We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good place to stay”

Crown Hotel Mataram
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Crown Hotel Mataram
Ranked #20 of 48 Mataram B&B and Inns
Reviewed 24 August 2013 via mobile

This hotel is very comfort to stay on. Placed in central of the city, just few steps from the hotel you can find so many good foods over there. You can choose any food that you like. As long as i saw, that street foods have so many choices. Stayed for 1 nite at crown with my family and since we need to get to the airport at the morning, we wanted the breakfast also ready at the same time. And the hotel staff who are kind n friendly could provide it as well.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rimapermatasari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (13)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 13 of 13 reviews

Reviewed 29 December 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
Thank mataharitimoerTrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
6  Thank Gembel_Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank Fina i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: jika ada menginginkan ruang rekreasi yang memiliki pandangan yang terbuka, saya rasa kamar atas lebi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gungwah2707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Highcoaster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mataram hotels
1.8 mi away
favehotel Langko Mataram
0.5 mi away
Lombok Plaza Hotel & Convention
0.4 mi away
Idoop Hotel
Idoop Hotel
#6 of 25 in Mataram
171 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Lombok Astoria Hotel
Lombok Astoria Hotel
#3 of 25 in Mataram
144 reviews
0.4 mi away
Golden Palace Hotel Lombok
1.1 mi away
Arianz Hotel
Arianz Hotel
#15 of 25 in Mataram
43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crown Hotel Mataram? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crown Hotel Mataram

Address: Jl. Maktal no. 8, Mataram, Lombok 83111, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > West Nusa Tenggara > Lombok > Mataram
Amenities:
Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 48 B&Bs / Inns in Mataram
Price Range: £14 - £21 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Crown Hotel Mataram 2.5*
Number of rooms: 28
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Agoda, getaroom.com, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Crown Hotel Mataram reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crown Hotel Mataram Lombok, Indonesia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing