We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Desert B AirBNB”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of DesertB

Disigned for you to enjoy
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Disigned for you to enjoy
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Disigned for you to enjoy
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Beersheba, Southern District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Hebrew first
  • Any
English first
English first
Hebrew first
Any
English first
ClintonC9...
Sawtry, United Kingdom
1 review
“Desert B AirBNB”
Reviewed 8 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Fanny's hospitality is top notch and the Desert B is a fantastic oasis only 45 minutes from Tel Aviv and 10 minutes from Be'er Sheva. My wife and I had a very relaxing stay and highly reccomend staying here. Will miss the new friends we made in Israel.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2018
Dear Hale
We really enjoyed your stay with us!
Hope to host you in future
Thank you!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sheli a
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Dream vacation”
Reviewed 7 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
2
people found this review helpful

One of the best places in Israel, the big pool the clean apartment and the lovely hospitality of Funny!
Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2018
Thank you very much!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anat l
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed 16 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

The suite was lovely, comfortable for five persons, very clean. breakfast tasty, the owner lovely. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Starxvenu...
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Beautiful accommodation ”
Reviewed 28 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We stayed here for one night, the suite was incredible. The owners were extremely welcoming and helpful. The suite is huge and an evening swim in the pool was amazing. I would highly recommend this accommodation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2017
Thank you so much!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coastal69...
1 review
“Calming atmosphere and beautifully designed”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Spent one night in this delightful zimmer. It is beautifully designed with a wonderfully calming atmosphere. The glass separating the bathroom from the room is indeed a work of art. In the morning a generous and delicious breakfast was served to the room. Highly recommend this accommodation however a car is necessary.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2017
Thank you so much!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VECTA
Rishon Lezion, Israel
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Wonderful Stay”
Reviewed 15 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Stayed here 2 nights to celebrate my wifes Birthday.
We enjoyed very much.Quiet athmosphere. Great lodging. Excellent Breakfast and great pool. Very clean
Only 50 min Drive from the Dead sea.
Thanks for your Hospitality

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2017
Thank you!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny K
1 review
“We will definitely come back next year”
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

So beautiful!! The furniture is special, the pictures on the walls, deco, super big comfortable bed, view to huge pool and nature outside. The pool is near the door.
The breakfast was beyond expectations - the best omlet I ever had.
Thank you!!
We will definitely come back next year

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing