We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simple and Nice Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Harris Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink
Ranked #34 of 231 Hotels in Bandung
Reviewed 12 July 2014

The building have easy access to a mall but unfortunately for the view from our room, still like at home with some building over us ;)
Breakfast was great and the taste is good.
Recommended for people who want traveling around Kota Bandung because access near Tol.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank RICKY D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anton S, General Manager at Harris Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2014
Google Translation

Hi RICKY D,

Terimaksih sudah tinggal dan berbagi pangalam tinggal di HARRIS Hotel Bandung.

Masukan dan ulasan bapak adalah dasar kami untuk menjadi yang lebih baik. Kamipun selalu berbagi komentar dengan para HARRIS Player (staff) kami di sini untuk memperbaiki kualitas kami dikemudian hari secara cepat.

Terimakasih dan kami menunggu kedatangan bapak kembali di HARRIS Hotel Bandung.

Salam,

Anton
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (474)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

248 - 254 of 474 reviews

Reviewed 24 June 2014

The room is so comfy, nice breakfast, inside the mall so make us easy to find anything we need / want, very recommended, we stayed only one night but for us it is a nice experience, definitely we will be back to this hotel

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tiket.com
Thank 1dw5angatpent1ng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anton S, General Manager at Harris Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2014

Hi Iin D,

Thank you for sharing your experience of stay (on June 2014) in HARRIS Hotel Bandung.
We will definitely share it with all HARRIS Players Bandung (staffs), sure that it will motivate them to always do the best for the customers.

HARRISly Yours,

Anton
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Stayed for 3 days in this hotel for a convention last week and have found this hotel is surprisingly pretty good. Although location is not recommended for people who want to visit Bandung for leisure as it is kind of far from most sightseeing and tourist spots, the building is attached and have easy access to a mall which I found really convenient (there were some major restaurants on the floor below its convention hall, and a big supermarket on the basement). Convention halls are big enough. Room was okay, had all the standard amenities. Breakfast was great, the croissants were fresh made (as you can see the oven next to the serving table) and taste good.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sabrina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anton S, General Manager at Harris Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2014

Dear Sabrina S,

Thanks for sharing your experience of stay in HARRIS Hotel Bandung on June 2014.

We really appreciate your positive comment regarding our room and the freshly baked croissant in our breakfast. We will definitely share it with our staffs, I am sure it will make them more motivated to provide their best for our guests.

Again we thank you and looking forward to have you again in HARRIS Hotel Bandung in the near future.

HARRISly Yours,

Anton
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

Affordable price, good location at the center of Bandung. We arrive at 11.00 PM and they still can accept the late check in. Have a spacious basement parking, so it will be no problem for us, since we travel by car. But unfortunately, the parking is not free. We have to pay Rp.10.000,- for three day parking.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Prima Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anton S, General Manager at Harris Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

Hi Prima Y,

Thanks for staying in HARRIS Hotel Bandung and sharing your experience of stay with us.

We have taken a note regarding your comment over the parking fee. Basically, we only charge the basic amount to our guest- one time charge for any length of stay, and we subsidize the balance for the rental space to the building management. So the guest still enjoy the maximum benefit by paying small amount but at the same time having good parking space.

We will share your comment internally to HARRIS Players Bandung (staffs), as it could motivate them to keep the hotel at best standard in product & services.

Looking forward to have you here again in HARRIS Hotel Bandung.

Anton
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

Just stayed for 1 night, and we were very exticed. The hotel is near from festival city link. The room and bathroom are clean. But the hotel is not near from the centre of bandung city, but it's not a problem. Most of all we love it. Keep it up.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank andym706
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anton S, General Manager at Harris Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

Hi Andy M,

Thanks for your positive comments over your experience of stay in HARRIS Hotel Bandung. We will share it with our staff here, sure it will make them more motivated to keep the hotel always clean.

Looking forward to have you here again in HARRIS Hotel Bandung.

HARRISly Yours,

Anton
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

My family and I (3 adults + 1 infant) chose Harris Hotel Bandung for our trip on March 2014. It was simply because of the price and location. The service was good and the room was unexpectedly convenient. However, they price was excluded the breakfast and it costs quite high.
Overall, we were pleased with the service

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank azambadar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anton S, General Manager at Harris Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2014

Hi azambadar,

Thanks for sharing with us your experience of stay in HARRIS Hotel Bandung on last March 2014.
We are glad to hear that you and family like the room, the location and the most important is the service.
We will share to HARRIS Players (staffs) Bandung about your positive comment, trust it will make them more motivated.

Looking forward to have you again in the near future.

HARRISly Yours,

Anton
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2014 via mobile

The hotel is clean, conveniently located. Lobby is in 3rd floor. The Festival City Link mall is within the hotel. Lotte mart is there with many other shops & food court is vast varieties offered. However, local or traditional Bandung food selections are not available. The hotel's Convention Center is huge as it could take as much as 3,000 pax inside. The room is definitely for biz travelers. But Harris chains are also suitable for family stays as well. Pop Harris is smaller & much more compact. The orange & green color combination are eye catching & soothing colors. Staffs services are great as the standard from Harris. Kind courteous & polite staffs as the typical people in West Java. Overall love it & Worth of the value.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
Thank ksw-notes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anton S, General Manager at Harris Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2014

Dear Kusno-Sugeng,

Thanks for sharing your experience of stay with us in HARRIS Hotel Bandung.

We will share you positive comments to all the players (staffs) here, sure they will be more motivated when reading this.

Once again thank you and looking forward to have you again here in HARRIS Hotel Bandung in the near future.

HARRISly Yours,

Anton
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bandung hotels
3.6 mi away
HARRIS Hotel & Convention Ciumbuleuit
0 mi away
POP! Hotel Festival Citylink
0.7 mi away
Grand Pasundan Convention Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Bandung Pasteur
2.1 mi away
Novotel Bandung
Novotel Bandung
#20 of 231 in Bandung
1,329 reviews
1.7 mi away
Ibis Styles Bandung Braga
Ibis Styles Bandung Braga
#31 of 231 in Bandung
463 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Harris Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Harris Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink

Address: Jl. Peta no. 241 | Kopo, Bandung 40323, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Java > West Java > Bandung
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Bandung
#10 Business Hotel in Bandung
Price Range: £27 - £49 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Harris Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink 3.5*
Number of rooms: 180
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience Bandung...Only 5 minutes from the Exit Pasir Koja, 20 minutes from Hussein Sastra Negara airport and 30 minutes from Kebon Kawung St. Hall railway station. Connected to the Festival CTLink Mall, which offers a huge variation of entertainment, shopping, and culinary options. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Harris Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Harris Hotel And Conventions Festival Ctlink Bandung

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing