out the machine! it's a real weighing machine like in the airport! well done guys!! we all relieved coz our luggage did not exceed our budget :P..my friend and i hang out at lobby for wifi and we kind of hungry when we decided wanna eat..bangi kopitiam next door already closed when we going there..than we saw group of guys hang out at lobby order coffee so we was wondering if the kitchen still open ..when we asked the reception they said we still can order and me and my friend had our supper at lobby while using the wifi... the bed and pillow - very comfy...airport shuttle also good coz some of hotel they will charge for the shuttle..for this hotel..they dont charge for their airport shuttle. love it! keep it up guys :)

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Miss_SoSo85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heru T, Hotel Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this review, 6 February 2014
Dear Miss_SoSo85,,

Greetings from Gino Feruci Kebonjati Hotel,, Thank you for your valuable feedback and for taking the time to write a comment of your experience with us.
I am pleased to learn that you have had an enjoyable stay and that we contributed to making your experience at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Hotel Bandung a pleasant and memorable one. Our guests’ satisfaction is our top priority, and we always strive to fulfill their requests whenever possible.

I look forward to the opportunity to welcoming you, your friend and also your family back to Gino Feruci Kebonjati Hotel Bandung in the near future.

Best Regards,

Heru Triyono
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

321 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    109
    120
    72
    14
    6
See reviews for
83
50
26
61
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
kuala lumpur
1 review
Reviewed 31 January 2014

Excellent hospitality. Not far from pasar baru and it was 5 minutes walking distance to the pasar baru trade centre. Those who are trading the materials n hijabs, that are the best place for business.

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank watyothman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heru T, Hotel Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this review, 1 February 2014
Dear Mrs. Watyothman,

Warmest Greetings from Gino Feruci Kebon Jati Hotel...
I would like to extend my deepest thanks for your confidence to have chosen us as the Hotel for you to stay in during your visit to Bandung and thank you for your review on TripAdvisor.
thank you so much for your incredible comments, your great experience is one of motivation for us to give the best on quality of service.
The entire staff of Gino Feruci Kebonjati Hotel, Looking forward to welcoming and serving you in the Future.

Best Regards,

Heru Triyono
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 January 2014

Had the greatest time in Bandung. For those who wish to find the local products like crackers and souvenir do not need to go far as the the hotel is located nearby Pasar Seni. It's just a walking distance.

What amazed me the most are their friendly and reliable staff. I requested for an airport transfer and my flight was been delayed and reached an hour late but the hotel's staff, Trizna stood outside waiting patiently. He will never fail to provide a smile for all the customers. Kudos to him.
I will definitely without fail to
book Gino Feruci Kebonjati for my stay again!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Zlyana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heru T, Hotel Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this review, 1 February 2014
Dear Mrs. Zlyana,

Warm Greetings from Gino Feruci Kebonjati Hotel,,
Thank you for choosing to stay at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Hotel and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are delighted to learn that in general you had a comfortable stay.
My team and I, look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in your next trip.

Kindly regards,

Heru Triyono
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jakarta, Indonesia
1 review
Reviewed 30 January 2014

Thank you Gino Feruci Hotel for giving me A Birthday Surprise, really appreciate it.
not only your hospitality, i think your food is very good and also a big room for Deluxe type. But most important thing is very close to train station, shopping area and culinary tourism.
highly recommended

Room Tip: deluxe room is very big, no need for suite room
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ratna_Sari14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heru T, Hotel Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this review, 1 February 2014
Dear Mrs. Ratna,

Warm Greetings from Gino Feruci Kebonjati Hotel,,
Thank you for spending your time to write your comment regarding your recent visit to the hotel. Thank you for sharing your kind words about the hospitality our staff, Food and room. We are very happy to hear you liked the birthday surprise that we provide and your overall stay with us was an enjoyable one. Thank you for recommend Gino Feruci Kebonjati hotel to other, I hope we can give best Service.
Thank you again for your review. We are looking forward to serving you again in the hopefully immediate future.

Warm Regards

Heru Triyono
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shah Alam, Malaysia
1 review
Reviewed 27 January 2014

No komen but i thing i like it was a excellent stay,nice room,good breakfast,friendly and warm staff,thank you for Resti she is are staff Gino Feruci kebonjati and then thank a lot for Miyakie i thing she is are great staff and nice women....Gino Feruci Kebonjati is are verry nice Hotel and i will definitely come back again..Thank You

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sabaruddin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heru T, Hotel Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this review, 28 January 2014
Dear Mr. Sabaruddin

Warm Greetings from Gino Feruci Kebonjati Hotel,,
Thank you for spending your time to write your comment regarding your recent visit to the hotel. Thank you for sharing your kind words about the room, breakfast and staff. I am happy to know that your overall stay with us was an enjoyable one and that our team looked after you very well.
Thank you again for your review. We are looking forward to serving you again in the hopefully immediate future.

Warm Regards

Heru Triyono
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuala Lumpur
1 review
Reviewed 26 January 2014

I stayed in a deluxe room. The room was very spacious, you may even add extra bed and have another 2 persons to stay in there. The location itself is very near to Pasar Baru (that's the objective of staying there). There's a cafe in front of the hotel, which makes it very convenient for us to have dinner there. I would definitely stay there again for my next trip.

Room Tip: If family of 4 is traveling, this type of room is suitable.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank aa68000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heru T, Hotel Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this review, 28 January 2014
Dear Mr./Mrs. aa68000

Warm Greetings from Gino Feruci Kebonjati Hotel,,
Thank you for choosing to stay at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Hotel and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are delighted to learn that in general you had a comfortable stay.
My team and I look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in your next trip.

Best Regards,

Heru Triyono
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jakarta, Indonesia
1 review
Reviewed 15 January 2014

it was a excellent stay, big room, good breakfast, friendly and warm staff..
thankyou for Miyake for your hospitality service, and we will definitely comeback again..
..........................................................

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank virby a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heru T, Hotel Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this review, 21 January 2014
Dear Mr. /Mrs. Virby

Warm Regards from Gino Feruci Kebonjati Hotel...
I would like to extend my deepest thanks for your confidence to have chosen us as the Hotel for you to stay in during your visit to Bandung and thank you for your review on TripAdvisor.
thank you so much for your incredible comments, your great experience is one of motivation for us to give the best on our quality of service.
The entire staff of Gino Feruci Kebon Jati Hotel, Looking forward to welcoming and serving you in the Future.

sincerely,

Heru Triyono
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bandung hotels
0.7 mi away
Gino Feruci Braga Hotel
Gino Feruci Braga Hotel
#54 of 230 in Bandung
817 reviews
0.5 mi away
Golden Flower
Golden Flower
#30 of 230 in Bandung
797 reviews
1.6 mi away
Serela Riau Bandung
Serela Riau Bandung
#50 of 230 in Bandung
520 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Fabu Hotel Bandung
Fabu Hotel Bandung
#100 of 230 in Bandung
129 reviews
0.8 mi away
Grand Royal Panghegar
Grand Royal Panghegar
#33 of 230 in Bandung
521 reviews
0.3 mi away
favehotel Hyper Square
favehotel Hyper Square
#44 of 230 in Bandung
420 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung

Property: Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung
Address: Jl. Kebon Jati 71 - 75, Bandung, Indonesia (Formerly Carrcadin Business and Entertainment Hotel)
Region: Indonesia > Java > West Java > Bandung
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #79 of 230 Hotels in Bandung
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung 4*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Agoda, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing