We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value place to stay with a group of friends”
Review of Villa Vaca

Villa Vaca
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Bandung
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Villa Vaca
Ranked #34 of 160 Speciality Lodging in Bandung
Reviewed 29 July 2012

On weekends it is hard to find accommodation in Bandung since many tourist comes to this city. We found this villa through the Internet after browsing around for other options. This villa was the best price among other villas. When we arrived at the villa we were greeted by staff and showed s around. Pretty big villa and the decor was also interesting. There was a rooftop area where we did a BBQ and looked at the nice view of the hills and city light. At night we used the karaoke tv. It was not the best karaoke system but still fun to use. Overall the place is nice and staff friendly. The rooms and other common areas are very clean and tidy. It also had free wifi. If you are group of friends I would recommend to stay at this place as it is cheaper than staying at a hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank madventure83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 25 July 2012

We came to this villa as a family of 10 people. The villa suited us well as it had 5 bedrooms. The master bedroom was excellent with its private living room and huge bathroom. The kids loved to play in the big backyard garden while the adults relaxed in the outdoor jacuzzi.

The butlers were very helpful to assisting us in anything that we needed from setting up the barbecue to cleaning the kitchen after we used it.

The location is also convenient since we wanted to go to lembang and shop at factory outlets in Setiabudi area.

Will definitely come back to this villa when we are in Bandung.

Room Tip: Make advantage of their 3 nights promo rate. It ended up very cheap for us.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank Matthew S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tiarawijaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank jackiejackiegg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank nikigum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bandung hotels
1.4 mi away
Kuldesak Villas Bandung
Kuldesak Villas Bandung
#78 of 160 in Bandung
12 reviews
0.8 mi away
Osmond Villa & Resort
Osmond Villa & Resort
#30 of 160 in Bandung
17 reviews
2.7 mi away
Permai Villa Dago with Pool
Permai Villa Dago with Pool
#63 of 160 in Bandung
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 mi away
Vila Air Natural Resort
Vila Air Natural Resort
#81 of 160 in Bandung
31 reviews
0.8 mi away
Padma Hotel Bandung
Padma Hotel Bandung
#1 of 232 in Bandung
1,924 reviews
3.4 mi away
Hilton Bandung
Hilton Bandung
#8 of 232 in Bandung
1,547 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Vaca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Vaca

Address: Jln. Cipaku I, Bandung 40143, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Java > West Java > Bandung
Hotel Style:
Ranked #34 of 160 Speciality Lodging in Bandung
Number of rooms: 1

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing