We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Splendid Moment at Comfort Hotel & Resort Tanjung Pinang, Bintan, Riau, Indonesia”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Comfort Hotel & Resort Tanjung Pinang
Ranked #25 of 38 Hotels in Bintan Island
Reviewed 1 December 2009

Dear Team Comfort Hotel & Resort Tanjung Pinang,

Thank you for what I can say as the best holiday we have ever had. We stayed from the 27 Nov 2009 till 29 Nov 2009. The staff were fantastic. They were great with both Adult and children, always presentable and extremely polite. The atmosphere was extremely welcoming and continued in the same manner for the duration of our holiday.

The rooms here are very quaint and comfortable. When I was there I felt as if I was in a hotel in a island resort Phuket or Koh Samui. Maybe it's because of all the trees and foliage surrounding the hotel, giving a tranquil feeling throughout the property. TVs with Satelite Channels in the room complete the modern flair. A Big and Clean Swimming Pool come with a within a Pool Bar (which you don't have to get out of the Swimming Pool for a Refreshment). Plus 24/7 security to ensure the safety and security of their Hotel Guest.

One of the biggest perks for me since I'm an Internet junkie is with the free Wi-Fi at the Hotel Lobby and in the coffee shop where you can enjoy a great cup of camomiles tea while surfing the net..

If you want good price, peace and quiet ambience then Comfort Hotel & Resort Tanjung Pinang is the right choice for you. This area is quiet because it's mainly a mix of residential and away from the city hassle.

My family and I are definitely coming back. Truly recommend this Hotel's.

Best wishes,
Hamzah Sameejan
Singapore

  • Stayed: November 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank fitraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (66)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

38 - 44 of 66 reviews

Reviewed 14 December 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank melissa1888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank screspati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank PADLI P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Kamar terbaik sepertinya yang berada di depan kolam renang.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Sardolian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Yoga T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank adventurose18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bintan Island hotels
2.6 mi away
Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel and Conference Center
4.9 mi away
CK Tanjungpinang Hotel & Convention Centre
CK Tanjungpinang Hotel & Convent...
#1 of 19 in Tanjung Pinang
88 reviews
4.1 mi away
Pelangi Hotel
Pelangi Hotel
#4 of 19 in Tanjung Pinang
62 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.2 mi away
Hotel Panorama
Hotel Panorama
#3 of 19 in Tanjung Pinang
47 reviews
11.5 mi away
Bintan Spa Villa Beach Resort
Bintan Spa Villa Beach Resort
#4 of 38 in Bintan Island
629 reviews
8 mi away
Hotel Laguna
Hotel Laguna
#10 of 19 in Tanjung Pinang
33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Hotel & Resort Tanjung Pinang? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Hotel & Resort Tanjung Pinang

Address: Jl. Adi Sucipto no. 10, Bintan Regency, Riau Islands Province 29125, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Riau Islands Province > Riau Archipelago > Bintan Regency > Bintan Island
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#14 Spa Hotel in Bintan Island
#14 Luxury Hotel in Bintan Island
Price Range: £26 - £30 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Comfort Hotel & Resort Tanjung Pinang 4*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Comfort Hotel Tanjung Pinang is located at Jalan Adi Sucipto. Only 20 minutes from Seaport and 5 minutes from Airport. Closed to the central business district, commercial center and government offices. The Hotel superbly designed with a landscape and resort architecture. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Evoline ltd, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Comfort Hotel & Resort Tanjung Pinang reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel And Resort Tanjung Pinang
Comfort Hotel & Resort Tanjung Pinang Bintan Island, Riau Islands

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing