We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best plac for your vacation”
Review of Aryaduta Manado

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Aryaduta Manado
Ranked #1 of 45 Hotels in Manado
Seattle, Washington
1 review
“Best plac for your vacation”
Reviewed 17 July 2013

I've had the best experience staying at your beautiful hotel and would tell my friends to stay @ Arya Duta when they come to Manado, Indonesia. The services are superb and the location is just perfect where you have places to go right next door to you. Excellent place to spend your vacation away from home. Would definitely come back next year.Thanks for the hospitality services.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Peggy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Aryaduta M, General Manager at Aryaduta Manado, responded to this review, 13 August 2013
Dear Peggy O

Thank you for sharing such wonderful feedback from your recent stay. We are delighted to read you have enjoy your vacation while staying at Hotel Aryaduta Manado.

We are so happy to hear that you would tell your friends about our perfect location in Manado. We look forward to your return.

Regards,
Jose Wawondatu
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

534 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    209
    194
    99
    22
    10
See reviews for
134
103
49
169
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (72)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Manado, Indonesia
1 review
Reviewed 30 June 2013

We are very satisfied with the services. Located at the main business road in Manado and it is very easy to reach malls, hospital, restaurants and banks. All the staffs and managers are professional and very friendly. The swimming pool is very nice with a wide view of bunaken and manado tua islands. We enjoyed seeing beautiful sunset as well as we enjoy the great taste of the food. It was a great time spending our weekend at this hotel, and I will encourage everyone to spend your weekend at Aryaduta Hotel Manado.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jhoeje
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Aryaduta M, General Manager at Aryaduta Manado, responded to this review, 9 July 2013
Hello Jhoeje,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments from your stay with us. We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us. The team will be so delighted to learn that enjoy the convenience of our location.
.
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to your return.

Sincerely,

Jose Wawondatu
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manado, Sulawesi Utara, Indonesia
1 review
Reviewed 25 June 2013

Unique panoramic views over the Bay and Mount Klabat
What I like the most with this hotel is the swimming pool which face the ocean and the island of Manado Tua
I always recommend to all my family and friends to stay at Aryaduta Hotel, Manado

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Telly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Aryaduta M, General Manager at Aryaduta Manado, responded to this review, 9 July 2013
Hello Telly M,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments from your stay with us. We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us.
We so delighted to learn that you enjoy our views over the Bay and Mount Klabat.

Thank you for nice picture you have shared with us. We look forward to your return

Sincerely,

Jose Wawondatu
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manado
1 review
Reviewed 21 June 2013

The place is so easily to get, near to the hospital, restaurants and malls. The hotel is clean and comfort, the staffs and even manager are nice and friendly. The swiming pool is so cool with beautiful view of city and the sea. It was a great time spending weekend in Hotel Aryaduta.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Chenny S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Aryaduta M, General Manager at Aryaduta Manado, responded to this review, 24 June 2013
Hello, Chenny S

Thank you for sharing such kind words. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. The team will be thrilled to hear we were able to provide you with the service you deserve.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Sincerely,
Jose Wawondatu
EAM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olive Branch, Mississippi
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 June 2013

Excellent location in Manado we are very satisfied with the services and friendly atmosphere I recommend to all my friend and family to stay in this hotel when they are in Manado, my teenage son was very impressed during our stayed we are so thankful to the staff.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
2 Thank Ireene O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Aryaduta M, Manager at Aryaduta Manado, responded to this review, 24 June 2013
Hello, Ireene O

Thank you for sharing such wonderful feedback from your recent stay. It is truly delightful to read that you enjoyed your time here with us. It is our true desire to give our guests the renewing and relaxing experience they deserve.

We look forward to your return. It is our pleasure to serve you.

Regards,
Jose Wawondatu
EAM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surabaya
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 June 2013

Loved the view from the room, food are delicious. We stayed for 4 nights here with family, and we have very warm welcome from the staff. Walking to the shopping area for only 5 minutes, we found cheap stuff that interest to buy for gift.
The "bubur Manado" for breakfast is my first choice :)
Love this place and this hotel will be my place to stay in Manado!

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Valerie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Aryaduta M, General Manager at Aryaduta Manado, responded to this review, 9 July 2013
Dear Valerie T,

Thank you for sharing such kind words. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

The team will be thrilled to hear we were able to provide you with the service you deserve and enjoy our "Bubur Manado" at Cakrawala Restaurant.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Sincerely,

Jose Wawondatu
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jakarta, Indonesia
1 review
Reviewed 17 June 2013

Walking distance to the malls, beach and crowded, next to international Hospital. Easy to get any kinds of foods; in house hotel or walking distance. Very clean, tidy and friendly staffs included the managers. I will always recommend to my family and friends to stay with Hotel Aryaduta Manado, bravo!!!

Room Tip: Ocean & Mountain View always good
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Clary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Aryaduta M, Manager at Aryaduta Manado, responded to this review, 18 June 2013
Dear Clary S

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to read you enjoyed your overall stay at Hotel Aryaduta Manado.

We look forward to welcoming you back. It is our pleasure to serve you.

Jose Wawondatu
EAM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manado hotels
0.9 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Manado
6.2 mi away
Mercure Manado Tateli Beach Resort
6.3 mi away
Grand Luley Manado
Grand Luley Manado
#2 of 45 in Manado
138 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Novotel Manado Golf Resort & Convention Centre
0.5 mi away
Sintesa Peninsula Hotel
0.3 mi away
Aston Manado Hotel
Aston Manado Hotel
#6 of 45 in Manado
419 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aryaduta Manado? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aryaduta Manado

Property: Aryaduta Manado
Address: Jl. Piere Tendean Boulevard, Manado 95111, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Region: Indonesia > Sulawesi > North Sulawesi > Manado
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 45 Hotels in Manado
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Aryaduta Manado 4*
Number of rooms: 198
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Aryaduta Manado is superbly located on the famous Manado Boulevard, with breathtaking panoramic views over the Bay and Mount Klabat. The diverse range of its 198 rooms and suites ensure every type of traveler, whether on business or holiday, is catered for. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Aryaduta Manado reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing