We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (142)
Filter reviews
142 results
Traveller rating
17
58
49
14
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
58
49
14
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews new section swimming pool first impression the hotel staff improvement
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 142 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2013

When my baby was 3 months age, we arranged to got a beautiful experience in hotel. We want to book hotel in Senggigi area but my wife suggested in Mataram city area because its location flexibel to some purposes. To be continued...

Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
1  Thank HamzahMaulana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2013 via mobile

We stay at this hotel at room 324,and long stay 3 days 2 night... before I think like is normal.. but when we go to breakfast, we always not get a good service... lastday, we want to swim, but ni person incharge at pool attend at 9.... when he come, no any pool towel that we can use.... so, we can't enjoy the pool.....

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank awantricahyono
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2012

We stayed for almost a week in this hotel for a job in west and east Lombok in August 2011.

Maybe because it was low season in the beginning of Ramadan month, when we bargained for the price, we got superior room price (the ones in the old building) for a new deluxe room in the newer building. Our rooms facing the large pool surrounded by the newer building.

The sahur meals were good and consisted a variety of food.

Our rooms had its own terrace, facing the pool, so it was good to have chat with our next door friends on the terrace while smoked. :)

In general, though the pool staff turned off the pool light after 8 pm -- and didn't turn it on as we requested :( --, it was a refreshing stay in this large hotel, because we could always use the pool after all day's work.

Room Tip: Pick the room facing the pool. :)
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank vyaraw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2012 via mobile

We booked online and liked the central location. When we arrived, we found the staff very helpful and helped us settle into our room with ease. The buffet breakfast, included in the meal price, was a traditional Indonesian style, but omelettes or fried eggs could be made on request. We found our room thoroughly cleaned and made daily, and when we sent washing to the laundry, it came back without a stain in it, freshly ironed and smelling sweet. Lombok is such a lovely island and it was made even more enjoyable by our stay at Lombok Garden Hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jennie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2012

I've been stay here for about a week.

In front of my room(garden view), you can find gazebo and sometimes in a night there was garden party. Room condition is neat and comfort even though it was an 80's hotel.

The breakfast menu variation should be improved, also for fried rice taste. Because fried rice is served daily to the guest room.

Room Tip: Choose room far from the meeting room and lobby. It was more quieter.
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jarot_Widyatmaka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews