We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung
Nearby Hotels
US$86
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$42
US$40
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$156
US$150
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$31
US$27
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$24
US$22
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$49
US$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$37
US$25
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
US$51
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$47
US$34
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (447)
Filter reviews
447 results
Traveller rating
78
234
106
20
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
78
234
106
20
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationpasar baruwestern and indonesian foodworking deskfew minutes walkcomfortable staythe hotel stafffour star hotelswimming poolhotel is locatedairport transferfirst impressioncomfortable hotelroom was spaciousstrategic placebusiness tripnice breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
137 - 142 of 447 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2014

This is my second time stayed here for me which my family also like.
The staff so friendly.the foods delicious.The hotel well decorated.
Thanks to the staff.No complains from my family.
Will come again...

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anyza R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Iman012, General Manager at Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2014

Dear Anyza R
Thank you for your recent stay at Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung for the second time as well as your review for our hotel. We thank you for your recommendation to stay at Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung and it made us more confidence to forward our standard service to all guest and You found that the Staff so friendly, hotel was well decorated and delicious foods.
Once again thank you and we are very happy to serve you again at Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung soonest.
Yours sincerely, Iman Wahyudi, General Manager, Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2014

Room ok but need to change mattress ..my back is pain..breast fast n staff was good
accidently i left my money on mattress before check out. about RP800,000. i came back after half an hour to check into my room and ask housekeeping no one admits.. so sad, no honest at all.front desk didnt bring manager to me. n tell bla bla excuses .i stayed for 3d2n on 26 mar 2014 till 28 mar 2014.kindly highlight this matter to avoid happen again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mira8310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Iman012, General Manager at Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2014

Dear Mira8310,
We thank you very much for you staying with us while being in Bandung, and we are very pleased to read your review and experience in our Hotel.
We do apologize for the inconvenience cause and will do better in the future.
We as well thank you for your attention to the breakfast and staff that was good.
We have took an investigation seriously for your money left. We watched CCTV and also doing interrogation to all staffs related unfortunately we did not find any suspect. We are really sorry for this happen to you. It has been a point.
Please be sure that for next visit please put your valuable things in the safe deposit Box which we provided in the rooms. Once again we are sorry this thing happen to you,
We hope our follow up of the above case is satisfying you and we do hope that we got opportunity to welcoming you again very soon at Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung.
Yours sincerely, Iman Wahyudi, General Manager, Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2014 via mobile

My family consist of 2 kids and 4 adults stayed here from 20/3/14 till 23/3/14. Although the hotel is small, its very spacious and well decorated. The breakfast was superb whereby theres food for kids taste and adult taste. Staff are smiley and friendly. Outside the hotel was bz with buzzing traffic bt once we reached back to our hotel, we feel so relaxed... No complains from my family at all. Thanks to the hotel staff. :))

Stayed: March 2014
Thank Adnanaiman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arion-Swiss-belhotel, Public Relations Manager at Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2016

Dear our Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for your interest to our hotel as your residential place to stay in Bandung and we do appreciate for your reviews about our hotel service. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused to you. We do hope that you would give us the opportunity to improve our service by returning to Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung during your next visit.

Warm regards,

Iman Wahyudi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2014

My husband and I just came back from Bandung. We stayed at Arion Swiss for 4 nights. We simply had a fabulous time there. The staff there were simply fantastic. They gave excellent service, be it the waiters,waitresses at the Cafe or the concierge at the front office. Special mention to Kiki, who helped us to retrieve our money that we had overpaid a taxi driver. Dani, the waiter who constantly made us recommended the different local dishes to us. We will definitely stay there again if we ever visit Bandung in future.

Stayed: March 2014
1  Thank WanHanim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arion-Swiss-belhotel, Public Relations Manager at Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2016

Dear our Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for your interest to our hotel as your residential place to stay in Bandung and we do appreciate for your reviews about our hotel service. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused to you. We do hope that you would give us the opportunity to improve our service by returning to Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung during your next visit.

Warm regards,

Iman Wahyudi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2014

Walking distance to Pasar Baru and only 10 minutes away from the airport by car. Friendly and helpful staffs. Clean room and great room service. Suitable for venue for business and pleasure. No regrets.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mirwanis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arion-Swiss-belhotel, Public Relations Manager at Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2016

Dear our Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for your interest to our hotel as your residential place to stay in Bandung and we do appreciate for your reviews about our hotel service. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused to you. We do hope that you would give us the opportunity to improve our service by returning to Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung during your next visit.

Warm regards,

Iman Wahyudi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews