We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“SERASA PELAYAN V.VIP”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Verona Palace Hotel
Ranked #91 of 230 Hotels in Bandung
Reviewed 8 September 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wirayudha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baroq F, Manajer at Verona Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (106)
There are newer reviews for Verona Palace Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

101 - 106 of 106 reviews

Reviewed 22 May 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Pilih kamardilantai 1
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dik2Jakarta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baroq F, Manajer at Verona Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank brattripad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baroq F, Manajer at Verona Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank guyvincentius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Firman A, Front Office Manager at Verona Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dian_Djokaws
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baroq F, Manager at Verona Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: semua room Non Smoking......Jadi aman buat anda yang anti asap rokok.
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Echa_Chubby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bandung hotels
0.5 mi away
V Hotel & Residence
V Hotel & Residence
#56 of 230 in Bandung
143 reviews
6.4 mi away
THE BnB Hotel Bandung Metro Indah
1.6 mi away
West Point Hotel
West Point Hotel
#110 of 230 in Bandung
26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Grand Serela Setiabudhi
Grand Serela Setiabudhi
#57 of 230 in Bandung
452 reviews
2.7 mi away
Golden Flower
Golden Flower
#33 of 230 in Bandung
822 reviews
1.1 mi away
Zest Hotel Sukajadi
Zest Hotel Sukajadi
#18 of 230 in Bandung
247 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Verona Palace Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Verona Palace Hotel

Address: Jln. Prof Surya Sumantri no. 36 | Bandung, Bandung 40164, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Java > West Java > Bandung
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #91 of 230 Hotels in Bandung
Price Range: £20 - £50 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Verona Palace Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Verona Palace Boutique Hotel Bandung is a leisure three stars Hotel located in the heart of the city. We have 45 rooms, 5 meeting rooms, and comfortable Venesia Restaurant and Cafe. Our luxurious rooms will make you feel special, and we always want our customer to be our family. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Verona Palace Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing