We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location at the Marina”
other travellers have booked this property
swimming pool okeanos bamarina apartment for rent
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
swimming pool okeanos bamarina apartment for rent
family apartment in israel, bedroom 3 israel holidays apartment, bedroom 2
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
swimming pool okeanos bamarina apartment for rent
family apartment in israel, bedroom 3
israel holidays apartment, bedroom 2
family unit for rent, bedroom 1
residence okeanos ba marina, rental from owner
marina herzliya Israel condo with swimming pool 103.JPG
marina herzliya Israel condo tennis apartment
marina herzliya Israel condo with swimming pool 236.JPG
Israel apart rental in herzliya marina bathroom 1
Israel flat rental in herzliya marina bathroom 2
swimming pool of the resort in marina herzliya
israel beach holidays
herzliya holiday apartments woth playground
garden apartment okeanos ba marina living room
garden family apartment in okeanos bamarina living room
garden apartment in condo okeanosbamarina
sea view from living room
garden apartment okeanos bedroom 3
bedroom 3 1.80  large size bed and cot
direct garden acccess from apartment okeanos
huge garden into the residnece, quiet
beach of the hotels in north direction
bedroom 3
equipped kitchen
bedroom 1
bedroom 1
bedroom 3
bedroom 2
bedroom 1
sunlight viewfrom living
bathroom 2
bedroom 1
bathroom 2
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Herzliya, Tel Aviv District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
leonie05
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great location at the Marina”
Reviewed 1 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My family had a great stay in the three bedroom apartment. It has a large living area and two bathrooms. There is a large fridge, dishwasher, kettle, hotplate and microwave. The apartment is on the first floor and has easy access to the pool. the pool is very clean and has a life guard on duty at all times. The pool area has plenty of sun lounges and faculties. There is also washing machines and dryers to access which use 5 shekel coins. The apartment has a large clothes rack to dry clothes.
The apartment is located in an excellent part of the Marina with close walking distance to shops, supermarket and lots of restaurants. There are buses nearby to take you to Tel Aviv etc.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jonathan...
2 reviews
“Nice comfortable apartment in covenient location, good for families”
Reviewed 17 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

The place was simple and clean though the bathrooms were a bit run down. The location was great, near the beach and the Marina. Nice to have private parking - we were able to park both cars in the underground lot for the entire stay. The pool was really nice and great for kids. We were there off season so we had the pool pretty much to ourselves. We had a few issues like not enough towels and sheets but the owner was very responsive to our requests. Another resident of the building let her large dogs run free in the yard which limited our ability to enjoy it and keep our doors open but this was something that seemed out of the owners control and she did try to address it. The rooms were simple but nice and the beds were good though one of them was a pullout couch which wasn't as comfortable. Overall we had a very nice experience and recommend this property especially for families with children.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and pool
Liked least: Bathrooms a bit run down, dogs in yard limited our use of it
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore
Reviewed 3 February 2011 for a stay in December 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London UK
Reviewed 28 May 2010 for a stay in April 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 25-34
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
okeanos ba marina herzlia
Reviewed 6 November 2009 for a stay in October 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing