We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very well located”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Dan Accadia Hotel Herzliya
Ranked #5 of 11 Hotels in Herzliya
Certificate of Excellence
Shrewsbury, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
99 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Very well located”
Reviewed 15 November 2013

I stayed here for all my visits to israel. Its infront of the sea and have a nice beach. The pool is great. The breakfast that is included is one of the best breakfast buffet in the world. The price of the hotle is bit steep (Compared to the other choices you have )

Room Tip: you can ask for a sea facing room
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AmitabhChand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DanHotelsIsrael, General Manager at Dan Accadia Hotel Herzliya, responded to this review, 12 December 2013
Thank you AmitbhChand, for your review and for choosing our hotel for your return visit to Israel.

Our central location, with a beautiful beach on our doorstep, definitely makes for a great setting.

I do hope we’ll be able to welcome you back again on your next visit to Israel.



Dani Schneider

General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

651 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    364
    152
    71
    36
    28
See reviews for
198
141
16
213
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (176)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 November 2013

I visited many 5 stars hotel in Israel (in center Israel) but this one is something different.
Located in the city of herzlia just 10 minute from tel aviv you feel your self like at a resort. The hotel have a nice big open space pool and direct access to the sea. You have the gardens room (were I stayed ) with a nice green balcony. The staff are very nice 2. The only bad thing is the price starting from 250 us going up to 700 us for the best room.

Room Tip: Room 135 big private hot tab or room 22 and 24 best view
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gumimaci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DanHotelsIsrael, General Manager at Dan Accadia Hotel Herzliya, responded to this review, 12 December 2013
Thank you kindly for your positive review Gumimaci, and for all your honest feedback.

We're glad you enjoyed our great central location while all the while feeling like at a resort and our spacious garden rooms.

I hope we have an opportunity to welcome you back again soon and as such, invite you to join our e-dan loyalty club for great discounts and benefits throughout the chain.

with best regards,

Dani Schneider
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
Reviewed 13 November 2013

During Holiday, my children and I chose to stay at the hotel a few days. Although the hotel was fully booked we got a good attitude the hotel staff.
I really enjoyed the sea view. Breakfast is very varied and extremely delicious. Back to stay again at the Dan Acadia. Highly recommended

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shlomo T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DanHotelsIsrael, General Manager at Dan Accadia Hotel Herzliya, responded to this review, 12 December 2013
Thanks for posting your review Shlomo T, glad you enjoyed your time with us in our great location.

Thank you for your recommendation and I hope we can be of service to you again in the near future.



Dani Schneider

General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 12 November 2013

We organize weekends for high-class groups, in the top luxury hotels of Israel.
Dan Accadia is definitely one of the best, and we recently stayed there (again).

In summary, The staff attitude as well as the management attention were remarkable.
Every small request of our clients (and clients always have requests), was treated immediately and with full satisfaction from our side.
The accommodation itself is international top class.

I recommend Dan Accadia experience as one of the best vacations, your clients will always remember.

Kobi Shlisel

Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Kobi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DanHotelsIsrael, General Manager at Dan Accadia Hotel Herzliya, responded to this review, 13 November 2013
Dear Mr, Shlisel Kobi,

Thank you so much for your glowing review and for taking the time to let us know about your excellent experience with your group at Dan Accadia Hotel.

Your review has mentioned every single highlight of our hotel and we appreciate you taking the time to share this with other travelers.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we hope to welcome you back in the future.

Sincerely
Dani Schnedier
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ra'anana, Israel
2 reviews
Reviewed 10 November 2013

This is the 4 time accommodcion in Dan Accadia
and we injoy to come back again, the staff professional
the view perfect
all the public open space clean
the food varied and tasty
variety cakes even though PARVE

Room Tip: the gardan apartment is very special
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank smadargall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 November 2013

i have stayed in the Dan Accadia in Herzliya a few times. The location, pool, beach are fantastic, but the hotel staff and customer service are just poor. the hotel is clearly always full (there are so few alternatives), so the staff see no need to be polite and will never go out of their way to treat customers nicely. Just answering a question - They are doing you a favour! the hotel is also really tired and could do with a big makeover. it is also expensive

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank customerSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DanHotelsIsrael, Manager at Dan Accadia Hotel Herzliya, responded to this review, 12 November 2013
Dear CustomerSA,
Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your thoughts following your recent stay with us and for your loyalty through the years; comments from valued guests enable us to better monitor and develop our offerings.
Throughout the hotel, every effort is made to ensure the highest levels of guest service and experience at all times, so we are always sorry to hear if a guest feels we have fallen short. While a little late to rectify for you this time, we have most certainly taken on board comments raised for further assessment and re-training exercises; thank you for highlighting these areas to us.
Looking forward to welcome you back for a renewed and improved impression soon,
with best regards,
Yaniv Hiumi
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 November 2013

I stayed in the hotel on a weekend. Me and my daughter Danielle. I enjoyed the stay . Great hotel, located by the sea, a sense of luxury great room. Answered our expectations, I would like to note that any request and questions were answered quickly by Mrs Tzipi Simon that was a manager at the time. Thank you we'll get back to this hotel again

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ronit50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DanHotelsIsrael, Manager at Dan Accadia Hotel Herzliya, responded to this review, 12 November 2013
Dear Ronit50,

Thank you for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with other travelers.

We are happy to hear you were so pleased with the hotel and all of the amenities we offer.
It is lovely to hear that you had such an enjoyable experience.

Thank you for recognizing our staff and for choosing to stay at the Accadia Hotel, we look forward to welcoming you back.

Sincerely

Yaniv Hiumi
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Herzliya hotels
0.5 mi away
Herods Herzliya
Herods Herzliya
#1 of 11 in Herzliya
592 reviews
0.3 mi away
Daniel Herzliya Hotel
Daniel Herzliya Hotel
#4 of 11 in Herzliya
1,102 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Ritz-Carlton Herzliya
The Ritz-Carlton Herzliya
#2 of 11 in Herzliya
495 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Sharon Hotel
Sharon Hotel
#3 of 11 in Herzliya
635 reviews
0.4 mi away
Orchid Okeanos Boutiqe Herzlia
0.6 mi away
Okeanos Bamarina Exclusive Suites Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dan Accadia Hotel Herzliya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dan Accadia Hotel Herzliya

Property: Dan Accadia Hotel Herzliya
Address: Ramot-Yam 122 St, Herzliya Beach, Herzliya 46851, Israel
Phone Number:
Region: Israel > Tel Aviv District > Herzliya
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Herzliya
#5 Luxury Hotel in Herzliya
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Herzliya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:5 star — Dan Accadia Hotel Herzliya 5*
Number of rooms: 209
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A luxurious hotel in a beautiful Mediterranean resort setting. Overlooking the blue sea and white sands of Herzliya's beaches, the hotel makes the perfect destination for an especially relaxing vacation. The hotel is within easy reach of the lovely Herzliya Marina and adjacent mall, which houses a variety of restaurants, cafés, shops and entertainment venues. The Dan Accadia offers an exceptional choice of amenities for active leisure, including tennis, golf, diving, sailing and more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Odigeo, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Dan Accadia Hotel Herzliya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dan Accadia Herzlia
Dan Accadia Hotel Herzliya Israel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing