We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Atria Hotel Malang
Nearby Hotels
US$26
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$24
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$39
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$38
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$34
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$32
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$39
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$32
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$74
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (871)
Filter reviews
871 results
Traveller rating
250
461
123
25
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
250
461
123
25
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmie tarikbusiness tripgreat hotelquality hotelroom ratetraditional foodexcellent breakfastpleasant stayfour star hotelmany choicesrecommended hotelswimming poolinternet connectionfood for breakfastwelcome drinkthe hotel staffsmoking room
Filter
Updating list...
428 - 433 of 871 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Very nice and convenient hotel to stay. Good location, great breakfast and cozy room. Staff are nice and reliable. Valued price for staying with family. WiFi network is fast and within good coverage...........

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hendrawannasroen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM-Atria, General Manager at Atria Hotel Malang, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2014

Dear Hendrawannasroen,

"Warmest Greeting from Atria Hotel and Conference Malang!"

Thank you very much for have been staying with us. We are very happy to hear the news that you have enjoyed your stay, our food, and all facilities in Atria Hotel & Conference Malang. It is indeed our pleasure that we will always keep extending the standard quality service and upgrading the hotel facility.

Our private club, Tavern and Grill which is located at lobby level, is going to open soon, and to be one of additional hotel facilities to enjoy milesstone of culinary specialities and other beverage promotion in the romance of live music.

Looking forward to welcome you back with best service from us, Hendrawannasroen.

Cheers,



Wahyono
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014 via mobile

The hotel handled all my holiday booking with ease, no problem at all during the stay. my kids are happy to stay even though the pool isnt big enough and cold. foods are okay, great place! happy stayers.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lilykur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM-Atria, General Manager at Atria Hotel Malang, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2014

Dear Lilykur,

"Warmest Greeting from Atria Hotel and Conference Malang!"

Thank you very much to have been staying with us. We are very happy to hear the news that you have enjoyed your stay, our food, and all facilities in Atria Hotel & Conference Malang. It is indeed our pleasure that we will always keep extending the standard quality service and upgrading the hotel facility.

Our private club, Tavern and Grill which is located at lobby level, is going to open soon, and to be one of additional hotel facilities to enjoy milesstone of culinary specialities and other beverage promotion in the romance of live music.

Looking forward to welcome you back with best service from us, Lilykur.

Cheers,



Wahyono
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2014

The front office staffs very helpfull and friendly, nice hotel, good location, nice food choice for breakfast, must try for "Mie Tarik". Quick check in and check out. The wifi connection is good. There's a live music in the loby, nice.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Budi Hartono L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM-Atria, General Manager at Atria Hotel Malang, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2014

Dear Budi Hartono,

"Warmest Greeting from Atria Hotel and Conference Malang!"

Thank you very much to have been staying with us. We are very happy to hear the news that you have enjoyed your stay, our food, and all facilities in Atria Hotel & Conference Malang. It is indeed our pleasure that we will always keep extending the standard quality service and upgrading the hotel facility.

Our private club, Tavern and Grill which is located at lobby level, is going to open soon, and to be one of additional hotel facilities to enjoy milesstone of culinary specialities and other beverage promotion in the romance of live music.

Looking forward to welcome you back with best service from us, Budi Hartono.

Cheers,



Wahyono
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014 via mobile

I stayed for 1 night in atria deluxe room cause i have paid the hotel rate at only $16 (i paid that in online hotel booking website) . what a price compare to its facility and huge building.

At first i arrived, i cant believe that i just paid only $16 for the hotel like this. The hotel is so elegant,clean and huge. They have a swimming pool (despite the pool is quite small for hotel like this), gym , restaurant an many more.

I feel enjoyed staying in atria because this hotel is very very good, but this one is bothering me. When i first arrived, i have a booking issued because the price that i already paid is the wrong price. The manager of e-commerce gave me the reason, the team was missed-input the price. The managers said she already ask the website that i bought the room online, my identity for gave me the information about the hotel mistakes, but the website never gave my identity to the hotel ( managers alibi) so i never received the info until i arrived. So after several offers the hotel gave to me and the exhausted bargaining rally, it comes to the conclusion. I have to paid extra Rp300.000 if i insisted to stayed at the hotel. So without hesitated i paid the price (because the hotel was really great) but i just disappointed, cause the managers already confess that was the team mistake, and still charge me with additional price.
After that incident i wrote an email ( a complain) to the website that i bought the hotel voucher online, and the response was so quick, they say the hotel will return my money the morning when i checked out. And it is. The hotel did return my money

But after that incident. I still want to go back to atria hotel. If only the management don't make the same mistake again :)

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank fahmi h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM-Atria, General Manager at Atria Hotel Malang, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2014

Dear Fahmi,

Warmest Greeting from Atria Hotel and Conference Malang!

Thank you very much for giving us a very valuable comment. It is indeed our pleasure that we will always keep extending the standard quality service to all of our customers.

We do apology for the inconvenience condition in regard of the applicable rate. We have noticed that this is our mistake and we therefore would like to ensure that it will not happen again in the future.

Should you required a further assistance for your next visit, please kindly contact me personally through my email on gm@atriahotel-malang.com.

Looking forward to welcoming you back to Atria Hotel & Conference Malang.

Thank you very much.


Sincerely yours,



Wahyono
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

I really enjoyed during my stay at Atria Hotel. They have a big, modern, and clean room.
Breakfast was good and they provide fresh juice, you can choose and mix them all.
Over all, i will recommend this hotel to all my colleague.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ireine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM-Atria, General Manager at Atria Hotel Malang, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Dear Ireine,

Warmest greeting from Atria Hotel and Conference Malang!

Thank you very much to have been staying with us. We are very happy to hear the news that you have enjoyed your stay in Atria Hotel & Conference Malang. It is indeed our pleasure that we will always keep extending the standard quality service and upgrading the hotel facility.

Our private club, Tavern and Grill which is located at lobby level, is going to open soon, and to be one of additional hotel facilities to enjoy milesstone of culinary specialities and other beverage promotion in the romance of live music.

Looking forward to welcome you back with your chance to enjoy our swimming pool and best service from us, Ireine.

Cheers,



Wahyono
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews