We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect transit hotel for Bunaken/Lembeh travel”
Review of Aryaduta Manado

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Aryaduta Manado
Ranked #1 of 44 Hotels in Manado
Reviewed 5 August 2013

This is the perfect spot to stay if you are comming from or travelling to Bunaken/Lembeh. the rooms are large, clean, breakfast great and the staff very friendly! Would definitely stay here again. Also, walking distance to the harbour and transfer to the islands helps a lot.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HSPalladino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Aryaduta M, General Manager at Aryaduta Manado, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2013

Dear Hilde,

We would like to thank you for sharing comments from your stay. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your breakfast at Cakrawala restaurant and enjoyed your time here with us.

We hope that you continue to choose us next time you visit Manado.

Sincerely,
Jose Wawondatu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (548)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

300 - 306 of 548 reviews

Reviewed 1 August 2013

I am very happy with my little family vacation in the city of Manado.
not noticeably been 16 years since I left the city of Manado after the lecture.
Many of the rapid development of the city of Manado is especially on the beach, where many restaurants and hotels are there so it's easy to find food and comfortable in the hotel.
When it was my choice is Aryaduta, because it is located on the beach and access to the dean and to the mall is just a short walk away.
Hotel Aryaduta is comfortable, safe, clean and luxurious rooms, along with a friendly greeting from the security and receptionist for his quick action.
In the Morning, when I accidentally opened the window and I was amazed at how sea and mountain views that look beautiful when the morning (and than, my wife get to take a pictures for her profile picture).
A wide assortment of breakfast makes my stomach feels hungry, the menu dishes are very good and that I do not forget the orange juice is orange juice that pure seemed.

For the next 2 months I will be back to do business trip and I would go back to the Aryaduta as my choice there.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lucian r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Aryaduta M, General Manager at Aryaduta Manado, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2013

Dear Lucian R,

It was our pleasure to welcome you on your Family Vacation. We are glad to know that we met your expectations and enjoyed both ocean and mountain view.

Thank you that you've like our location that within walking distance with malls and restaurant.
I truly hope that you will return again.

Regards,
Jose Wawondatu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2013

From our (little) experience you don't have a lot of midrange hotels in Indonesia. So it's cheap (and you get cheapy hotels) or you pay a lot and you'll end up in 4 stars hotels. This is a very good 4 stars hotel and not so expensive (we booked a deliver room for 44 euro a day with booking.com)
The rooms are excellent. They have a big bed, a beautiful bathroom, airconditioning and satelite tv. The staff is very friendly and helpfull. The pool is beautiful and clean, on the 6th floor (not very safe for young children though) overlooking the sea. The breakfast is great, Western and traditional. There is almost everything. The location is at the 'boulevard', a crowded strip with malls and stuff. Not very nice.
There is not much to do see or do in Manado so we used this beautiful hotel as a hide-away after a long trip! I would highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michelleaime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Aryaduta M, General Manager at Aryaduta Manado, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2013

Dear Michelleaime,

Thank you for sharing such kind words from your recent stay with us.

We are so delighted to hear our staff was outstanding and you enjoyed our spacious room. Also, we sincerely appreciate your recommendations.

It was our pleasure to serve you and we hope you will see you again someday.

Sincerely,
Jose Wawondatu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2013

We satisfied stayed in Aryaduta Hotel. Located at the strategies place at Manado. Or we could say excellence places caused near with department store (malls), restaurant and near by hospital and banks. The services are good and nice staff, workers and manager are professional and very kindly. The view of swimming pool is very beautiful, look like connected with Manado Sea. I'm very proud to introduced to you about my experienced stayed in this hotel. Have a nice vacation for friends, relative and people to have plan to stay at Aryaduta Hotel.

Room Tip: Corner suites are large and sunny, with the swimming pool's and sea view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tinny K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Aryaduta M, General Manager at Aryaduta Manado, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2013

Dear Tinny K,

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to read you enjoyed our best in town swimming pool view from 6th floor.

We look forward to welcoming you back. It is our pleasure to serve you.

Regards,
Jose Wawondatu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2013

I've had the best experience staying at your beautiful hotel and would tell my friends to stay @ Arya Duta when they come to Manado, Indonesia. The services are superb and the location is just perfect where you have places to go right next door to you. Excellent place to spend your vacation away from home. Would definitely come back next year.Thanks for the hospitality services.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Peggy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Aryaduta M, General Manager at Aryaduta Manado, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2013

Dear Peggy O

Thank you for sharing such wonderful feedback from your recent stay. We are delighted to read you have enjoy your vacation while staying at Hotel Aryaduta Manado.

We are so happy to hear that you would tell your friends about our perfect location in Manado. We look forward to your return.

Regards,
Jose Wawondatu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2013

We are very satisfied with the services. Located at the main business road in Manado and it is very easy to reach malls, hospital, restaurants and banks. All the staffs and managers are professional and very friendly. The swimming pool is very nice with a wide view of bunaken and manado tua islands. We enjoyed seeing beautiful sunset as well as we enjoy the great taste of the food. It was a great time spending our weekend at this hotel, and I will encourage everyone to spend your weekend at Aryaduta Hotel Manado.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jhoeje
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Aryaduta M, General Manager at Aryaduta Manado, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2013

Hello Jhoeje,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments from your stay with us. We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us. The team will be so delighted to learn that enjoy the convenience of our location.
.
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to your return.

Sincerely,

Jose Wawondatu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2013

Unique panoramic views over the Bay and Mount Klabat
What I like the most with this hotel is the swimming pool which face the ocean and the island of Manado Tua
I always recommend to all my family and friends to stay at Aryaduta Hotel, Manado

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Telly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Aryaduta M, General Manager at Aryaduta Manado, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2013

Hello Telly M,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments from your stay with us. We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us.
We so delighted to learn that you enjoy our views over the Bay and Mount Klabat.

Thank you for nice picture you have shared with us. We look forward to your return

Sincerely,

Jose Wawondatu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manado hotels
0.9 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Manado
6.2 mi away
Mercure Manado Tateli Beach Resort
6.3 mi away
Grand Luley Manado
Grand Luley Manado
#2 of 44 in Manado
153 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Novotel Manado Golf Resort & Convention Centre
0.5 mi away
Sintesa Peninsula Hotel
0.7 mi away
Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aryaduta Manado? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aryaduta Manado

Address: Jl. Piere Tendean Boulevard, Manado 95111, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Region: Indonesia > Sulawesi > North Sulawesi > Manado
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 44 Hotels in Manado
Price Range: £30 - £105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Aryaduta Manado 4*
Number of rooms: 198
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Aryaduta Manado is superbly located on the famous Manado Boulevard, with breathtaking panoramic views over the Bay and Mount Klabat. The diverse range of its 198 rooms and suites ensure every type of traveler, whether on business or holiday, is catered for. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA, Agoda, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Expedia, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, Hotels.com, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Aryaduta Manado reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing