We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Next time again”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Zuri Express Lippo Cikarang
Ranked #19 of 25 Hotels in Bekasi
Mainz, Germany
1 review
“Next time again”
Reviewed 16 June 2014

The Zuri Express is a very recommendable nice hotel, which offers everything you need, if you are on a business trip.
The rooms are clean. The position of the hotel close to the restaurants and shops of Chicken Village is excellent.

What can be improved ?
The internet connection is not very reliable and can be much faster.
The cars used for company/airport pickup and drop off are not the best and sometimes unsafe (No safety belts, loose seats, ...).

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with grandzuri.com

Helpful?
Thank Stefan_Seeliger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

42 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    10
    8
    19
    4
    1
See reviews for
Families
0
1
5
30
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Singapore
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 May 2014

Zuri Express Lippo Cikarang hotel is my top choice when I visit to Jakarta annually.
Very clean room; friend hospitality staffs; cafe breakfast food are good and tasty........
Strongly recommend to everyone visiting to Cikarang Barat.

Room Tip: can feel the freshness and cleanliness ..once step into room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with grandzuri.com

Helpful?
1 Thank ronald_leong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yokohama, Japan
Level Contributor
320 reviews
68 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 March 2014

A business hotel convenient for the ones doing business in the surrounding industrial state. The staff is very attentive, the rooms are white, helping in la nice and clean impression environment/ighting. The bathroom is functional, with basic amenities. Bed is comfortable.The only problem is the noise, the hotel has slim structure and In the morning, many people leaving closing the doors, there was even a lady coming back around 3-4am, and her walking and laughs were echoing all around the corridor very clearly waking people The breakfast is simple with a local buffet, juices, bread and cereals.There is a strip of restaurants in a very convenient distance.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank williefil13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Bekasi hotels

Jakarta
1 review
Reviewed 11 March 2014

Luxury and Convenience in Modern Style . . . features a homey atmosphere within the convenience of the city's great amenities such as business district, elite neighborhood, shopping malls and other commercial hubs.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with grandzuri.com

Helpful?
Thank Suhendra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cikarang, Indonesia
Level Contributor
20 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 March 2014

stay only for 1 night, this hotel is a new hotel, near (just across the street) Citywalk a place that you can find some restaurant and franchise restaurant (mcd-domino pizza), and groceries shop Farmers Market. The staff is friendly but still need to improve their service skill especially for local people, beside ready for some expatriate who stay there. The breakfast is good, many options for budget hotel, nice and colorful restaurant. Not so crowded because it placed more than 100 meters from main street, but still reachable if you want to get on small bus or taxi.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank b_rismisari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surabaya, Indonesia
Level Contributor
87 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 May 2013

The room is small but clean and well equiped with basic features. WiFi connectivity inside the room is OK.

Located next to a food center and a McDonald's restaurant (open for 24 hours).

Check-in and check-out process is very efficient and will take you less than 5 minutes.

Nothing fancy from this hotel, sufficient for business traveler like me.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank rendyas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elvin P, Sales & Marketing Manager at Zuri Express Lippo Cikarang, responded to this review, 30 May 2013
Dear Mr. Rendyas

Thank you for recent stay at Zuri Express Lippo Cikarang and sharing your experience.
Our hotel concept are business simple hotel that offer guest into maximum service quality. Our room are 21sqm and we offer the Business Room as well for who demanding more convenience and more spacious room with working area as well.

Our location are the prime location in the area that offer you a lot of shopping centre, business centre and entertainment, such as fancy restaurant or family KTV.

We will keep the standard of our hotel, such as express check in and check out to meet and beyond the guests expectation. Once again, we thank you for stay with us and giving time for review us and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again.

Sincerely,

Elvin Pamudji
Sales & Marketing Manager
Zuri Express - Lippo Cikarang
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malang, Indonesia
Level Contributor
39 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 April 2013

Stayed at this hotel a night having feel there is a new thing about the hotel environment. The hotel is located in Lippo Cikarang, the industrial estate city where many factories, manufacturers, and so on are built here. From Soekarno-Hatta Intl. Airport needs time 2,5-3,5 hours to trip by car to Cikarang in working hours.
The Zuri Express Hotel is a new building with new concept as friendly and informal hotel. Not seen the hotel's staff worn formal costume, but always wearing informal hotel's uniform. The room is medium with too simply interior no wardrobe, but available some clothes hangers for hang off them. Not many hotels can found in Lippo Cikarang, but to chose the Zuri hotel for staying in Cikarang is realistic option and comparable with hotel budget.

Room Tip: Booked express room with village view, and free wifi access.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank chakepp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elvin P, Sales & Marketing Manager at Zuri Express Lippo Cikarang, responded to this review, 29 April 2013
Dear guest, thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We appreciate your review. Our hotel concept are business simple hotel that offer the guest into maximum service quality.

Sometimes, its take more time for arrive from the Jakarta airport, however it is depend on the traffic condition. Then about the simply interior, we offer the business room as well that offer you the different interior design that equipped with the wardrobe.

Once again, we thank you for stay with us and we will keep improving our service to meet all of the guest expectation. We looking forward to welcome you back to Zuri Express Lippo Cikarang in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bekasi
14.7 mi away
Hotel Sahid Jaya Lippo Cikarang
15.3 mi away
BATIQA Hotel Jababeka
BATIQA Hotel Jababeka
#1 of 17 in Cikarang
73 reviews
3.8 mi away
Grand Zuri Hotel Jababeka
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.7 mi away
PrimeBiz Cikarang
PrimeBiz Cikarang
#4 of 17 in Cikarang
25 reviews
5.8 mi away
HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Bekasi
14.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Cikarang Jababeka
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Zuri Express Lippo Cikarang? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Zuri Express Lippo Cikarang

Property: Zuri Express Lippo Cikarang
Address: Jl. Kemang Raya Kav. 06, Commercial Park | Lippo Cikarang, Bekasi 17530, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Java > West Java > Bekasi
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 25 Hotels in Bekasi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Zuri Express Lippo Cikarang 3.5*
Number of rooms: 138
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Zuri Express Lippo Cikarang is designed for business and leisure traveller who appreciate comfort, convenience and good value. The hotel is designed efficiently to be modern and minimalist with all necessary facilities the guests need to feel comfortable. With a name you can trust and a price everyone can afford, we’ll indulge you with a practical and convenient stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Fastbooking, Odigeo, ACCOR, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Zuri Express Lippo Cikarang reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing