We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“great hotel, great service and friendly staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung
Ranked #79 of 226 Hotels in Bandung
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
1 review
“great hotel, great service and friendly staff”
Reviewed 11 May 2014

i love this hotel. the staff is really friendly. the room is very comfort. the food is soooooo delicious . it is just about the wifi. i can only use outside the room and at the lobby only. btw i enjoy stay here for 5 days. thank you gino feruci. hope to stay here again for the next trip :)

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank aliahwahidah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heru T, Hotel Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this review, 12 May 2014
Dear Mrs. Aliahwahidah,

Warm Greeting from Gino Feruci Kebon Jati hotel...
Thank you for taking the time and sharing such positive feedback of your recent stay at our hotel. We are very delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and satisfied with the staff, room and our food .
We will improve the wifi connection, so it will be able to use in every area. Still in the progress until now.
Once again, thank you for staying at Gino Feruci Kebon Jati hotel. We look forward to your next visit in the near future.

Sincerely,

Heru Triyono
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

320 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    108
    120
    72
    14
    6
See reviews for
83
50
26
60
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Paris, France
1 review
Reviewed 8 May 2014

Nice hotel in the center of Bandung with a really really friendly staff.
Good indonesian breakfast.
The rooms are not really new but the comfort is OK/
Close to the train station.
I recommend it for a stay in Bandung.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JoeTanjung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heru T, Hotel Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this review, 9 May 2014
Dear Mr. Joe Tanjung,

Warm Greeting from Gino Feruci Kebon jati Hotel...

On behalf of Gino Feruci Kebonjati Hotel, I would like to extend my deepest gratitude for your excellent feedback and thank you so much for choosing Gino Feruci Kebonjati hotel as your accommodation.
Thank you for your time to provide your comments about our staff, breakfast, room and also the location, I hope we can keep the trust you have given to us. I have already share your comment to all of my team and I hope, other customers feel the same way with how you feel.

Thank you again for your review. We are looking forward to serving you again in the hopefully immediate future.
Warm Regards,

Heru Triyono
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Depok, Indonesia
2 reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2014

Design hotel yang keren, dengan kamar yg bersih dan cukup luas (superior room), pelayanan dari para staff yg luar biasa. Jika saja ada kolam renang dan fitness centre pasti makin membuat gino feruci makin cool.. hotel bintang 4 dengan harga yg terjangkau pasti pilihannya gino feruci.. keep up the good work gino feruci kebonjati..!!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Raja Kamar

Helpful?
Thank Renny M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heru T, Hotel Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this review, 28 April 2014
Google Translation
Dear Mrs. Renny,

Salam hangat dari Gino Feruci Kebon Jati hotel...
Atas nama Gino Feruci Kebon Jati hotel, saya mengucapkan terimakasih karena telah memilih kami sebagai tempat anda untuk menginap dan terimakasih atas kepercayaan anda terhadap kami. Sungguh suatu kehormatan bagi kami, jika kami dapat memberikan yang terbaik kepada semua pengunjung kami baik dari segi pelayanan maupun fasilitas.
Kami memiliki Spa yang menyediakan kolam renang dan juga fasilitas Fitness namun hanya diperuntukan bagi pria.
Kami menunggu kunjungan anda kembali ke Gino Feruci Kebon Jati hotel.

Salam hangat,

Heru Triyono
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jakarta, Indonesia
1 review
Reviewed 25 April 2014

Good hotel with friendly staff and near shoping area near pasar baru near pvj jalan riau and dago and also near to kartika sari for buy some cake but theres something trouble with bathroom the watter come small need more time to take a bath but overall good
The GRO cinta is very kind and helpfull she friendly

All staff is good and friendly too. The breakfast is yummy and variative so satisfy by the way i will back to this hotel if i visit bandung again. Thank you gino feruci kebonjati

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank elfisimanjuntak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heru T, Hotel Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this review, 26 April 2014
Dear Mrs. Elfi,

Warm Regard from Gino Feruci Kebon Jati Hotel...
I would like to extend my deepest thanks for your confidence to have chosen us as the Hotel for you to stay in during your visit to Bandung and thank you for your Feedback on TripAdvisor.
thank you for all your incredible comments about our staff, breakfast and location. I hope it can give more motivation for us to provide a much better service in the future, and can help us to promote our hotels to others.
On behalf of management, I would like to apologize profusely above the inconvenience you experienced during your stay at our hotel, we will record about the trouble and we will take the action for the water in the bathroom.
Thank you again for your review. We are looking forward to serving you again in the hopefully immediate future.

Warm Regards,

Heru Triyono
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 21 April 2014

Good hotel with strategic location and comfort room and good breakfast however this hotel is near to paskal, cihampelas street and other shopping mall and near to airport. but this hotel didn't have standby taxi

Room Tip: Please make sure the wifi connection because wife is not operation properly
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rendy w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heru T, Hotel Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this review, 22 April 2014
Dear Mr. Rendy,

Warm Regards from Gino Feruci Kebon Jati Hotel...
I would like to extend my deepest thanks for your confidence to have chosen us as the Hotel for you to stay in during your visit to Bandung and thank you for your review on TripAdvisor.
thank you so much for your incredible comments, your great experience is one of motivation for us to give the best on quality of service. I hope your comment help us to promote Gino Feruci Kebon Jati hotel.
We apologize for the wifi connection, we will pay more attention to improve it.
The entire staff of Gino Feruci Kebon Jati Hotel, Looking forward to welcoming and serving you in the Future.
Best Regards,

Heru Triyono
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bandung, Indonesia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 April 2014

Really love the location, just 5 minutes walk from Bandung Train Station which is really help me, because I'm from Jakarta. I arrived about 4 PM, check-in process is so quick, just less than 5 minutes. The prices is okay, but could be better.

A lot choices of culinary around the hotel, such as Paskal Hypersquare, Cibadak, etc.

Breakfast is good, but the cleanliness need improvement. I found a hair in my fried rice.

Overall worth to try :)

I'll be back soon

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rizki T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heru T, Hotel Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this review, 17 April 2014
Dear Mr. Rizki

Warm Greetings from Gino Feruci Kebon Jati hotel...

Thank you for your stay with us when you are visit Bandung. I would like say Thank you for spend your time to write your feedback. Thank you for your Comment about us, we will do evaluation and also we will improve our service and facility specially about cleanliness.
On behalf of management, I would like to apologize for your inconvenience about Food cleanliness, we will more focus and concern to improve it, to make sure that case does not happen in the future.

Once again, thank you for your stay and feedback, We waiting for your return in Gino Feruci Kebon Jati Hotel.

Best Regards,

Heru Triyono
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
1 review
Reviewed 14 March 2014

Very polite and helpful workers. comfortable room. good breakfast. Enjoyable karaoke sessions and spa services. Not very far from popular places. However, better to hire a tour guide to bring you around.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Titanyuen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heru T, Hotel Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this review, 15 March 2014
Dear Mrs. Titanyuen,

Greeting from Gino Feruci Kebon Jati hotel...
On behalf of management, I would like to extend my deepest gratitude for your stay with us and for your feedback .
we really appreciate all the comments that you provide about our staff, room, breakfast and Karaoke and spa. We hope, we were able to keep it and we were able to give satisfaction to all our customers always. we certainly will await your return at our hotel.
Thank you for your stay and Comment Feedback.

Best Regards,

Heru Triyono
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bandung hotels
0.7 mi away
Gino Feruci Braga Hotel
Gino Feruci Braga Hotel
#55 of 226 in Bandung
4.0 of 5 bubbles 808 reviews
0.5 mi away
Golden Flower
Golden Flower
#30 of 226 in Bandung
4.0 of 5 bubbles 793 reviews
1.6 mi away
Serela Riau Bandung
Serela Riau Bandung
#48 of 226 in Bandung
4.0 of 5 bubbles 519 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Fabu Hotel Bandung
Fabu Hotel Bandung
#100 of 226 in Bandung
3.5 of 5 bubbles 128 reviews
0.3 mi away
favehotel Hyper Square
favehotel Hyper Square
#42 of 226 in Bandung
4.0 of 5 bubbles 413 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Citradream Bandung
Hotel Citradream Bandung
#53 of 226 in Bandung
4.0 of 5 bubbles 114 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung

Property: Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung
Address: Jl. Kebon Jati 71 - 75, Bandung, Indonesia (Formerly Carrcadin Business and Entertainment Hotel)
Region: Indonesia > Java > West Java > Bandung
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #79 of 226 Hotels in Bandung
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung 4*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing