We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“... good value for money close to the Polonia airport ...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Pardede International Hotel
Ranked #40 of 76 Hotels in Medan
Reviewed 23 August 2012 via mobile

If you need to stay one night on transit in Medan, this is your hotel. We had a superior room for 321.000 for 2 people incl. breakfast buffet with gooood coffe, toast and indonesian dishes. The hotel is more like a business hotel where Indonesian business men or families stay, few backpackers. There is a small swimming pool good for a cool dip, a business center with free pc usage and printing; free wifi, TV, minibar, western style toilet, good mattresses, Aircon in the rooms. All clean and in good condition. Don't stay in the standard room, they don't have windows. Ask for a silent room in the back and you'll have a good sleep. The airport is 1 km away as is the biggest shopping mall Sun Placa.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank stravancer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (20)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 20 reviews

Reviewed 24 June 2011

I always stay at Pardede in Medan, it has friendly staff, the rooms are great. I have stayed here for the past 3 years, and I will be back again next year. It is so close to the airport and shopping.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Jandlas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank Indrihutapea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Tim83nl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2015, travelled on business
Thank Lukas T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank elsim88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lisaedward80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Medan hotels
2.4 mi away
Putra Mulia Hotel
Putra Mulia Hotel
#44 of 76 in Medan
13 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Managed By BENCOOLEN
0.9 mi away
Hotel Danau Toba International
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Hotel Citi International Palang Merah
0.7 mi away
Hotel Polonia
Hotel Polonia
#25 of 76 in Medan
93 reviews
1.3 mi away
d`primahotel Medan
d`primahotel Medan
#11 of 76 in Medan
154 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pardede International Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pardede International Hotel

Address: Jl. Ir H Juanda no. 14, Medan 20151, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Sumatra > North Sumatra > Medan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #40 of 76 Hotels in Medan
Price Range: £20 - £26 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Pardede International Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 165
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Agoda and Evoline ltd so you can book your Pardede International Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing