We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Luxury apartment with breathtaking beach views”
other travellers have booked this property
view from the balacony at sun set
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
view from the balacony at sun set
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
view from the balacony at sun set
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Bat Yam, Tel Aviv District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
SolangeIn...
Los Angeles, California
1 review
“Luxury apartment with breathtaking beach views”
Reviewed 22 September 2013 for a stay in June 2013

I highly recommend this apartment where we stayed for over 1 month with my family from Los Angeles. The apartment has breathtaking beach views with easy beach access. It is the vacation spot par excellence. My grandchildren were so happy to enjoy the freedom of walking by themselves to the bakery, surrounding little markets and most especially going to the beach by themselves. Coming from Los Angeles, this is an added bonus not to have to worry about our grandchildren where they felt free and safe. We traveled throughout Israel and stayed in various hotels but we were all very happy to come back to this beautiful apartment, our home in Bat Yam. The rooms are all light and airy, spacious and ideal for peaceful nights. Everyone who has come to visit us was so enchanted with the apartment and sweeping beach views that their eyes lit up. The owner was cooperative and very present if anything needed attention. We truly miss this magnificent place and hope to come back. It felt like our home away from home. One would be very lucky to enjoy the beauty of this apartment. It is cozy and quite roomy. My family and I can only boast about the apartment and the wonderful summer we spent there. It makes any vacation a pleasure and is most welcoming. A true gem!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was perfect, and even exceeded our expectations.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2012 for a stay in November 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Dec 2012
It is our pleasure to make our well come visitors happy and satisfied from out beautiful apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 December 2012 for a stay in November 2012

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lena T
St. Petersburg, Russia
1 review
“Gorgeous!”
Reviewed 29 November 2012 for a stay in October 2012

We have stayed at this apartment from 19th of October till 5th of November.
First of all, Gavriel (owner) is very good man. He was very attentive and patient to all our asks. And, what is very important, he is fair in financial point; we had no problem with renting payment. Everything was clear, no extra charges or anything else. We could use Wi-Fi, cable TV, sauna, gym free absolutely.
The house, where we lived, is situated on the seashore. (You should just cross the road and you will find yourself on the beach. The part of the sea is separated by the breakwaters so it is very suitable for swimming of the children). The building is beautiful, new, modern with welcoming concierge.
The apartment is gorgeous! The large and very bright living room with the terrace, wonderful sea view from it.
4 cozy bedrooms, 2 large bathrooms. Rooms are clean and very comfort. The windows are fitted with louvers if you want to hide from the sun, but also you can use the air conditioner. The kitchen area is full equipped. You can cook everything you want there.
Everything is new, except the beautiful antique furniture in the bedrooms.
This apartment is the best alternative to the hotel in the Israel.
Enjoy!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: comfort, sea view
Liked least: no pick-up lamps
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2012 for a stay in November 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Florida, USA
Reviewed 17 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
paris
Reviewed 8 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La vue
Liked least: fauteuil à changer car ressort douloureux !
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing