We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (528)
Filter reviews
528 results
Traveller rating
109
246
135
26
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
109
246
135
26
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fave hotel food market budget hotel train station paskal hypersquare food court nice hotel location is great wifi connection nice stay strategic location nice food affordable price walking distance choose this hotel hot water comfortable bed
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 528 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2018

Nice place, near shopping center, recommended places, near food festival, near healthy center, near train station, near airport husein sastranegara, near market, smooth services, croeded traffic, all about this place is good.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ftitis988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018

The Hotel location very strategic and Staff very friendly.But the chair and desk on room a bit dusty and the phone is broken. But, their service are good. Cause when I told the receptionist the phone are broken, They respond it well and sent Techinician to fixed the phone. Overall its comfy and nice stay.I dont know about the food because we book room only.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rika8789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Handik W, General Manager at favehotel Hyper Square, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2018

Dear Harrica Rion,

Thank you for the fantastic review! We are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful time with us here at favehotel Hyper Square Bandung. We are glad to hear that service from staff were to your expectation. We certainly hope you will be back again soon.

Kindest Regards,

Handik Widodo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018

Very friendly and helpful staff. They offered suggestions as regards to places of interest and assisted in making transport arrangements. As the hotel's complimentary airport shuttle wasn't available on our departure date, Mr Wanda not only arranged for alternative transport but came back to the hotel (even though he was off-duty) to bid us farewell and to ensure that the transport was there to fetch us.to the airport. A nice gesture by Mr Wanda which we truly appreciate. The hotel's location is superb with easy access to food & shopping literally at your doorstep. My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel to our friends.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jbchng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Handik W, General Manager at favehotel Hyper Square, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2018

Dear Joo Beng Chng,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit to favehotel Hyper Square Bandung. We appreciate your kind words about Wanda, Our Guest Service Agent. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Bandung, and thank you again for staying with us.

Best regards

Handik Widodo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018

Nice and near from the best mall paskal 23. The price is affordable, the staff is very friendly and helpful. The food is tasty, the mall have a lot of branded shops, cinema and restaurants, so you can get many things there.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rico C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Handik W, General Manager at favehotel Hyper Square, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2018

Dear rico chandra kusuma,

Thank you for the fantastic review! We are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful time with us here at favehotel Hyper Square Bandung. We are glad to hear that our location, food and service from staff were to your expectation. We certainly hope you will be back again soon.

Kind Regards

Handik Widodo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018

favehotel Hyper Square Bandung, overall is good. Strategic location, good view, near shopping ceter, friendly staff, room cleanliness is excellent. Need improvement in food variety and taste. One day, i will be back, see you later...

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank batamtm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Handik W, General Manager at favehotel Hyper Square, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2018

Dear Hesty Hikmawati,

Thank you for the fantastic review! We are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful time with us here at favehotel Hyper Square Bandung. We are glad to hear that our location, food and service from staff were to your expectation. We certainly hope you will be back again soon.

Kind Regards

Handik Widodo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews