We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Recommended Place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Dulang Resort and Resto
Ranked #89 of 317 Bandung B&B and Inns
Reviewed 13 December 2013

First impressions stay at this place. This place is hard to find because it is far from out of city. We almost gave up until finally found this place. The first thing I did was get out of the car to get to the restaurant because we've been starving LOL ... Fatigue is lost when it is inside the restaurant, I really enjoyed the incredible views, it is cool!!! beautiful city lights makes us restore lost stamina after finding this place. Although the menu is still less, but has a good taste. After dinner we went to the room. it's time to sleep guys!!! we really love love love to her room. it is unique and antique. We were served by a very friendly. Someday I will return to this place. Yes, it will!

Room Tip: Room close to the entrance
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Teguh_29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (45)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

24 - 30 of 45 reviews

Reviewed 11 December 2013 via mobile

Me and family stay in dulang with cottage 2 room...very full ethnic Design and nice city light bandung from resto...good hospitality and warm people...but still more improvement like facility not complete such as like drug store, spa, pool and etc.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dikipermana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2013

I was read several news about this place and I try to spend weekend with my husband in this hotel. Very hard to find the place, and after I entrance the place everything was very disappointing. bad room interior, bed sheet were dirty and stink I ask them to change it but the employee take another sheet from the next room and it still stink, no hot water until the next morning, I try to call from 8pm couple of times but they not doing anything until we complain again on 8am and the hot water coming out at 9am, damage toilet flush, very slow service, not worth with the price. I spend my money only to get bad service.
Nothing special with this place. Highly not recommended

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Joanita D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Amazing H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank MayaMamaDav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jayantiyulia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Novi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bandung
1.9 mi away
Imah Seniman
Imah Seniman
#188 of 230 in Bandung
94 reviews
0.8 mi away
VillaTel Salse
VillaTel Salse
#2 of 9 in Lembang
54 reviews
1.5 mi away
Puteri Gunung Hotel
Puteri Gunung Hotel
#202 of 230 in Bandung
122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Moscato Hotel & Cafe
Moscato Hotel & Cafe
#4 of 9 in Lembang
16 reviews
1.4 mi away
Kastuba Resort
Kastuba Resort
#9 of 154 in Bandung
38 reviews
1.9 mi away
SanGria Resort & Spa
SanGria Resort & Spa
#1 of 13 in Lembang
117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dulang Resort and Resto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dulang Resort and Resto

Address: Jl. Pabrik Gitar, Pagerwangi, Bandung 40391, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Java > West Java > Bandung
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #89 of 317 B&Bs / Inns in Bandung
Price Range: £32 - £53 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Dulang Resort and Resto 3*
Number of rooms: 11
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda and Evoline ltd so you can book your Dulang Resort and Resto reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing